Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 10), An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

PeriPeri2014
post Oct 29 2014, 06:20 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(g_four @ Oct 29 2014, 06:14 PM)
Hi Guys..

very excited for this coming Saturday to sign snp..

mine is Saraca 2..
congra....... thumbup.gif
Jen1
post Oct 29 2014, 06:29 PM

127 posts

Hi Guys..

mine is Saraca 2..
Hi hi g_four, welcome!
Mine also Saraca 2.
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 29 2014, 06:31 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Oct 29 2014, 03:23 PM)
Wah, your one simple question spun off a long discussion, hehe.
Are you asking whether developer will serve any refreshment at the sales gallery?

I have no idea. It will be a nice gesture as the lawyers will be based at developer's office for the whole day.
My simple question, yes I ask whether got refreshment?
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 29 2014, 06:32 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Oct 29 2014, 06:29 PM)
Hi hi g_four, welcome!
Mine also Saraca 2.
Maybe side neighborhood 😂
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 29 2014, 06:33 PM

177 posts

Hi Guys..

mine is Saraca 2..
Can't sleep this few day?
g_four
post Oct 29 2014, 07:02 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 29 2014, 06:33 PM)
Can't sleep this few day?
Yup.. can't sleep..have to prepare balance of 10%...
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 29 2014, 07:05 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(g_four @ Oct 29 2014, 07:02 PM)
Yup.. can't sleep..have to prepare balance of 10%...
U loan 80%
Jasoncat
post Oct 29 2014, 10:46 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 29 2014, 03:04 PM)
Lion gor,

TQ for your compliment but unfortunately I am much much much older than 25  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Let me guess, you are yong meh meh right? biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 29 2014, 10:47 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 29 2014, 03:23 PM)
bearbearwong junior,

I will reply to you later as I am seriously very busy now.  mad.gif
Btw, is there a BBW senior in LYN?
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 29 2014, 10:52 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 29 2014, 06:31 PM)
My simple question,  yes I  ask whether got refreshment?
I just em got refreshment lor....
g_four
post Oct 29 2014, 11:16 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 29 2014, 07:05 PM)
U loan 80%
No la..only 90%...means balance have top up for 10%..actually quite high for me for the entry cost..

anyway its worthy with the quality delivered.. (hopefuly)
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 29 2014, 11:21 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(g_four @ Oct 29 2014, 11:16 PM)
No la..only 90%...means balance have top up for 10%..actually quite high for me for the entry cost..

How the package now? After branded come semenyih sure high
Hulihudo
post Oct 30 2014, 03:29 AM

46 posts

Hi, new here.

Still hesitating to sign SPA this Sat, a bit worry of the quality of the Saraca as I looked at the show houses not really impressive. $$ is also not cheap, location wise.. Of course most of all, the property bubble rumours.. Very headache, buy or not buy?...
Jen1
post Oct 30 2014, 06:00 AM

127 posts

Hi, Hulihudo, welcome!
You managed to find Saraca show unit?
I went searching but could not find it then.
The foreigner guards at the show village couldn't understand me when I asked them about it.
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 30 2014, 07:04 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Hulihudo @ Oct 30 2014, 03:29 AM)
Hi, new here.

Still hesitating to sign SPA this Sat, a bit worry of the quality of the Saraca as I looked at the show houses not really impressive.  $$ is also not cheap, location wise.. Of course most of all, the property bubble rumours.. Very headache, buy or not buy?...
If buy for live no invest will good. Work around will excellent.
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 30 2014, 07:18 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Jen1 @ Oct 30 2014, 06:00 AM)
Hi, Hulihudo, welcome!
You managed to find Saraca show unit?
I went searching but could not find it then.
The foreigner guards at the show village couldn't understand me when I asked them about it.
Don't have show house for u model. I saw the park from hill of the Parc, it look like no bad. What package the bank offer for this project?
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 30 2014, 07:29 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(g_four @ Oct 29 2014, 11:16 PM)

I feel quality should no problem because so many developer around this area.

This post has been edited by hello-hello92: Oct 30 2014, 07:32 AM
g_four
post Oct 30 2014, 08:08 AM

69 posts

Hi, new here.

Still hesitating to sign SPA this Sat, a bit worry of the quality of the Saraca as I looked at the show houses not really impressive.  $$ is also not cheap, location wise.. Of course most of all, the property bubble rumours.. Very headache, buy or not buy?...
If you wanted for cheap go for Parkland about 6km ahead from SE..

g_four
post Oct 30 2014, 08:11 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 30 2014, 07:18 AM)
Don't have show house for u model. I saw the park from hill of the Parc,  it look like no bad. What package the bank offer for this project?
hello-hello92, I am oso interested to know what package is the best... icon_rolleyes.gif
Lionking1900
post Oct 30 2014, 08:24 AM

1,286 posts

Hi, new here.

Property bubble I dab start dengar since 2008, I dah buy sell buy sell until now.... Still alive...

101 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:52 AM