7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V2 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

greyshadow
post Oct 4 2014, 11:12 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

@durian

thanks for letting me leeching along last night during your hardcore one man show lv28 moon strike thumbup.gif

died so many times and got revived by durian n times, until i had to hide behind the doorway and potty shot the boss from far far away there tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 4 2014, 11:39 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Oct 4 2014, 11:20 AM)
Lvl 28 moon strike? Weekly and nightfall is valus this week, those are lvl 28. You mean vanguard tiger strike (lvl 24)?
i assume shld be lv28 la, since most of the mob there are lv28 tongue.gif
i just joined his strike half way at the boss there
greyshadow
post Oct 4 2014, 11:55 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Oct 4 2014, 11:52 AM)
If the mobs are lvl 28 then yes the strike are lvl 28. But how are you guys doing the strike at moon on lvl 28, dont think I see the options on ps3. Vanguard tiger at lvl 24 is the highest.
no idea, i just tumpang along tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 6 2014, 11:11 AM

1,844 posts

Btw, reward for queen's kill order is it fixed? hmm.gif
Tried the earth kill order 4 times, all 4 times got the same legendary helmet which dismantled into junks doh.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 08:27 AM

1,844 posts

anyone experienced any bad connectivity for the last 2 nights?

first time was keep getting this contacting destiny server message, then keep seeing enemies teleporting around when other players are around

then last night keep kicked out from game world, very annoying when doing strikes for my bad juju exotic bounty, time wasted doh.gif

btw, new weekly heroic starting today right? feel free to hop in if you see me doing it tonight from 1030 onward, or I might leech along any of you tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 11:15 AM

1,844 posts

Iron banner PvP with no gear balancing????

hahaha... seems like I'll skip this event totally, 110% gonna be a cannon fodder in it sweat.gif

too many high level monsters out there sweat.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 11:19 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Oct 7 2014, 11:16 AM)
This sir, is not true.  cry.gif

Kept getting blue from Leveling up my Cryptarch. RNGesus does not favour me.
+1
same here, kept getting blues also doh.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 11:26 AM

1,844 posts

so far I only got 1 legendary (diff class doh.gif) from a purple engram during the loot cave days

the other 2 legendary are from buying and queen's wrath drop

now never sees any purple engram drop after they patched the loot cave sad.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 12:16 PM

1,844 posts

For the public event, I remember I did 2 events separately
first event got gold tier, went back tower gotten my reward from postmaster

then did another event during my patrol, also gotten gold
went back tower but nothing from the postmaster hmm.gif

is the reward once a day only thing? hmm.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 02:39 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(izzat0amir @ Oct 7 2014, 02:32 PM)
guys is queen's wrath soloable?
some yes, I solo the earth's mission few times @ lv25, but all gotten the same helmet cry.gif

IMO, that's the easiest & fastest to complete

tips is, if you start the queen's wrath and didn't get the earth, jump back to orbit and redo again, you won't loose anything.
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 03:58 PM

1,844 posts

i wonder how the rewards are given out in Iron Banner? hmm.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 04:42 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 7 2014, 04:09 PM)
Its pretty much the same as Crucible. Win matches, Earn Marks, Do Bounties, Buy from Iron Banner NPC and sometimes get loot from Iron Banner matches much like the normal Crucible.
So means no matter how bad you're with PvP, you still got chance for random reward at the end of each match?

greyshadow
post Oct 7 2014, 04:56 PM

1,844 posts

LOL

this reminds me of a high level guy in PvP that just basically find a highest spot he can reach then just sit there throughout the match doh.gif

well, managed to get a few free kills on him as he's sitting idle there, took some time to notice and find him high up there, kinda like playing hide & seek sweat.gif

but he's a monster when he's playing serious, always #1 when he's into it tongue.gif

greyshadow
post Oct 8 2014, 08:49 AM

1,844 posts

first time seeing non on my PSN friend list are playing Destiny @ 12AM last night tongue.gif

will be doing weekly strike tonight around 10 - 1030pm, feel free to jump in mine or let me leech along yours tongue.gif

still got 10 more strikes left for my bad juju bounty

greyshadow
post Oct 9 2014, 08:28 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Zelz92 @ Oct 9 2014, 01:21 AM)
I need help to get this trophy.

Strength of the Pack
Complete a Strike with a full fireteam consisting of only your clan members. 
15.54%
RARE

Anyone free to help?
what's your clan? hmm.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 9 2014, 08:54 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Oct 9 2014, 08:35 AM)
greyshadow.. haha we kena sapu la yesterday iron banner.. but i like the fact my armor can tahan.. if in crucible die faster..  ok la enjoying it but rewards.. meh..
LOL, 6 against us 4 only

of cos kena sapu kau-kau tongue.gif

but it seems more enjoyable than normal crucible, at least I won't die so fast tongue.gif
and I can kill those lower level players easier brows.gif

but my usual bladedancer super 1HKO become 3HKO for those high level players doh.gif

and damn, dunno what kind of exotic weapon some player use, got 1HKO by a fusion rifle far far away doh.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 9 2014, 10:21 AM

1,844 posts

anyway, anyone gotten any of those legendary Iron banner gears/weapons already?

are we supposed to get those from the engrams drop at the end of match ah? hmm.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 9 2014, 11:24 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 9 2014, 11:05 AM)
Anyone up for daily, weekly heroics tonight at 9pm? Level 25 hunter. PSN id is us-nrchy.

I'm mic friendly too... Tho my idle chatter and constant talking to myself might weird some people out.
shld be doing my daily tonight as well, shld be online from 10pm onward

also Lv25 hunter tongue.gif

but can't use mike tho...

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Oct 9 2014, 11:26 AM
greyshadow
post Oct 10 2014, 10:41 AM

1,844 posts

finally got enuf strange coin this time to buy something from Xur

hopefully he got some exotic items I want

also just in time to complete part of the bad juju bounty thumbup.gif
greyshadow
post Oct 10 2014, 10:49 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(esmkay @ Oct 10 2014, 10:44 AM)
u almost ran me over with Interceptor last nite haha.. doing a strike right?
yea i hope Xur has some thing i'd buy this time.. last week wasn't tempting enuff..

i got bad juju.. but straight put in vault hehe.. upgrading my invictus shotty instead
LOL
who ask you and the other guy kept shooting at me tongue.gif

yup, doing the vanguard tiger, didn't expect to run into you guys there tongue.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:55 PM