8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Brave Frontier V3, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 09:02 AM

902 posts

argh, finally able to farm my fire idol to evolve my michelle to 5*.. oh gosh I am way behind schedule... my zelban also stuck at 5*.. need totems..

And I kinda find it interesting, all my recent RS majority water units.. reeze, tiara, rickel, lucina.
Besides water RS I got nalmika, Azael and michelle.

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 1 2014, 09:11 AM
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 10:27 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Oct 1 2014, 10:06 AM)
Free Tix got Lebra. Dont see any good sides of him. Any advice?
His SBB got attack hits and it is a decent buffer.. smile.gif
I am using him now, solid unit..

Leorone

"leader skill":
"desc": "Great boost to damage dealt and BC produced during Spark",
"effects":
"bc drop% for spark": 30,
"damage% for spark": 50
"name": "Raging Might"
"rarity": 6,
"sbb":
"desc": "10 combo powerful Light attack on all enemies & great boost to Atk, Def, and Rec for all allies",

SBB10
"bc cost": 15,
"effects":
"bb atk%": 360,
"bb flat atk": 150,
"effect delay time(ms)/frame": "0.0/0"

"atk% buff": 70,
"buff turns": 3,
"def% buff": 70,
"effect delay time(ms)/frame": "0.0/0",
"element buffed": "all",
"rec% buff": 70

"max bc generated": 10,
"name": "White Moon"

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 1 2014, 10:28 AM
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 10:45 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(ishumi @ Oct 1 2014, 10:35 AM)
[/spoiler]

If u got both Leorone and Michele, which 1 u prefer to put on your main squad?
Leorone.. sometimes I even put him as leader for survivability.. all rounder buffer..

but if you got a def buffer like zelban/oulu/elimo, it makes more sense to put michelle.

If your team is the crit squad then different story all together.. you don't need leorone or zelban.. you probably need nukers..

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 1 2014, 10:47 AM
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 10:58 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 1 2014, 10:52 AM)
Off topic..wanna ask is there any handphone pro here? My hp (note 2) having lagging n hanging issue since yesterday....whenever launch an apps it will hang around 20sec b4 it launch....while play bf during arena it went lag 5sec although no unleash bb....i checked the hp ram still gort a lot empty space even i din remove it.....and internal memory still have 2gb left....may i know who know what issue is tat? Sorry
1. Overheat?
2. Tried reboot, helps?
3. Any recent update of OS?
4. If above doesn't help, most probably hardware issue..
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 11:12 AM

902 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 1 2014, 11:00 AM)
1. Nope...of coz during play bf sure will have a bit
2. restarted twice yesterday, same issue, even now the same, launching watapps oso lag
3. updated a month ago
4. so meaning his life is ending soon?
probably, you can confirm it with the mobile phone specialist.. hehe..
Mostly due to hardware if for no apparent reason..
Btw, forgot to ask you to check the apps that you recently install.. Some of it have process intensive task that gather your phone information that hangs your phone.
There is a last step to confirm it, factory reset it without any apps except the core apps you use... but make sure you backup your stuff..
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 11:12 AM

902 posts

guys don't derail from main topic. sweat.gif
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 11:49 AM

902 posts

sometimes I use it for energy when I desperate for metal parade leveling or hunting for evo mats..
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 12:04 PM

902 posts

Kena troll again.
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 12:16 PM

902 posts

Use to be my favourite unit.. Now park in garage.. So sad, wonder any 6 star coming out for him.

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 1 2014, 12:17 PM

TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 01:10 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Oct 1 2014, 12:20 PM)
Azael is better
Yea, I know.. but back then we spend so much effort to capture him.. his era lasted maybe 2-3 weeks only.. and not to mention gumi adjusted his stats and LS multiple times.. now you see his stats are pathetic..
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 01:53 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Oct 1 2014, 01:47 PM)
my free summon ticket draw " dark axe mariudeth" anima type. is he good?
cry.gif He is a good replacement for Zebra? I don't have him so cannot test him out..
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 03:41 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Oct 1 2014, 03:38 PM)
why use guard when we can attack ?  hmm.gif sorry newbie here never use guard b4
my ID is : 0592711355  laugh.gif
cause you want the unit to survive before the big hit comes in..
is pretty common in the later stages/high difficulty vortex dungeons, you need to guard to survive that !@^%#&@ barrage of attacks unleash on your squad..

very good example is to look at Grah's trial battle..

