Games The Xbox FIFA Thread v4, FIFA 23 out now!

terranova
post Sep 27 2014, 03:07 PM

1,161 posts

woot woot!! new thread!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
terranova
post Oct 11 2014, 04:33 PM

1,161 posts

ok. been playing FIFA 15 drop-in games online in club mode using my virtual pro on the xbox one since it was released. according to my stats, i've played about 100 games thus far. so i feel i've had enough time to now share my personal view of it.

so what do i think of it? it's crap. i just went back to play some drop-ins on the 360 version of FIFA14, just to be sure i remain objective. did that change my opinion? no. now i think it's even crappier!

pace of the game is waaay too fast. AI is really poor and clueless. my VP online stats no longer updating, says "error occurred and unable to update my online stats". the weather seems to always be raining(!). injury time is pretty much always +5mins, atrocious shoulders on the body like everyone's on steroids. VPs can just run past AI defence with no AI defenders closing the VP striker down.

/end of rant.

thank you EA for messing up my fav part of the game.
terranova
post Oct 18 2014, 10:46 AM

1,161 posts

oooo .... Iccy dah jadi MOD. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
terranova
post Dec 15 2014, 10:14 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Dec 8 2014, 01:30 PM)
Guys, my brother just bought an xbox one but he can't seem to find any opponents online. Is there a solution to this problem?
hi FaezFarhan. We've not had such problems, and there are hundreds if not thousands of gamers online playing FIFA15 daily. One possibility is that he's searching for online games on the wrong server. There's an online setting within FIFA15 to search for games on the Asian server (I assume your brother is in Asia).

Anyway, give us your bro's gamertag and we'll add him to our Friends list. Alternatively, you can add BigheadMY or myself || terranova || to his Friends list. Let's figure out what's wrong after that.
terranova
post Dec 18 2014, 09:35 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Dec 17 2014, 04:10 AM)
Thank you so much for willing to do that, I will ask him to add you guys tomorrow, and hopefully solve the problem he's getting. He's young and he's calling me nearly everyday about it. Thank you again!

Is there any region lock on the cd btw? Or you can just choose the servers in game?

Btw his gamer tag is Fiqran61.
no problem. i hope he can be of help, though.

there's no region lock on xbox one games. you choose the server in-game through the online settings.
terranova
post Jan 1 2015, 09:53 PM

1,161 posts

Happy New Year to all the FIFA kakis in here!! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Dec 30 2014, 09:45 PM)
Happy holidays, uncles!
hey hey bro. Happy New Year, kk.
terranova
post Jan 18 2015, 04:11 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Jan 16 2015, 02:12 AM)
blergh I miss playing clubs with you guys. current club have no chemistry haha
come la let's play club. havent played a single game of club on FIFA15 yet!!
terranova
post Jan 19 2015, 09:41 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Jan 19 2015, 10:58 AM)
haha i got myself a ps4 instead. so if you have a ps4 im game hehe
cheh! wrong thread! hahaha.

anyway, always good to see u and the old kakis here again bro!
terranova
post Feb 21 2015, 12:56 PM

1,161 posts

Selamat Menyambut Tahun Baru Kambing, my friends. Have a great holiday guys.
terranova
post Feb 23 2015, 10:17 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(cahayamalamku @ Feb 19 2015, 07:29 PM)
Happy Chinese New Year! thumbup.gif
jom² makan limau free banyak tongue.gif
happy birthday helmi!!
terranova
post Feb 25 2015, 10:12 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(cahayamalamku @ Feb 25 2015, 12:36 PM)
thanks terra! smile.gif
I nak hadiah limau 1 kotak boleh? tongue.gif
booleeehhhh ..... come to HK to collect bro. I kasi siap 10 kotak. thumbup.gif
terranova
post May 28 2015, 09:54 PM

1,161 posts

what a joke. the big reveal in today's FIFA16 announcement was the introduction of women's team. now we get to play with chicks.
terranova
post May 29 2015, 08:42 PM

1,161 posts

hahahaha. still got ppl checking in on this thread. boleh tahan!
terranova
post Jun 18 2015, 09:00 PM

1,161 posts

Early preview of FIFA16. Sounds promising, but I'll save the claps until final release.

http://fifasoccerblog.com/blog/fifa-16-preview/

Also, FIFA 16 pre-orders are up for xbone. 3 variants, at US$60 - US$90.

Pre-Order – This bundle includes the game plus “Bailando Robot” Celebration, “KO” Celebration and Ultimate Team Gold Packs (a mix of 12 items, including players and consumables, at least 10 Gold with 1 Rare).

Deluxe Edition Pre-Order – This bundle includes the game plus Ultimate Team Lionel Messi Loan Player, “Bailando Robot” Celebration, “KO” Celebration and Ultimate Team Gold Packs (a mix of 12 items, including players and consumables, at least 10 Gold with 3 Rares).

Super Deluxe Edition Pre-Order – This bundle includes the game plus “Bailando Robot” Celebration, Ultimate Team Jumbo Premium Gold Packs (a mix of 24 items, including players and consumables, at least 20 Gold with 7 Rares), “KO” Celebration and Ultimate Team (Lionel Messi, Sergio Agüero and Thibaut Courtois Loan Players).
No news on Club mode yet.

This post has been edited by terranova: Jun 18 2015, 09:02 PM
terranova
post Jul 20 2015, 09:05 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jul 19 2015, 01:48 PM)
Selamat Raya to fellow kakis and uncles! smile.gif
Hello young man!! long time no see .... hope you're having a great Raya!!
terranova
post Jul 23 2015, 09:17 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(horray @ Jul 21 2015, 08:00 PM)
Selamat Hari Raya to you and all Muslim FIFA-ans. Good to hear from you again. rclxms.gif
good to hear from you too, bro. it's been a while.
terranova
post Jul 27 2015, 08:42 PM

1,161 posts

yea me. biasa lah ....

but no club to play with/for .... boring.

This post has been edited by terranova: Jul 27 2015, 08:43 PM
terranova
post Aug 28 2015, 09:12 AM

1,161 posts

https://www.easports.com/#/fifa/news/2015/fifa-16-demo

terranova
post Aug 28 2015, 09:38 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Aug 28 2015, 12:09 PM)
terus pre oder la…  brows.gif  brows.gif
dah, bro.
terranova
post Sep 1 2015, 08:23 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Naskie @ Sep 1 2015, 12:45 PM)
Check out this gameplay: A glimpse of career mode for fifa 16 ->

nice leak!