Bread maker, Bread maker's paddle
TSlavender-wendy
Sep 30 2014, 08:47 AM, updated 12y ago
any one out there using bread maker? i just brought my bread maker (tesco) last week... (sorry ar.. first time user)... tried to fix in the paddle onto the shaft... after put in.. i dont see the 'click' of secure between the paddle and the shaft whereby the manual said "push the paddle firmly'... i mean the paddle can be lift up easily.. just like pen cover... any advise? or it is like this....
TSlavender-wendy
Sep 30 2014, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(tsunade @ Sep 30 2014, 09:04 AM) may I know what brand and model is your bread maker? i'm using a kenwood. there is no locking mechanism for the paddle on the shaft. just slot it in. almost everytime, the paddle will come out with the bread even though it is not supposed to  is tesco brand... oh.. so just merely slot in.... even the bottom of the shaft hv a knot... i bodoh bodoh thought it must hv a 'click' in between tim... ok ok will give a try tonite bake... eh... can ask stupid q har... i want to bake raisin bread with delay time... so i put all the ingredient sekaligus?