Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Scammer

shamyog
post Sep 30 2014, 10:01 PM

i also got cheated by this same GUy in EBAY IN THE NAME OF SELLING I PHONE 5 S...AND HE SAID HE WILL GET ME IPHONE 6 PLUS SO I PAID 2800RM...LAST MONTH I PAID HIM ...HE TOOK THE MONEY IN THE NAME OF PRE ORDER HE TALKS VERY NICE N GENTLE....
AFTER TOOK MONEY HE ANSWER MY CALL ONCE AFTER THAT NO NEWS TWO WEEKS BACK HE WHATS UP ME TELLING THAT HE WILL PAY BACK THE MONEY....TILL NOW NO NEWS FROM HIM I HAVE ALREADY LODGE A REPORT IN EBAY MY NEXT MOVE IS POLICE COMPLIANT....REASON I TRUSTED THE SELLER SINCE DEALING THRU EBAY

shamyog
post Sep 30 2014, 10:04 PM

i also got cheated by this same GUy in EBAY IN THE NAME OF SELLING I PHONE 5 S...AND HE SAID HE WILL GET ME IPHONE 6 PLUS SO I PAID 2800RM...LAST MONTH I PAID HIM ...HE TOOK THE MONEY IN THE NAME OF PRE ORDER HE TALKS VERY NICE N GENTLE....
AFTER TOOK MONEY HE ANSWER MY CALL ONCE AFTER THAT NO NEWS TWO WEEKS BACK HE WHATS UP ME TELLING THAT HE WILL PAY BACK THE MONEY....TILL NOW NO NEWS FROM HIM I HAVE ALREADY LODGE A REPORT IN EBAY MY NEXT MOVE IS POLICE COMPLIANT....REASON I TRUSTED THE SELLER SINCE DEALING THRU EBAY
[

shamyog
post Oct 1 2014, 10:48 AM

yes joined mainly to tell about him i was looking for his phone details in internet....when i google is phone no it lead me to lowyat forum ...from there i realised he is a cheater....I wont keep quiet already whats up him.....soon I will lodge a Police report against him...by giving all the relevant info...because the guy is still actively using whats up

shamyog
post Oct 2 2014, 09:43 AM

in ebay this guys never accept payment thru paypal...we did bank trasnfer thru M2u.
report already lodged in e bay first 10 days is over....now next 30 days spell is going on after that only E bay will start work on it
shamyog
post Oct 2 2014, 11:18 AM

this is the picture of the guy who cheated us in Ebay...he intrdouce hiself as NICK

shamyog
post Oct 2 2014, 03:44 PM

he is a bloody cheat every one must lodge a police report and now i m in the process of getting his NRIC details etc to lodge a police report etc

shamyog
post Oct 3 2014, 10:57 AM

who ever got cheated by him pls kindly contact me at 0162824315 or just sms me.....I have already reported to E bay and E bay ask me to submit Buyers protection form...I paid 2800 rm looks like I will get only 650rm thru ebay .
I am gonna make a police report already ask my friend working in Maybank to give the account holder details... once I get with all those information I am gonna make a Poilice report.
Reported to Bank Negara also Under Scam cases.....for bank Negera we need a police report as a evidence to make the case strong.
In my 8 Years on online experience this is is the first time I got kena ....But I will go all out n make sure the guy who cheated us should suffer n regret for what he does...
shamyog
post Oct 3 2014, 12:36 PM

when e bay said payment was not done thru paypal....I ask back why you gave option payment thru bank transfer better disable if your are not sure about the seller.....somemore he recently only joined Ebay to con people....and the best part he is still active in whats up and no is still active....looks like he is still cheating around

This post has been edited by shamyog: Oct 3 2014, 12:37 PM
shamyog
post Oct 3 2014, 10:11 PM

Who ever got cheated by this guy PLS KINDLY LODGE A POLICE REPORT AND GIVE ME A COPY OF IT......I have already spoken to My friend in Bukit Aman he ask me to advise others who got cheated to lodge a police report.....since once i got all the police report I will be fwding to my friend in Bukit aman to speed up the case n take necessary actions.....Pls kindly send me the copy of the police report to my email ashamyog@gmail.com.
Tomorrow saturday 04 th october I am gonna lodge a report n going to fwd the report to Bukit aman....Its better if i get more support for them to act fast....

0.0211sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:00 AM