Brave Frontier V3, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

GrandElf
post Sep 25 2014, 08:13 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

Updated mine as well......old player but seldom layan this forum....

ID: 48564407 IGN: GrandElf
GrandElf
post Sep 27 2014, 12:11 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

did 4 pull for the new unit and only manage to get ahvel (B) which I wanted the most since I dun have a melchio or lunaris......

But still tempting to get zelnite.....I should w8 for next batch pull or his 6* rate up to try again.....
GrandElf
post Sep 27 2014, 06:30 PM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Sep 27 2014, 03:32 PM)
Guys, with the latest half energy event, where is the best place to farm BB for this:

go for st. lamia thunder map.....riotus of xxxxx.....forget the name.......mostly support fodder there......
GrandElf
post Oct 14 2014, 08:50 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

@Tyrant

How did u manage to get it?

I will never removed you from my friendlist now....lol

Btw, I will use Dhia as my permanent leader from now on since I got many Lodin friend.....Will say goodbye to my felneus liao...retired for good...

Even no Dhia, I will change to Uda......

This post has been edited by GrandElf: Oct 14 2014, 08:53 AM
GrandElf
post Oct 14 2014, 10:19 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Oct 14 2014, 10:07 AM)
Ushi is ghey. Typing doesn't really matter much unless you're p2p. Breaker is actually pretty good on elza.

GrandElf, got it from  a friend who went to comic con. I have an extra code though, but not sure how I should I give it away. A competition perhaps?
Give it to me if you feels like it......

I really do like Luka.....search all over the forum to try find the code but no luck..... cry.gif

I will take good care of her for you...... tongue.gif

0.0176sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:27 AM