> Seafood places in Sabah, Cheap and good

SUSPVCpipe
post Sep 29 2014, 05:16 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Peanutz @ Sep 29 2014, 05:04 PM)
Am heading to Sabah at the end of the year for a short holiday, since I don't get much holidays and I love seafood, can anyone recommend places in Pusat Bandar Kota Kinabalu area for cheap and good seafood? I heard Tanjung Aru is the best place to visit smile.gif

Not halal also can.

Thanks!
dun go at pasar filipina side tent style restaurant... mahal... go to food court... near pomegranate apartment, near center point there... there murah coz abit far from where tourist stay.... can order banyak n murah
SUSPVCpipe
post Sep 29 2014, 05:20 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

dun forget to add 'bah' at the end of ur sentences... so u can pretend that u r local.... so that they wont overcharge u
SUSPVCpipe
post Sep 29 2014, 05:23 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Sep 29 2014, 05:20 PM)
i forgot tongue.gif
easy ma
go to the aquarium there
point point point kaw tim laugh.gif
by the way, i suggest you go to Little Italy too
little italy is expensive as hell... rmm33 for a plate of pasta? u go to the food court and add rm7 can get a plate of ikan bakar, butter prawn,and vege dish already...
better eat the seafood bro... little italy u go eat their dessert ok la... after u had ur dinner.. if not confirm lapar... portion not enuf

This post has been edited by PVCpipe: Sep 29 2014, 05:25 PM

0.0169sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:50 PM