125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6/6+ Discussion Thread | V2, Bigger than bigger

ftan
post Oct 6 2014, 08:08 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 6 2014, 06:22 PM)
cant wait for wednesday!  icon_idea.gif
You bought i6+ already?
silencer5089
post Oct 6 2014, 08:24 PM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 6 2014, 08:08 PM)
You bought i6+ already?
yes. coming in wed rclxm9.gif
kunamiya
post Oct 6 2014, 08:38 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 6 2014, 08:24 PM)
yes. coming in wed  rclxm9.gif
remember to review and take some photo of it nod.gif
DuDe5593
post Oct 6 2014, 08:41 PM

336 posts

gratz! rclxms.gif
ftan
post Oct 6 2014, 08:43 PM

2,532 posts

From same seller? Lol!!!!

I thought you wanted to wait for Maxis set. tongue.gif
silencer5089
post Oct 6 2014, 08:58 PM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 6 2014, 08:43 PM)
From same seller? Lol!!!!

I thought you wanted to wait for Maxis set.  tongue.gif
hahaha well abang shockk kinda poison me with his 6 plus soooo cannot tahan dy straight away sell off my 6 and get the plus... h ehe
zarchrykl
post Oct 6 2014, 09:04 PM

270 posts

i bought ip6 japan set through my sister studying in japan. order at apple store and she received on 28. she posted on 29 septeber and i received at 3 oct. fast eh.. love it .. more bestest from ip 5s bought 2. rm 2200 including post cost.
zarchrykl
post Oct 6 2014, 09:09 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(berman517 @ Oct 6 2014, 07:01 PM)
if the checking is all green, is that mean i can claim warranty with msia authorised retailer should any major defect or failure happened to my iphone? sweat.gif
Mine ip6 all green color.. meaning apple limited warranty til oct 2015 and complementary tel tech assistant for 90 days
ftan
post Oct 6 2014, 09:10 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 6 2014, 08:58 PM)
hahaha well abang shockk kinda poison me with his 6 plus soooo cannot tahan dy straight away sell off my 6 and get the plus... h ehe

Ok, let me know which you think is better. Obviously, since you sold your i6 to get i6+ kinda indicates your preference already. But it's good to get some feedback on the i6+. So far, I've not changed my mind on this. cool2.gif
silencer5089
post Oct 6 2014, 09:15 PM

4,400 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 6 2014, 09:10 PM)

Ok, let me know which you think is better. Obviously, since you sold your i6 to get i6+ kinda indicates your preference already. But it's good to get some feedback on the i6+. So far, I've not changed my mind on this.  cool2.gif
abang shockk, care to share your experience? hehe
simmarjit
post Oct 6 2014, 09:30 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(zarchrykl @ Oct 6 2014, 09:04 PM)
i bought ip6 japan set through my sister studying in japan. order at apple store and she received on 28. she posted on 29 septeber and i received at 3 oct. fast eh.. love it .. more bestest from ip 5s bought 2. rm 2200 including post cost.
Camera got forced shutter sound right?
iArvage
post Oct 6 2014, 10:20 PM

210 posts

So October 17th release date not happening in Malaysia?
world090
post Oct 6 2014, 10:24 PM

57 posts

guys,do u know where can i buy spigen case eh selain drpd website spigen?any recommended dealer?and for the sp,what is the best sp?is it IMOS?sorry,i kinda noob in this sweat.gif

This post has been edited by world090: Oct 6 2014, 10:31 PM
zad78
post Oct 6 2014, 10:37 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

QUOTE(world090 @ Oct 6 2014, 10:24 PM)
guys,do u know where can i buy spigen case eh selain drpd website spigen?any recommended dealer?and for the sp,what is the best sp?is it IMOS?sorry,i kinda noob in this  sweat.gif
Try find a guy name mstore1 on garage sales... Just had a COD with him for spigen neohybrid case for my iPhone 6...great service and recommended seller...
TOMEI-R
post Oct 6 2014, 10:44 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Oct 6 2014, 07:24 PM)
I don't think malaysias market is any bigger compared to other ASEAN members excluding Singapore. So us not getting it yet with Thailand etc was kinda expected.
I think you made a mistake there. Singapore is one of the largest market for Apple products especially the iphone. Thought its population is small, but the market for electronic and gadgets are bigger than Malaysia as the consumers there have a higher buying power. That is one of the reasons Singapore is one the first tier countries to receive the iphone from Apple.

QUOTE(vleewh @ Oct 6 2014, 07:29 PM)
Nice. When its on with a white screen, do you see uneven backlighting? Ie darker on the top especially top left?

Thx
Nope. No such problem on both my Iphone 6 and Iphone 6 plus.
iArvage
post Oct 6 2014, 10:49 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 6 2014, 10:44 PM)
I think you made a mistake there. Singapore is one of the largest market for Apple products especially the iphone. Thought its population is small, but the market for electronic and gadgets are bigger than Malaysia as the consumers there have a higher buying power. That is one of the reasons Singapore is one the first tier countries to receive the iphone from Apple.
He said excluding Singapore. sweat.gif which kinda go hand in hand with the point you made.
zad78
post Oct 6 2014, 10:51 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 6 2014, 10:44 PM)
Well he did said Excluding Singapore....
TOMEI-R
post Oct 6 2014, 10:54 PM

Extraordinaire
24,229 posts

QUOTE(iArvage @ Oct 6 2014, 10:49 PM)
He said excluding Singapore.  sweat.gif which kinda go hand in hand with the point you made.
QUOTE(zad78 @ Oct 6 2014, 10:51 PM)
Well he did said Excluding Singapore....
My mistake in comprehension. Thanks for pointing it out.
janson_kaniaz
post Oct 6 2014, 10:57 PM

6,955 posts

this thread really poison. one by one ppl give up n buy from gray market. lol

hopefully maxis does not disappoint
Connect2USales
post Oct 6 2014, 10:58 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Oct 6 2014, 10:57 PM)
this thread really poison. one by one ppl give up n buy from gray market. lol

hopefully maxis does not disappoint
i will not... decided to sign up for plan...

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0264sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:24 PM