Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

wilsonphua
post Mar 17 2015, 02:34 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Just started this game. Any idea how to get 5 or 6 stars characters?

Need to spend money? What is the correct way to spend money for this game?

Just wondering only, because there is a starter pack currently on promotion
wilsonphua
post Mar 18 2015, 08:15 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Mar 18 2015, 12:52 PM)
Money + your luck when pulling the scroll! tongue.gif
So, I just spent some hard earned gems collected through quests and achievements, opened both chests giving me useless food. Bearman and Pixie

I'll just level up and evolve my current newbie team, Fairy, Fairy Queen, Battle Mammoth and Inferno Water with critical attacks so pain lol....scare spend money and get nothing in return sad.gif
wilsonphua
post Mar 20 2015, 10:21 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Can someone help me out?

I'm just a newbie, started three days ago. Now I'm at Level 16.

My best team now is 4 star Fairy Queen Awakened, 3 star Fairy (Water), 3 star Inferno (Water), 3 star Behemoth, 3 star Bounty Hunter (Water)

Is it worth it if I spend $70 usd on this game? for buying the promotional gems and scrolls, wanna get mystical scrolls to get more nice monsters

wilsonphua
post Apr 2 2015, 09:00 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Anyone can help a newbie out here?

I just started playing this game last week. So, tomorrow will be the first Hall of Heroes that I will encounter. It gives us chance to summon Death Knight Dark.

But, my monsters are now all very noob and weak. And I heard that the Hall of Heroes is at extreme difficulty and need spam a lot of energy refills.

My monsters are:
- 4 Star Sylph (Fire) Level 30
- 4 Star Kobold Bomber (Wind) Level 30
- 4 Star Awakened Rina (Water) Level 30
- 4 Star Awakened Megan (Water) Level 30
- 4 Star Sylph (Wind) Level 20
- 4 Star Awakened Inferno (Water) Level 30
- 4 Star Awakened FairyQueen (Light) Level 30
- 4 Star Awakened Bounty Hunter (Water) Level 30

I wanna know if it is worth it to grind the Hall of Heroes tomorrow to get the 50 summoning pieces. I worry if I get until 30/50 at the end of Sunday and all are wasted lol
wilsonphua
post Apr 6 2015, 09:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Ask another question.

Who to 5 star? This is my first 5 star though. Still a newbie.

4 star Awakened Fire Inugami (Raoq) or 4 star Sylph Wind?
wilsonphua
post Apr 8 2015, 01:10 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Apr 8 2015, 09:44 AM)
Fire inu to 6* rune him until can at least solo faimon normal stage 1 alone to carry 3 leveling mon
what do you mean by carrying 3 leveling mon?

Yeap I feel that I'm going to evolve Fire Inugami Raoq, quite powerful
wilsonphua
post Apr 15 2015, 04:14 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Holy crap. Look at the upcoming event for Summoners War 1st Year anniversary, this coming Friday 17th April.

If I can remember the events on that day:

- Unlimited energy on certain time
- Double mana, exp, double essence few times a day
- Combo double mana and exp
- Double essence
- All Hall of water, light, fire, wind, dark open
- Get devilmon, angelmon
- Make 10 WISHES at the Temple of Wishes
- Hall of Heroes for Ninja (Light)

REST IN PIECES BATTERY LIFE

wilsonphua
post Apr 28 2015, 09:34 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 27 2015, 08:48 PM)
just wondering after upgrade the fairy to lv 4 what can i do a? just keep lv up? lol. my most monster is lv 3 only. fairly is just lv 4 sad.gif
I just started the game one month ago

My initial team was:
- Light Fairy Queen
- Water Fairy
- Fire Hellhound
- Water Bounty Hunter
- Water Inferno

You might want to try to invest in more crystals to summon Mystical Scrolls. Try getting lightning from your scrolls to get better 4 stars monsters.

Regarding runes, if you realise, there are 6 slots. 1st slot, 3rd slot, 5th slot is for flat stat (Something like ATTACK + 50, DEFEND + 50, HP + 50). 2nd slot, 3rd slot, 5th slot is for percentage (Example like ATTACK + 10%, DEFEND + 10%, HP + 10%).

And then, you need to combine sets of runes to get extra stats.

