9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games DESTINY™ Official Thread | V2 (PS3/PS4), Become Legend

Nojo
post Oct 14 2014, 11:24 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Oct 14 2014, 11:22 AM)
Ah so that is the limitation.
Well you guys could try to form 2 x 3 man fire team and search for game at the same time. With few tries and some luck you might end up in the same match tongue.gif
Nojo
post Oct 14 2014, 11:30 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 14 2014, 11:24 AM)
Nojo So what is your feeling after reading the new hotfix?
Regarding the changes to VM, I feel like it's still okay even though I have yet to try it out myself post hotfix. I guess to counter or balance the massive nerf to base damage, they increase the headshot modifier from 1.25 to 1.5 which makes me kinda happy. Idk if you would do more damage with headshot now, lazy to count. Would be sweet if it does brows.gif
Nojo
post Oct 14 2014, 11:47 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Siftres @ Oct 14 2014, 11:43 AM)
Rename Pocket Infinity to Shallow Pocket. Mehhhhh it was fun spamming 8 in a mag.

I wish I can raid with you guys tonight. Wont be at home for a week, grad ceremony coming. Yayyy.
Prolly not gonna use it again post patch as 8 rounds as it stands right now is barely enough to take down Minotaur after taking down its shield with primary, what the heck would I do with 3 rounds yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Nojo: Oct 14 2014, 11:48 AM
Nojo
post Oct 16 2014, 01:29 AM

845 posts

http://destinysearch.herokuapp.com/#un=Itsybitsypony&t=2

Pretty cool site to check all ranks and marks on any character
Nojo
post Oct 16 2014, 04:52 PM

845 posts

Which do you guys think I should upgrade? The void damage seem better for minotaur shield but Gjallarhorn's tracking missile should deal more damage

Nojo
post Oct 16 2014, 05:00 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 16 2014, 04:54 PM)
Gjallarhorn of course. Its a no brainer.
I am just wondering as I assume they would both take 2 shots to kill anyway iinm so wouldn't it be better if I don't waste my exotic slot on it?
Nojo
post Oct 18 2014, 04:06 PM

845 posts

I still need a fresh VoG normal run on one character and possibly a hard atheon cheese on another, invite me if there's any slot
Nojo
post Oct 21 2014, 04:39 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(hersa_wex @ Oct 21 2014, 02:07 AM)
Finally finish the Hard raid by cheese. Took us so much time and effort to troll atheon by at the end, Bungie troll us back. Non-of-us got the Almighty Vex...

I only got the what-so-ever ship and HeadGear which I already Had a Exotic-Max-Out-Helm. Bungie....seriously??? U give me 2 identical glove and now u troll me again???

And a Big Credit to all my teamate, Pony, Catch, Doomer, Kvn1080p, Goku and a Big Charm Crevlis. He is the man who help us troll Atheon~~~
It's a pleasure to raid with you guys. Did someone mention the Vex? brows.gif

I want to collect every exotic weapon. Currently missing quite a number of them, Hard Light, Monte Carlo, MIDA Multi-Tool, Universal Remote, Plan C and The Last Word

Nojo
post Oct 21 2014, 06:49 PM

845 posts

Yay after 3 or 4 silly 1 hit melee by damn Thrall, finally clear it solo. Feel good to finish no death strike and weekly strike bounty at once plus I get Hard Light from the reward tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Nojo: Oct 21 2014, 06:53 PM
Nojo
post Oct 21 2014, 07:23 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 21 2014, 07:09 PM)
Wey HARD LIGHT!  thumbup.gif

I also finished Hard mode Atheon, Weekly/Nightfall/Daily already just now.. Thanks to Xen,Isr25, Crevlis and the geng.
Cya next week, same time and save day lol
Wah so fast, still can cheese ah brows.gif
Nojo
post Oct 21 2014, 10:44 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(gimmione @ Oct 21 2014, 10:36 PM)
Hmm seems like there's something wrong with my net. joining and leavng my fireteam all the time .

Can't invite any1, keep saying session has ended for some reason
I had that problem, just exit and relaunch your game
Nojo
post Oct 22 2014, 01:25 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Oct 22 2014, 01:23 AM)
I have a bunch of legendaries and exotics for other class that i'm contemplating to dispose for more sunbro alts.

Should I just get it over and done with?

