101 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Investment SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 10), An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 10:10 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 9 2014, 09:20 PM)
If blr is 6.60-2.60= 4.00%?!!  blink.gif  blink.gif
BLR is 6.85%, right?
Chris Chew
post Oct 9 2014, 10:34 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 04:13 PM)
Thanks Jen, any limit on the online transaction? For safety purpose, we normally set a limit on the daily withdrawal, right?

Full flexi pay RM 10/month, RM 120 per year, which is about 5 withdrawals per year for semi-flexi. Personally I still prefer more on full flexi.
Honestly, I still prefer full flexi.

Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 10:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 9 2014, 04:59 PM)
Taiko, just put in simple points:-

1.there will be charge of RM25 everytime you withdraw excess money
2. Withdraw shall be in multiple of 1 thousands
3. Withdraw can be done via maybank2u
4. Withdraw is immediate effect
5. I was not informed there is any limitation for withdraw(please correct me if I'm wrong)
6. We don't have current account and cheque book which link with the loan account
7. For sure..... I save RM120 a year, hehehe
Just for sharing... my full flexi loan with RHB seems a good deal - no admin charges or maintenance fee (with one small exception that current account needs to maintain min average balance of RM1000, else RM10 every half year will be charged), freely withdraw excess funds (can be done through online) from the loan account to the current account with no charges and no restrictions set for each withdrawal.
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 9 2014, 10:38 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 9 2014, 10:35 PM)
Just for sharing... my full flexi loan with RHB seems a good deal - no admin charges or maintenance fee (with one small exception that current account needs to maintain min average balance of RM1000, else RM10 every half year will be charged), freely withdraw excess funds (can be done through online) from the loan account to the current account with no charges and no restrictions set for each withdrawal.
Rhb got full flexi?
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 10:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 9 2014, 10:38 PM)
Rhb got full flexi?
Yes.
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 10:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 9 2014, 04:59 PM)
Taiko, just put in simple points:-

1.there will be charge of RM25 everytime you withdraw excess money
2. Withdraw shall be in multiple of 1 thousands
3. Withdraw can be done via maybank2u
4. Withdraw is immediate effect
5. I was not informed there is any limitation for withdraw(please correct me if I'm wrong)
6. We don't have current account and cheque book which link with the loan account
7. For sure..... I save RM120 a year, hehehe
lion gor, normally if withdraw online, it will go to maybank2u saving account, right? So saving account normally have daily online transaction limit, for example by default only 10k per day, unless we inform the bank to adjust it, right? Otherwise we have no choice but need to do the withdrawal over the counter, no? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Lol... number 7 is true if you don't withdraw any of your excess money in whole year, if you have taken out the excess money about 10 times a year, I save RM 125 instead, lol... tongue.gif tongue.gif joking nia...

For full flexi, amount withdraw no need to be in the multiple of 1k as well..

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 9 2014, 10:50 PM
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 10:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 9 2014, 10:10 PM)
BLR is 6.85%, right?
yeah, suppose to be 6.85% now...
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 10:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 9 2014, 10:35 PM)
A very good deal indeed.. current account with no maintenance fees. thumbup.gif

KO CIMB full flexi... wish I know this earlier.. doh.gif

Maybe only applicable for loan more than 1mil.... brows.gif brows.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 11:06 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 10:54 PM)
A very good deal indeed.. current account with no maintenance fees.  thumbup.gif

KO CIMB full flexi... wish I know this earlier..  doh.gif

Maybe only applicable for loan more than 1mil....  brows.gif  brows.gif
I think the loan amount will affect the loan pricing but not the product features...
Other best things are no lock in period and no MRTA smile.gif
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 11:09 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 9 2014, 11:06 PM)
I think the loan amount will affect the loan pricing but not the product features...
Other best things are no lock in period and no MRTA smile.gif
One of my fren bought tropicana height recently, just last month... He asked the SA from RHB, but have been told there is no such product available for loan less than 1 mil...

Not sure how true though... just listen from friend, not personal experience..

This post has been edited by samkps: Oct 9 2014, 11:09 PM
SUShello-hello92
post Oct 9 2014, 11:11 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 11:09 PM)
One of my fren bought tropicana height recently, just last month... He asked the SA from RHB, but have been told there is no such product available for loan less than 1 mil...

Jason gor them loan than 1m
Lionking1900
post Oct 9 2014, 11:20 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 10:49 PM)
yeah, suppose to be 6.85% now...
Oopss.... Soli soli...
6.85-2.6= 4.15 still good lo
Lionking1900
post Oct 9 2014, 11:22 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 10:49 PM)
lion gor, normally if withdraw online, it will go to maybank2u saving account, right? So saving account normally have daily online transaction limit, for example by default only 10k per day, unless we inform the bank to adjust it, right? Otherwise we have no choice but need to do the withdrawal over the counter, no? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Lol...  number 7 is true if you don't withdraw any of your excess money in whole year, if you have taken out the excess money about 10 times a year, I save RM 125 instead, lol...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  joking nia...

For full flexi, amount withdraw no need to be in the multiple of 1k as well..
True true..... But hor, I belum pernah try to withdraw money.

Oleh itu..... The money I save I belanja makan lo...

Come come broga
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 11:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 9 2014, 11:20 PM)
Oopss.... Soli soli...
6.85-2.6= 4.15 still good lo
Bro, time to change your calculator tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 11:37 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 11:09 PM)

Noted.
To be more specific the product is called RHB My1 Full Flexi Housing Loan. Perhaps ypur fren can check and see.
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 11:37 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 9 2014, 11:22 PM)
True true..... But hor, I belum pernah try to withdraw money.

Oleh itu..... The money I save I belanja makan lo...

Come come broga
wah, lion gor belanja makan, syiok... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 11:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 11:37 PM)
wah, lion gor belanja makan, syiok...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Lion gor, si kucing boleh tag along smile.gif
samkps
post Oct 9 2014, 11:39 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 9 2014, 11:37 PM)
Noted.
To be more specific the product is called RHB My1 Full Flexi Housing Loan. Perhaps ypur fren can check and see.
Thanks jasor gor...

Is this one?

http://www.rhb.com.my/loans/home-loans/hl_flexi_main.html

[REDRAW FEES: RM50.00 per transaction shall be debited into the loan account] ???? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 11:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 11:37 PM)
wah, lion gor belanja makan, syiok...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Lion gor, si kucing boleh tag along biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 9 2014, 11:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 11:39 PM)
Thanks jasor gor...

Is this one?

http://www.rhb.com.my/loans/home-loans/hl_flexi_main.html
[REDRAW FEES: RM50.00 per transaction shall be debited into the loan account] ???? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
brows.gif I was shocked also last time tot that there was miss-selling when I found this. But the banker clarified diff product. It is without "full".

101 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:29 PM