Anyone want to finish Heroic and Nightfall tonight?
Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V2 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend
Oct 28 2014, 09:31 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
Anyone want to finish Heroic and Nightfall tonight?
Oct 28 2014, 09:50 PM
Oct 28 2014, 11:12 PM
Destiny update while I was in VoG. gg.
Oct 28 2014, 11:14 PM
Summary
This update makes Destiny a more stable experience for all players. We’re also changing the player experience in the Raid to ensure that the activity provides an endgame challenge that meets project goals for the intended level of difficulty. General Fixed an issue in which multiple errors reported with Zebra error codes Errors previously reporting as Zebra will now display as their own separate codes Fixed a rare issue related to being Kicked To Login repeatedly Fixed a rare issue that resulted in a Kick To Orbit reported with the Cockatoo error code Servers Fixed an issue where some players would occasionally be erroneously kicked at the beginning of an activity due to a server error Increased protection against account corruption Raid Fixed an issue where Atheon was not choosing random targets for teleport through the timestream during the final encounter on the Vault of Glass Fixed an exploit where Atheon could be forced off his platform More updates are to follow as we continue to support Destiny. Future enhancements being worked on include Exotic Weapon tuning, new features for voice communication between matchmade teammates, and the ability to hold more Bounties in your pocket at any time. No more cheese. This post has been edited by Siftres: Oct 28 2014, 11:14 PM |
Oct 29 2014, 12:38 AM
Yup, disconnected a few times. Now stuck at Atheon, alone lol. Ceh stability my ass.
Oct 29 2014, 02:22 AM
Oct 29 2014, 02:37 AM
Oct 29 2014, 03:06 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hey there beautiful. Upgraded it to full auto mode, this babe's a beast. |
Oct 29 2014, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 29 2014, 08:36 PM) At the end they should add something like. "The Dark Below will be available as part of the Destiny Expansion Pass or can be purchased separately for $19.99 to unlock the content in your disc!" |
Oct 30 2014, 04:51 AM
QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Oct 30 2014, 02:28 AM) And they even called it an expansion Not worth it, ceh. AAA titles coming soon anyway and I doubt their..'10 years plan' will work. 20USD can get me what? 6 packs of cigarettes. 1 batang can get me 5 minutes. 5x20 = 100 minutes excluding breaks between each. The new DLC story missions can get me around 30 minutes. Sh*t, early morning rage-internally-post. |
Oct 30 2014, 04:28 PM
You know it's not massive when they limit players in the tower.
And public events? When I was there, I'm always alone. Maybe like 1 or 2 randomly comes. The only thing I can see as 'MMO' is when I'm in a raid party. Else just..meh. |
Oct 30 2014, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(durian @ Oct 30 2014, 05:44 PM) it's pure bullshit. u look at other fail MMO. starwars, startrek, DC universe etc etc all also not enough content. they can learn from others but they just give some stupid excuse. bungie is just struggling now. i believe it's due to activision. dont look very promising now. doubt they will do well unless they change the model to attract players. then again they ride the hype train gain players but fail to no content. imo other good MMO to look at is Guild Wars 2. On release they already have massive content to begin with. Big ass map, a year or so only got me 27% of map completion. Achievements, hella lots to complete. Gears? You can customize even level 1 to have level 80 stats for level 1 visuals. the MMO giant WOW also suffer for 1 fixing bugs before they open up raid. after 2 years only got first DLC. slow start, now they do put up quicker content but players still chew and clear them very fast. Halloween event. Not just some stupid looking pumpkin helmets and farm more jacks. I bet GW2 halloween story quests has more stuff than Destiny's main story. This much complain and I'll still be on Destiny anyway. Until gta v and mgs. |
Oct 30 2014, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 30 2014, 06:35 PM) I know that everyone is entitled to their own opinions but can we just stop beating a dead horse already. The faults of the game as well as other things are very apparent but there is no use going about it already. There will be portion that just cant stand the game and there will be a portion that do enjoy it. This thread is a free for all speech but at least don't need to make it a hate thread, there are still people here that do enjoy the game for what it is. I myself enjoy the game. Is the story lacking? very very so. Is it addictive? yes as well. The gameplay is tight. Wouldn't call it hate thread. Most of us here, do enjoy the game and we're past on the current content. I said to myself "Just wait this game out." because honestly, Destiny have something that others like..Borderlands don't.As for the DLC, i can concur that is pricey but if it adds to my enjoyment of the game then why not? everyone can decide whether they want to buy the DLC or not anyways. Its not being forced down the throat. I used to do alot of ranting on this game but afterawhile i figured why waste so much energy and just play it at my own enjoyment. At the end of the day, all i can say is to each of their own. And then The Dark Below details come out and to me, it shows a glimpse of what Destiny will be. Maybe it'll change? Who knows. Just wait it out. inb4 to each of their own. |
Oct 31 2014, 08:45 AM
Man, chest and glove. They're myth to me, I should start making alts but damn, lazy af.
Oh it's Friday today? Christmas! |
Oct 31 2014, 05:10 PM
Well hang me by the telephone wire and leave me to death. Patience and Time, that one exotic that I wanted since day 1.
That's it. Wanted to buy Helmet of Inmost Light. Xur isn't selling it today, bought the engram to gamble. And Helm of Inmost Light came out. Is this the time where I make out with RNGsus? This post has been edited by Siftres: Oct 31 2014, 05:14 PM |
Oct 31 2014, 10:43 PM
greyshadow You came in right after I killed Merok. A second too late.
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:30 AM |