6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V2 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

esmkay
post Oct 7 2014, 10:02 AM

Xenn.. tomorrow night 8pm available for raid? Since reset already must start new.. not sure if isr25 available?

how about agingamer, are you available?

the 3 of us as usual myself, N30rang3r and pancaro..

all 3 of us are now lvl 28 but N30N-MY one more light to 29..

if isr25 not available.. may need one more with raid experience..
esmkay
post Oct 7 2014, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 7 2014, 10:01 AM)
i saw bugsmah and someone. sorry didnt notice u.
busy having fun with thorn XD
wonder how a moonhawk works
would love to. PST !!
recently kinda enrage my gf ady
so have to limit face melting time haha

guys, what are your setup for crucible?
i am currently using thorn for primary (and i love it 2 headshot kills)
secondary weapons. i am using a fusion rifle for close encounters. (more utility)
and a HMG with very high stability.
for subclass i use sunsinger for the fusion nades, focused burst glided, fireborn, flame shield, arcane spirit, radiant will/viking funeral/sunburst, divine order, gift of the sun

consider swaping out fusion nade with firebolt, viking funeral, touch of flame combo. reason being it with thorn i have shit loads of dot.
but i do like to run double fusion grenade. OHKO if sticked. need further testing

things i hate
i've seen more sniper nowadays. esp at first light(god i hate that map)
and lag players. and camping crouching fusion rifle players=,=
yo durian.. yap i saw u in a session.. pro ah u.. anyways, how is thorn? i am thinking to either take it or abandon the bounty.. but i never rili used hand cannon before.. the other 2 bounties that i have to choose from already one.. so left this thorn bounty only.. and that 1 kill = 5 death = -2 .. aiyoyo.. 100 points right?
esmkay
post Oct 7 2014, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(DWExia @ Oct 7 2014, 11:16 AM)
This sir, is not true.  cry.gif

Kept getting blue from Leveling up my Cryptarch. RNGesus does not favour me.
i concur.. i too seem to get blue.. and after decrypt.. still blue!!!.. they say only after update blue will either be blue or better.. ya righttt...

maybe coz N30rang3r bought digital guardian edition kot he receives special treatment hahaha
esmkay
post Oct 7 2014, 11:48 AM

try add as many of those in the first page and see who is online... many of us are working you know =).. huuu
esmkay
post Oct 7 2014, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Oct 7 2014, 04:28 PM)
Queen's Wrath was awesome until they PATCHED it.... sweat.gif
yeah if i saw the patch coming to nerf asc. shard of dismantling the queen gears, would definitely focus on it and just dismantle asap.. now so hard to get asc. shard sob2..

This post has been edited by esmkay: Oct 7 2014, 04:39 PM
esmkay
post Oct 8 2014, 11:06 PM

Nobody to invite me raid ar? =( huu
esmkay
post Oct 9 2014, 08:35 AM

greyshadow.. haha we kena sapu la yesterday iron banner.. but i like the fact my armor can tahan.. if in crucible die faster.. ok la enjoying it but rewards.. meh..
esmkay
post Oct 9 2014, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(brugaras @ Oct 9 2014, 10:37 AM)
do you guys do any raid tonite? i wanna join in if possible since tomorrow im not working biggrin.gif
hey bro.. i see you are at lvl 25.. lvl up first to 27 best 28... first raid i did at 27 got raped horribly.. then went again with powerful void weapons but still 27.. better.. reached boss... but still weapon not right for certain enemies... play for strike playlist..

done ur daily/weekly heroics?
esmkay
post Oct 9 2014, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(durian @ Oct 9 2014, 02:06 PM)
[attachmentid=4164192]
oh em gee.. the shards and energies.. oh dear.. so many i can upgrade with that... cry.gif
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(DWExia @ Oct 10 2014, 09:12 AM)
To my raid members last night sorry i had to go before Atheon.

Can We continue tonight?

