Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V4, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
sms2u
Apr 1 2015, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(zer016 @ Apr 1 2015, 09:41 PM) Just make a minimum of any 10 retail transactions monthly (with a minimum of RM50 per transaction), you’ll get to enjoy the 10% cash back on your spending in the selected categories of your choiceI want to know what is this statement mean? Is that mean we need to swipe 10 times at retail store in order to get the 10% rebate?  Yes and must be minimum RM50 each time
sms2u
Apr 13 2015, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(mletee @ Apr 13 2015, 12:47 PM) i kena charged RM160 annual fees & RM50 GST on 25th March 2015..so damn unlucky..hahaha.. any advise that can help me to waive either one of this charges? U have option to terminate the card if no willing to pay and ensure u do no thave tx performed after 25 Mar 2015
sms2u
Apr 14 2015, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(sam240 @ Apr 14 2015, 02:36 PM) Before GST, sapu a lot grocery, this month...nothing to buy... hahah..... How about pump petrol and pay electric / water bill. U may pay electric / water in advance if no other choice.
sms2u
Apr 14 2015, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(sam240 @ Apr 14 2015, 03:47 PM) Petrol for this month may less. Electric and water can get 10% ? I choose Petrol + Grocery only. No applicable for u as u no choose utilities How about any mobile postpaid bill which is default for wise cc?
sms2u
Apr 14 2015, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(cipher3344 @ Apr 14 2015, 06:04 PM) anyone receiving cashback up to rm200 on 3x spend weekday? cb2.. CB2 just started and no end yet. Still long way to wait. At least have to waituntil end of jun 2015 The list of the Selected Eligible Cardholders who are entitled for the Weekly Cash Back and/or Weekend Dining Cash Back will be published at the HLB’s Website at www.hlb.com.my (“HLB’s Website”) and the Weekly Cash Back and/or Weekend Dining Cash Back will be credited into the Selected Cardholders’ Credit Card Account within eight (8) weeks after the conclusion of the Campaign.
sms2u
Apr 15 2015, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(nycdist @ Apr 15 2015, 05:49 PM) RM0.00 HLB: Here's a RM50 Lazada code:HLBAPR43v7wt for u. Use at checkout n pay with HLB CrCard, get instant RM50 OFF. Till 30/4/15. Info at www.hlb.com.my/50 U should not reveal the code here and some one might see it and apply it. Unless u do not want.
sms2u
Apr 16 2015, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 16 2015, 05:07 PM) Just found out that you can pay ASTRO bills on HLB Connect. But I already paid at ASTRO Lifestyle Centre last week using AMEX  The questions is how many rebate u can get by paying astro in HLB connect?
sms2u
Apr 17 2015, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 16 2015, 09:35 PM) 1%, which most of the OCBC Titanium users got by paying through OCBC online banking. Paying with MBB AMEX or Aeon Watami is a better choice here. I am discussed on how to pay astro in hlb connect with credit card as u can see the posts below. HLB Connect allow to use other credit card for payment? I cannot find out how, can you tell me how to do? QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 16 2015, 05:07 PM) Just found out that you can pay ASTRO bills on HLB Connect. But I already paid at ASTRO Lifestyle Centre last week using AMEX  QUOTE(sms2u @ Apr 16 2015, 05:13 PM) The questions is how many rebate u can get by paying astro in HLB connect?
sms2u
May 6 2015, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 6 2015, 01:41 PM) Card only released in 2013.... Those have this credit card since year 2013 will be in third year and the AF is third time for year 2015 2013 - First time AF charged 2014 - Second time AF charged 2015 - Third time AF charged
sms2u
May 20 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(wesleyyim83 @ May 20 2015, 03:57 PM) Ya, that why I curious on it, I'm holding maybank, cimb, alliance, bank visa infinite now, just want to collect all infinite card for collection  since no more gst, haha U need to pay annual fee? Maybank Infinite Credit Card Principal: RM800, FREE for the first year Subsequent years FREE if spend a min of RM50,000 per annum Alliance Bank Infinite Credit Card Principal - RM 848