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 1 2014, 03:42 PM
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 03:46 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Oct 1 2014, 03:42 PM)
so u mean if i use guard that particular unit wont receive attack?

then can all unit also use guard at the moment?
it will receive damage. however, only 50%.
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 03:53 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Oct 1 2014, 03:50 PM)
Miracle Totem should not be a big issue after all.

Added you as my friend
to new players, it is one of the big hurdles..
I remember when miracle totem was first introduced, my fight was so close.. that time still with all 5*..
I know some people had to gem to finish the battle..
However, with the newer units it become slightly easier cause stats were high and mainly because grahden is here now..
If you have a grahden friend, bring him along.. it will make your miracle totem fight easier..
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 04:35 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Oct 1 2014, 04:10 PM)
thx guy for the tips...guess i no need bring Grahden as themis able to give dark element attack for 3 round for all =)
You underestimate it..
MT's BB (Chaos Trilogy) is very strong, you probably need grahden to cushion that damage lower..
MT can move 3 times in one turn, so if you so lucky get Chaos Trilogy x3 times than instantly wipe your team already..
Well, when you fail you will learn.. We all here learn the hard way.. hehe..

This post has been edited by suhuann: Oct 1 2014, 04:37 PM
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 04:38 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Oct 1 2014, 04:36 PM)
I thought grah buff every1?
hehe, re-read the sentence.. smile.gif
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 04:56 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 1 2014, 04:41 PM)
tsk tsk, all about rainbow squad should have asked me . tsk tsk
You are late.. haha..

BTW Tiffany Hwang, my advice for you against MT dungeon :
1. Bring pots, lots of em. Cure, High Cure, Divine Light and etc. Revive also may come in handy.
2. Learn to defend. Which unit need to defend, when to defend. Always have a look out on how many items you have left. Is about strategy.
3. MT move 3 times in one turn. Attacks are random, sometimes you are lucky you get 3 normal attacks. Sometimes unlucky, 3 times BB.
4. Battle against MT is a balance between tanking and damage. You cannot go full assault units with technically no defence, unless your team is crit team/nukers. You need to be able to sustain in battle.
5. Spheres, make sure you equip "useful" spheres. If you are new, probably look at equipping those HP spheres. If you have advance spheres, even better like Medulla gem or sacred jewel.
6. Grahden friends : He will make your battle so much more easy. Trust me on this one.
7. Double rainbow leaders is very risky for this battle unless you have them in 6* form already.
8. IF you decide to bring a mono team. Bring crystals and seals, this will make your battle easier. If no item slot, at least make space and bring seals to survive.
TSsuhuann
post Oct 1 2014, 04:58 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Oct 1 2014, 04:57 PM)
Metal mimic drop by chance? Fight 2 metal but no drop
yeap, drop by chance.. you fight it not necessary you get it.. same goes to dragon mimic.
TSsuhuann
post Oct 2 2014, 07:56 AM

902 posts

Maxwell first before the raids!
TSsuhuann
post Oct 3 2014, 01:30 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Oct 3 2014, 12:09 PM)
just curious how far are we from japan (they have the latest batch is it?)

any website to refer what batch now?
Check first post at the first page. Future units..

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Oct 3 2014, 01:01 PM)
Welcome to the P2P side my man. im sure some wont be staying F2P for too long period  brows.gif ( so evil ... )
F2P forevaaaaa.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Play with what they give you. Sometimes frustrating but will get a hang of it..
Still can survive what.. haha.. but not top tier players la..

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:44 AM