Neon
Isr
Aging
Sonicarashi
the good thing of having the continue option =)..

as planned in the chat group 8pm tonite we rape atheon!.. try pushing him off? hehe

p/s: make sure you are full tonite DW.. lol..haha

isr25 agingamer N30rang3r
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(lepo @ Oct 10 2014, 10:06 AM)
anybody can help me tonight?

wanna farm strange coins, less 6 coins TT
done ur weekly heroic?

come i help level 28 so u get 9 coins.. but it has to be at 6 or so pm like that coz i got raid at 8pm

oooh.. TGIF.. can't wait to see what Xur has to offer this week~!!
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 10 2014, 10:41 AM)
finally got enuf strange coin this time to buy something from Xur

hopefully he got some exotic items I want

also just in time to complete part of the bad juju bounty thumbup.gif
u almost ran me over with Interceptor last nite haha.. doing a strike right?

yea i hope Xur has some thing i'd buy this time.. last week wasn't tempting enuff..

i got bad juju.. but straight put in vault hehe.. upgrading my Invective shotty instead

This post has been edited by esmkay: Oct 10 2014, 11:31 AM
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 10 2014, 10:51 AM)
yeah, took me almost a week to complete the 25 strikes  rolleyes.gif

I hope iron banner can fulfill the 10000 points requirements

anyway, anyone remember how much I need to pay Xur to complete the bounty? or is it given FOC? hmm.gif
Read all about the Exotic Weapon Bounties. You only need pay 1 strange coin, but that's easy... the crucible awaits you...
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 10 2014, 11:17 AM)
not sure if anyone noticed this, I found a safe hiding spot for CERBERUS VAE III's boss fight

found this accidentally when the system glitched out on my during the fight with Ta’Aurc.
was on the furthest top left ramp (facing Ta’Aurc, your left), got hit by some enemy, then I fell thru the floor, end up behind the crates under the ramp.

seems like no enemy fire can hit me there, and I can shoot Ta’Aurc easily if he's near the ramp

and when I thought I would have stuck there due to the glitch, I managed to find a way out among the maze of crates there.

So it means if I can go out, then there should be a normal way in

Gonna try it again tonight if got time, an easy way to beat Ta’Aurc tongue.gif
yeap under the ramp there or the other side.. same side near ta'aurc.. shoot with powerful weapons before hiding then it will be faster... same thing hiding under the platform to end Archon Priest..

not really glitch.. just cheesy method to stay alive and ignore killing minions
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(Siftres @ Oct 10 2014, 11:21 AM)
Right now? Sure I can. Add me up. ID: Siftres
yey, Siftres to the rescue.. =)

Body at work, mind in Destiny
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 10 2014, 11:27 AM)
Showoff! wink.gif
hey bro u done ur weekly heroic lvl 28 oredi? today 6pm maybe helping someone if you want to tag along.. if not ill b doing my daily heroic lvl 28 alone.. u can join in if you see me doing it
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Siftres @ Oct 10 2014, 11:16 AM)

Ready for Xur today, just in case if he have more than one item that will catch my eyes. Not enough mote though, can't gamble.  doh.gif
nais.. i've kumpuled enuff about 54sc this week so lets see what he brings this time.. i NEED Int Str armor.. huuu..

you got some things i have no idea what also haha
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 10 2014, 11:43 AM)
I completed daily and weekly with 2 awesome forum members yesterday. I'll jump in your game if I see that you are alone. No one should play destiny solo! It's undestiny like.
yeah but you played yesterday's daily... today daily already play? haha only resets at 5pm.. sure join in~!
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(Siftres @ Oct 10 2014, 11:46 AM)
I solo like..80% of the time. I don't know, joining a party without an invitation seems kinda rude to me.  sweat.gif Though I sometimes make muka tak malu and join.
haha no la..that's the whole point of us adding each other mah.. but.. if you really want solo then can always set invite only modifier .... sometimes i like to kill them all!!! Hahaha

This post has been edited by esmkay: Oct 10 2014, 11:52 AM
esmkay
post Oct 10 2014, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Oct 10 2014, 11:54 AM)
I believe this to be quite true. Once I was with a team of 3 doing strike on the moon, halfway through killing Phogoth (with 50% hp remaining), one guy DC/left and the minions just stopped spawning. It was so easy to deal with the big guy, must thank that person for leaving laugh.gif
+1

true story

weekly heroic lvl 28 alone = 35~45 mins..

weekly heroic lvl 28 3 ppl.. 90 mins with lots of dying..

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.2812sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:44 AM