6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V2 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

esmkay
post Oct 13 2014, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Oct 13 2014, 03:00 PM)
Close to 28. With weekly marks capped at 100, I can only buy 1 or 2 armours (65 marks) per week as class items (30 marks) don't give shards sad.gif But the temptation to buy a new weapon for 150 marks is soooooo high tongue.gif

My only void special is a fully upgraded rare sniper rifle. All my legendaries are either solar or arc (dem lots of arc dry.gif )
ah.. u don't crucible much yah? with 200 marks weekly plus balance of previous week can get up to 4 armors.. as for me im not all that lucky with the rng drops.. so have to work other ways.. i do enjoy crucible Control..
esmkay
post Oct 13 2014, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(DWExia @ Oct 13 2014, 04:14 PM)
Doesn't matter if you can't jump. Still got Epilogue  laugh.gif
HAHAHAHAH you STILL tak puas hati brooo... ok ok we do wednesday... we need find 1 replacement for aging then.. Asert.. up for it Wed 8pm?
esmkay
post Oct 13 2014, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 13 2014, 04:41 PM)
PSN maintenance starting tonight @ 9PM local time

make sure you maintain login before 9PM to be able to play multiplayer after that

else tonight in Destiny you makan sendiri tongue.gif
Roger that sir..! i don't like makan sorang.. sharing is caring.. kui3...
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(isr25 @ Oct 14 2014, 09:14 AM)
Templar Encounter
Kill volume added to sniper platforms to prevent players from sitting on top of them
Relic is now removed and respawned if the holder leaves the playable area

Well... There goes our technique!
omg.. this one nerfed our all go to left pillar technique la kan??

aiyoyoooo...... y la bungie so fast all want to nerf2.. aaaaa... ok Xenn.. whoop up some new techniques.. hehehe
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(Siftres @ Oct 14 2014, 09:23 AM)
imo the only technique we can do is stay at one place. Can't leave the playable area, at all. Unless the starting cliff counts as playable area, we'll be okay.

They nerfed Pocket Infinity by replacing battery perk with reloading perk. Ceh, back to 3 mag. I want to spam my Pocket.  unsure.gif

2% AR dmg decrease is fine I guess. That stability decrease tho.
oh recoils sweat.gif

ooh u got the PI gun already.. many times i get back exotic bounty keep getting the same 3 bounties.. 2 of which ive completed.. 1 is the handgun which i dont rili use.. but might complete for grimoire next time it pops up..

hoping PI or machine gun exotic bounty next..
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 14 2014, 09:26 AM)
It was fun while it lasted  bye.gif
Yo Crevlis... thx so much for last nite eventho numerous attempts atheon didn't want to eat the cheese.. cry.gif

vex looks nice.. hehe maybe next time..

and yes myself and 2 more am interested to be in ur new raid team.. the other 2 both 29s..
as for me waiting to buy nicer helmet.. hehe dowan to waste em shards..

This post has been edited by esmkay: Oct 14 2014, 09:32 AM
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 14 2014, 09:37 AM)
No problems. Our other raiding member could not make it and i was looking for another titan. Don't mean to treat you as just a replacement as you really contributed much especially the confluxes phase but we have proven that we can tough it out what was supposed to be the toughest part of the Hard Raid. Anyways yesterday we were more already drained and exhausted hence our performance dropped.

I can prep ready for the second raid team. I'll see how things goes tonight.

You need a new helm? i kinda assumed most titan would've bought the exotic helm from xur tongue.gif
ohh ok.. hehe no probs.. glad i contributed at least hehe... and true.. i was exhausted hours later let alone u guys non stop trying cheesing Atheon..

yeah sure i like that helmet.. but i have good exotic armor that holds 2 grenade.. so.. yea helmet legendary suffice.. but nicer one than the queen's helmet tongue.gif

tonite usually i badminton, but coz of the raid.. im tired. ill just rest and play destiny! hahaha
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(Siftres @ Oct 14 2014, 10:00 AM)
Alpha Lupi Titan armor ftw.

Need to buy a legend helm, Queen's helm is bloody ugly.
So many to choose.. http://destiny.wiki.fextralife.com/Helmets

As for me collecting New Monarchy rank to level 2.. then need some crucible marks for their helmet.. ok la better than my titan queen's helmet..cacat
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 14 2014, 10:32 AM)
finally gotten my bad juju

was excited

but then after testing it out in the field

meh...

into the vault you go yawn.gif
i didn't even bother trying.. once i completed straight away to vault.. at least got grimoire .. but as bungie kept saying about bad juju.. "the time will come".. watever lahh haha
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 14 2014, 10:35 AM)
That's the problem with most players.
Yet to upgrade to the weapon's full potential and already stash it all away tongue.gif
wahh tajams.. ahaha.. but to each his own.. that smoke at the end of the gun.. meh.. got other nicer better performing guns out there.. and u seem to have many2 guns already.. time to upgrade need consider also.. i'm focuing all my energies and exp to my ice breaker..
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 14 2014, 10:47 AM)
Yes there are better weapons than Bad Juju, but that doesn't mean it's not good at all.  smile.gif
The time will come! exact quote from bungy hehe
esmkay
post Oct 14 2014, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 14 2014, 11:11 AM)
Anyone here want to form a 6 man team and go have some fun in rumble? We should do this more often between ourselves instead of getting shot down by random folk.
Sure... pancaro (AwanNano) and I like to play rumble too.. when we realized we r shooting each other we shout op op stop stop.. it's me! it's me!.. then we join up and go find other targets.. heheheh
esmkay
post Oct 15 2014, 11:38 AM

Any raid team attempted the below trophy? Hehehe..

