[WTA] basic ICE, need suggestion~ help~ guide~

(N)3
post Sep 5 2006, 11:52 AM

2,661 posts

wira kind of noisy but boot quite big, a lot of space to put stuff compared to savvy, kancil and kenari tongue.gif
(N)3
post Sep 7 2006, 03:37 PM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(mattchin @ Sep 7 2006, 02:37 AM)
i haven't use 1 b4 so i can't comment larhh..

the "beginner's no. 1 brand" is i simply put larhh.. don blif so much.. smile.gif smile.gif
but i think most malaysians would have a pioneer in their car tongue.gif
like my friends and i say
pioneer you get 'most bang for your buck'
i am using one btw wink.gif

but eclipse the down side i dun like is cannot remove face plate leh
scared kena stolen sad.gif
so whose with eclipse how you 'protect' your player leh?

This post has been edited by (N)3: Sep 7 2006, 03:38 PM
(N)3
post Sep 8 2006, 11:16 AM

2,661 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Sep 7 2006, 05:26 PM)
window breaker also dono wat brand is eclipse laugh.gif
so far din hear any eclipse user kena break in
is it..... hmm...... cause i want thinking of reloacting the HU is i want eclipse tongue.gif

QUOTE(mattchin @ Sep 7 2006, 06:15 PM)
to tell the truth.. eclipse's design not really that good if to compare wif pioneer, alpine, clarion and maybe sony..

window breakers' most wanted player.. : PIONEER and ALPINE..
if those rural areas.. wat eva player also they 1.. no matter is it alpine, china brand as long as not cassete player.. smile.gif
design wise i like pioneer and eclipse. absolutely dun like alpine tongue.gif no offence and clarion not bad and i anti sony dunno why tongue.gif everyone diff taste gua wink.gif

0.0176sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:56 PM