I can totally see myself praising the sun or the void throughout my destiny career.
Do it, I deleted tons of warlock and titan gear only to regret it now cry.gif
Nojo
post Oct 22 2014, 04:26 AM

845 posts

Ermahgerd they need to stop giving me Vex rolleyes.gif I just need a boots to my hunter to 30
Nojo
post Oct 22 2014, 03:43 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 22 2014, 12:54 PM)
Still wondering how you guys are still stuck with this game.. I personally bored already tongue.gif
You guys already level 30, probably fully upgraded your preferred weapons and gears already, as well as having enough materials for future upgrades for the most part. But still playing.

So far Bungie has no way of convincing me to make another character just for a single run on a raid, as well as encouraging me that there is anything worth to do after level 30, besides bragging and showing off that you are level 30.
Giving me exotic for other classes as well as legendary also didn't give me any interest to create another character, I just dismantle.
Nothing much to accomplish at the moment for me, with no more goals to reach.

So I would like your opinion on why you are still playing. Just wondering. tongue.gif
For me getting to level 30 is a necessity, especially if I were to run hard VOG frequently. I only beaten hard once from the start the legit way with my friend few weeks back, didn't even bother attempting it again without cheese before I get my last piece. Been running VOG with 3 hunter and yet to be blessed with the boots drop for weeks so I just deleted one hunter few days ago to create a Sunsinger as I see they are pretty fun to play especially in crucible from stream.

I should have kept those exotic and legendaries for other class, I guess I would have to run tiger strike over and over to gear them up for raid. Wish there's a trade system, if I get 1 more Vex Mythoclast I could dual wield them on all 3 character whistling.gif
Nojo
post Oct 23 2014, 04:49 PM

845 posts

Does anyone have the hard Atheon checkpoint?
Nojo
post Oct 23 2014, 05:38 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 23 2014, 03:49 PM)
This is true. Too little boss is what is actually killing the game as well.
If there was tons of raids or at least 2 more, it would have been better.
They trying to be a lot like Wow, after looking at the comparison, no wonder la people say Destiny is kinda the same.
You don't need to say la.. Memang gila Destiny  whistling.gif
Level 29 on hard VOG also still ok what. It's good la for the next DLC.
But after you finish the new raid and new story, maybe there isn't much to do anyway.. have to wait each week for dlc.
No new events is also making people less interested.

Wah you playing other classes now? Meh.. too lazy to level up again for me.
Fuh 3 character? All different class? GG then for leveling. I'm too lazy to create more than 1.
Even getting a lot of exotic/legendaries on different classes, doesn't interest me that much.
It's a trap by Bungie, so that you play more  whistling.gif
Yeah I actually created other class before but deleted them for hunters. Now I am fully committed to max out the Sunsinger so I can get that additional grenade then I will go with defender titan. I still need 2 normal raid run on my characters, let me know if any of you guys have an empty slot for 28 warlock / 29 hunter
Nojo
post Oct 24 2014, 03:09 AM

845 posts

Sweet, get nothing but shards and energy from 3 run today
Nojo
post Oct 24 2014, 05:15 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Oct 24 2014, 05:10 PM)
and what else?
Glove engram and 3 chest pieces

The Armamentarium (Titan - Additional grenade)
Crest of Alpha Lupi (Hunter - Revive teammates faster)
Voidfang Vestments (Warlock - Enchanced Axion Bolt + Spawn with grenade energy)
Nojo
post Oct 24 2014, 05:29 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Oct 24 2014, 05:21 PM)
with that i have completed my whole exotic chest collection for all 3 classes lol
Idk if I should get the chest piece. I almost never ever touch the exotic chest on hunter even though I got it fully upgraded, the bonus on chest seem inferior compare to helmet. I could never live without radar on knucklehead radar, I feel so weird when I play on warlock. I suppose both the warlock and titan chest is amazing for PVP and cheese, should prolly buy them anyway and put them in vault.

What am I gonna do with my 130 strange coins and 203 mote of light anyway brows.gif

Kinda sad that it's the Suros for sale, was hoping for the last word, universal remote or plan C. I wonder if the Sunbreakers is worth equipping over the other exotics.
Nojo
post Oct 24 2014, 06:30 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(lostman9394 @ Oct 24 2014, 06:21 PM)
Looking for ppl for normal vog around 9-930pm.
Check point: Gatekeeper (will confirm when I get back he)

Psn: ken_mirai
I can help if you need a filler, can be inside or outside as long as I am not the one carrying relic

PSN: Itsybitsypony

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:59 AM