28 cents every 3 minutes
8 cents each sms
no extra charge if mnp from other telco. smile.gif
rm105 only excluding postage.
lexu2005
post Oct 6 2014, 03:05 PM

193 posts

Still need to subscribe to monthly MI38?(Can get UNLIMITED quota too?)
TSNSR
post Oct 6 2014, 03:47 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(lexu2005 @ Oct 6 2014, 03:05 PM)
Still need to subscribe to monthly MI38?(Can get UNLIMITED quota too?)
yes, must subscribe mi38
the ahemm is trial n error basis.
lala...LOL
post Oct 7 2014, 08:25 PM

84 posts

is it come with unlimited quota also?
ccneng
post Oct 8 2014, 06:25 AM

pm me detail pls
TSNSR
post Oct 8 2014, 01:42 PM

1,242 posts

Sorry guys for late reply notworthy.gif

lala...LOL,
Besides unlimited validity, there are:
RM38 Unlimited usage with 1.5GB quota
RM5 Unlimited usage with 50mb quota
but, there are tricks...

ccneng,
ceck your pm. smile.gif

Regards all. notworthy.gif
oc_yee
post Oct 11 2014, 06:14 PM

142 posts

Got warranty ?
TSNSR
post Oct 11 2014, 09:01 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(oc_yee @ Oct 11 2014, 06:14 PM)
Got warranty ?
1 month warrantee selling at rm300
any1property
post Oct 19 2014, 10:30 AM

Can I have more detail? 1 year data unlimited?please pm
TSNSR
post Oct 19 2014, 11:36 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(any1property @ Oct 19 2014, 10:30 AM)
Can I have more detail? 1 year data unlimited?please pm
not data, but unlimited validity. i give 1 year warrantee.
for example if u more into calling, sms or mms, this plan will be great for u
koz u can choose to buy air credit at up to 40% discount.
furthermore this plan is so good for call as low as at 38 33 cents per 10 minutes and as low as 2 cents per sms 20 cents per 5 sms.
of koz if u can get it ehemm, then internet is free for all! brows.gif <-- extra charge bro sweat.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Feb 17 2015, 02:06 PM
a2zextra
post Feb 17 2015, 02:01 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Oct 19 2014, 11:36 AM)
not data, but unlimited validity. i give 1 year warrantee.
for example if u more into calling, sms or mms, this plan will be great for u
koz u can choose to buy air credit at up to 40% discount.
furthermore this plan is so good for call at 38 cents per 10 minutes and as low as 2 cents per sms.
of koz if u can get it ehemm, then internet is free for all!  brows.gif  <-- extra charge bro  sweat.gif
Haha 38 sen or 28 sen hmm.gif
TSNSR
post Feb 17 2015, 02:08 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(a2zextra @ Feb 17 2015, 02:01 PM)
Haha 38 sen or 28 sen  hmm.gif
hi boss. this is the latest 1 for IOX. smile.gif
SUSrtk74
post Dec 12 2015, 07:36 PM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

still have it?
TSNSR
post Dec 12 2015, 07:47 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Dec 12 2015, 07:36 PM)
still have it?
yes till have. smile.gif
JuneResources
post Dec 13 2015, 08:21 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

Hi, this is prepaid plan, right?
May I know the call rate and sms rate?

If want to MNP from other telco to this plan, any cost impact for it?
Can you explain to me the unlimited validity?
Is it something like top up RM10, I can use forever with account active. Is it?
Is this the legal one? I don't want after change this plan, will kena blacklisted in the future.

PM me your detail. Pls copy n paste this forum link in PM there.

Thanks a lot..
TSNSR
post Dec 13 2015, 08:57 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 13 2015, 08:21 PM)
Hi, this is prepaid plan, right?
May I know the call rate and sms rate?

If want to MNP from other telco to this plan, any cost impact for it?
Can you explain to me the unlimited validity?
Is it something like top up RM10, I can use forever with account active. Is it?
Is this the legal one? I don't want after change this plan, will kena blacklisted in the future.

PM me your detail. Pls copy n paste this forum link in PM there.

Thanks a lot..
pm me. smile.gif
myself379
post Jan 16 2016, 11:42 PM

Paamayim Nekudotayim
536 posts

Boss notworthy.gif

PM in bulk if I buy normal sim 50 amount (with postage fees/ or COD??)
TSNSR
post Jan 17 2016, 03:28 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(myself379 @ Jan 16 2016, 11:42 PM)
Boss notworthy.gif

PM in bulk if I buy normal sim 50 amount (with postage fees/ or COD??)
u means 50 pcs?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0246sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:15 AM