150 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

O2 XDA II Mini lovers' CLUB V2.0!, Continuation of the old thread!

Bodhi
post Sep 10 2006, 10:47 PM

129 posts

avantgarde84- sent you a PM biggrin.gif
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 11 2006, 11:18 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Bodhi: PM replied.

Sauying: Do u mean Novii REMOTE control? Yup it's fun to turn off the air con and projecter during a lecture too. Used to try it with a Palm T3 those days. Know what? I WANT IT!!! Give the link I put on first post.

cruzzmz: Thanks for PM. Will put it up.
sinoffire
post Sep 11 2006, 04:27 PM

3,557 posts

nice job, avantgarde84...keep that up...it's very helpful edi...hope to c more of it. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
sauying
post Sep 11 2006, 04:28 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

sure, but i can use PM only, u know the reason lar ..
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 11 2006, 04:30 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Yes I understand. PM me!!!
Carmen
post Sep 11 2006, 07:01 PM

~Single~
549 posts

sauying, i also want the Novii REMOTE control. Pls send me a PM. Thanks.
Lucifer_Light
post Sep 11 2006, 10:04 PM

74 posts

I just got a mini. I have no idea what to do with it. Haha. Seriously. Maybe got to wait until I go over to my clinical phase before realising how useful it would be. Now going to just use it as a phone and appointment book. Good enough.

Anyone can tell me what to do with my mini (his name is Max)? It's just sitting there staring at me while I play my PSP. Haha. Got good games for it?
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 11 2006, 10:11 PM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Wah another Mini owner! Welcome to the club! Well Mini can used to listen music, see videos, use programs and of course as appointment book. Ur MAX is a good device! Oh sauying has the Remote control program get from her! But dont off the mamak TV wen got someone going to score goal la k...
scifo
post Sep 11 2006, 10:50 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ Sep 5 2006, 01:53 PM)
We hav a new thread... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

O2mini User list:

1) ychwang
2) digilife
3) menmissed
4) No1n$anE
5) porkchop
6) sauying
7) cruzzmz
8) avantgarde84!!!
9) qwerty84
10) sumbody
11) Bodhi
12) sinoffire
13) ballsmyberries
14) erni3
15) julchin_09
16) adri4n
17) kinseong
18) bruce07
19) scifo
ok i got a mini since Jan 06 but not fully utilised the features yet. Glad i can make it in top 20 user list. thumbup.gif

julchin_09
post Sep 11 2006, 11:47 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

You guys can also try TV REMOTE CONTROLLER v5.5 program instead of Novii Remote.

Hmmm....smile.gif I see another new owner. New Set or 2nd hand? Looks like the list will grow longer.
digilife
post Sep 12 2006, 01:04 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

today i saw a gal using his mini to listen to music, and on her screen i saw a ipod like screen........

can anyone here pls leme know wat is the name of this warez?

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Bodhi
post Sep 12 2006, 01:43 AM

129 posts

sauying- tried to PM you,looks like your box is full?

QUOTE(Lucifer_Light @ Sep 11 2006, 10:04 PM)
I just got a mini. I have no idea what to do with it. Haha. Seriously. Maybe got to wait until I go over to my clinical phase before realising how useful it would be. Now going to just use it as a phone and appointment book. Good enough.

Anyone can tell me what to do with my mini (his name is Max)? It's just sitting there staring at me while I play my PSP. Haha. Got good games for it?
Lots of stuff to do with your mini--play games and music, ebooks, appoinments and reminders etc etc

You mentioned clinical phase...in the medical field? Then maybe can play games during boring lectures as well tongue.gif

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 12 2006, 01:04 AM)
today i saw a gal using his mini to listen to music, and on her screen i saw a ipod like screen........

can anyone here pls leme know wat is the name of this warez?

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
no idea dude...maybe next time stop her and ask? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
julchin_09
post Sep 12 2006, 02:28 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Could she be using the Windows Media Player on an IPOD Skin?
lAh0S
post Sep 12 2006, 07:36 AM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Mini IR is too weak... hahaha
Tried on mine... OMG... I haf to sit like 2ft away from the TV/Astro in order to change the channel... my sis got a pocket loox (very old one) and guess what... her's worked from even 3M... damn
digilife
post Sep 12 2006, 08:28 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Sep 12 2006, 02:28 AM)
Could she be using the Windows Media Player on an IPOD Skin?
ada meh??????

IPOD skin for WMP.....anyone here care to share???????? drool.gif
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 12 2006, 10:01 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

About the Mini's IR... Fully agree, it's super weak leh. Besides, since the port is on the right side, gotta turn it to one side and go near the TV to change. Like tat where can, too obvious already. Say, if you support MU and Liverpool is about to score and you turn off the TV, Digilife won't forgive you le! tongue.gif Well cant really be helped eh...

Come to think of it, is there any way we can download iTunes and load it on Mini? Impossible to think, but Motorola V3i comes with iTunes, perhaps they had some agreement first kua. But if can just get the skin would be cool...
Lucifer_Light
post Sep 12 2006, 10:11 AM

74 posts

O2mini User list:

1) ychwang
2) digilife
3) menmissed
4) No1n$anE
5) porkchop
6) sauying
7) cruzzmz
8) avantgarde84!!!
9) qwerty84
10) sumbody
11) Bodhi
12) sinoffire
13) ballsmyberries
14) erni3
15) julchin_09
16) adri4n
17) kinseong
18) bruce07
19) scifo
20) Lucifer_Light
Bodhi
post Sep 12 2006, 10:27 AM

129 posts

Welcome Lucifer thumbup.gif thumbup.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSavantgarde84
post Sep 12 2006, 10:38 AM

Certified LYN Spammer
1,135 posts

Anymore useful links to be added? Freeware? Sharewares?
No1n$anE
post Sep 12 2006, 11:50 AM

365 posts

added on 1st page.

19) scifo
20) Lucifer_Light

welcome! thumbup.gif

150 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top