-
Flawless Raider
Complete a Raid without anyone in your fireteam dying.
-

level 29 or 30 doing normal raid can la kan??? haha.. maybe not die from shooting but one wrong fall habis..

This post has been edited by esmkay: Oct 15 2014, 11:39 AM
esmkay
post Oct 15 2014, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 15 2014, 11:42 AM)
Its us-nRchy and I already have you in my friends list. How can you not notice my majestic name? cry.gif
too majestic glowing and all.. kenot see.. haha
esmkay
post Oct 16 2014, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 16 2014, 06:42 AM)
A big thank you to remorhazx and ferricidex for guiding the team to a successful raid last night. We wiped, we laughed, wiped some more and shit got serious, killed Atheon and laughed all the way to a shiny new epilogue  laugh.gif

Really enjoyed my first ever raid  rclxms.gif

To hersa_wex and trisx, sorry you couldn't make it in time.  sweat.gif
We started at gatekeeper last night.. it was fine.. then Atheon part there were some glitches.. in portal Hobgoblin resurrected itself.. then when we were in the relic dome in the center.. I died along with another 1.. never happened before... not too sure if we have to start fresh after the update. We cheesed boss on Hard before patch/update.. but we only played normal after patch.. bah..

I know it's ur first raid so maybe you not familiar of our many usual techniques at templar before, standing on the left pillar.. but can you share what u guys did during templar? where stand all during oracle and killing templar..

jid888 how did you guys fare?
esmkay
post Oct 16 2014, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(nrchy @ Oct 16 2014, 10:09 AM)
During the Templar fight, 3 man in portal, 3 man outside. Outside team each took a pillar on sync plates to take out all supplicants. 3rd man stood on the higher pillar to the left. 3 man portal team cleared all in portal and when they are out went to the back of the map and used the relic super on the boss. It helped that most members had ice breakers which did 10k+ damage on Atheon. Is this what you wanted to know?

I'm new to all this strategy stuff  whistling.gif
Hehehehe.. u r explaining gatekeeper =)

Templar is the one before gorgon maze.. big ass Hydra like boss.. with oracles popping up here and there..
esmkay
post Oct 16 2014, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(hanzanep @ Oct 16 2014, 11:10 AM)
Good job & well done. As for me VoG I haven't try it yet.
mic pls =)

pancaro
esmkay
post Oct 16 2014, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(swimfan @ Oct 16 2014, 11:56 AM)
I still have yet to do the raid on hard mode, no cheese. Any takers?
That day cheesed boss hard raid.. but definitely would like to play proper.. so yeah.. i'm in.. yet to do this week so up for it..

not sure if pancaro and N30rang3r interested..
esmkay
post Oct 17 2014, 10:01 AM

Cheesing templar at normal raid was actually ez and quick.. and no teleporting.. my clanmates raid team last nite first attempt and it went well.. recommended before you know who patches it..

we got the raid with your clanmates trophy too finally .. hehe
esmkay
post Oct 17 2014, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Oct 17 2014, 11:21 AM)
I am arranging a time to do the flawless raid trophy on VOG normal mode.

Requirements:

1. At least level 28 or higher.
2. Very experience in VOG (Did a lot of times on VOG, and know what to do without explaining a lot)
3. Mic.
4. Void Damage weapons.
5. At least a Titan with high Defender subclass level.
6. Patience (I don't expect we can do it in 3 - 4 times so whenever someone died, we need to restart again.)

Suggested Date and Time: 2014/10/21, 9pm or 10pm.

Team Members:
lyn - psn - class and level
1.Oblivionz - nkydoomer - hunter lvl 28
2.Catch-20-2 - Catch-20-2 - warlock lvl 29

To those who joined, I will ask for your phone number and will create a whatapps group, so that if any changes can instantly let you guys know.

PM or just copy and paste on your post from the team member list if you wish to join.
Hey Oblivionz

Yeap I am looking into attempting this as well... count me in

Team Members:
lyn - psn - class and level
1. Oblivionz - nkydoomer - hunter lvl 28
2. Catch-20-2 - Catch-20-2 - warlock lvl 29
3. esmkay - s0nicArashi - Titan lvl 29 both subclasses full

My Bungie profile...

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top