To answer your question, you can level up your Fairy and other monsters to higher level. Lets say you have a Water Fairy 3 star, you can level her up to Level 25, by playing quests scenario or by feeding 1 or 2 stars monsters that you obtain from Unknown Scrolls. Once she hits Level 25, you need to sacrifice another three 3 stars monsters to evolve her, which means your Fairy will be a 4 star monster. Basic stats will improve a lot.

wilsonphua
post May 1 2015, 04:25 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(jonojojo @ May 1 2015, 04:02 PM)
hey folks! took a looooong break on SW, planning to make a comeback hehe..
Sadly i cant seem to find my old account sad.gif
Did they reset everything or what? Last I played, it only have 1 server (now can choose global, asia, etc etc)
Your old account got what monsters?

You can login your Facebook account in Summoners War, and login your HIVE account to retrieve your saved game progress..if you have linked them last time

Btw, they never reset anything
wilsonphua
post May 3 2015, 09:04 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ May 1 2015, 11:29 PM)
No lor also quit jor so long.

U still playing meh??
QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ May 3 2015, 05:14 PM)
Damn I'm still in???
QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ May 3 2015, 06:04 PM)
Chole still relevant meh? Get Veromos!

Ya baba come back we dominating in Global lol!!
Hi...out of topic, but may I know whats stopping you from playing? You are at Level 35 already

wilsonphua
post May 6 2015, 02:56 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Rest in pieces to all of my power stones. Goodby 75 power stones, I didn't know expiry date is today, I thought power stones are permanent items in our inventory LOL!
wilsonphua
post May 6 2015, 02:59 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(azamuddinafif @ May 6 2015, 02:53 PM)
Want to find seller from mlocal if possible. No paypal lorh
Don't buy account from Neoseeker or PlayerUp Summoners War. 80% are scams. You might lose your money.

Try to go to Summoners War Malaysia Facebook group, lots of people are selling their accounts. But still got high scams. You need to arrange COD / Cash on Delivery with the sellers. Meet them face to face. Get Hive email and password, and change the details on the spot. Pay the money..
wilsonphua
post May 7 2015, 02:38 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Mithril1337 @ May 7 2015, 01:06 PM)
Newbie reporting in, any tips for a newbie?

Asia server
Never spend money on this game. Be patient..and try your best to add Level 40 players to help you out
wilsonphua
post May 12 2015, 09:49 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 12 2015, 02:42 PM)
+1000 social point summon
+200 unknown scroll
+7 mystical scroll

and so many rubish mobs, dono how to kao tim???  rclxub.gif
Nice monsters, did you just quit Marvel Contest of Champions?

I think if you play Summoners War and Marvel Contest of Champions at the same time, got less time to focus others stuffs LOL!
wilsonphua
post May 13 2015, 11:13 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 13 2015, 09:34 AM)
yo watsup bro  tongue.gif
my life very boring one. hahaha alot free times.

Marvel Contest of Champions now also less play liao (or should i say boring liao?)  whistling.gif
Yeap, Marvel Contest will get boring cause we're just like tapping the screen everytime...

Summoners War got much more interesting events

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 13 2015, 10:36 AM)
has anybody try this VEROMOS??? how he doing? worth to fusion?
i read the skill, reli usefull, and he reli look badass  flex.gif
That is the best fusion monster at the moment. Dark Ifrit / Veromos is one of the requirements to complete TOA 100 normal stage. Third skill so useful, remove harmful effect on allies every turn and recover HP
wilsonphua
post May 13 2015, 11:59 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 13 2015, 11:31 AM)
M.C.C after some times i feel nothing, just fell that keeping repeat same things. but the games play graphic is damm nice i damm like it.
only in M.C.C the functions is more limited. just upgrade lvl, upgrade rank, duplicate champions to get the signature ability. do ms, pvp........  that all.
in S.W is more fun (and sometimes more stress) hahahaha cos in there got more things to play with. (teammate+ rune+ skill + leader skill)
afterall. S.W. this account i also already buang not little money  whistling.gif  let say 1k. takkan wan throw aways like that  whistling.gif  hahaha
Really ma RM1,000 for the game? blink.gif

The only time I spent money for this game was in the very first week I played Summoners War. RM275 only, after selling away my Marvel Contest of Champions account for RM275.

Spent all RM275 for around 30 mystical scrolls, which I regret so much now, I only got 2 lightning, Kobold Bomber and Sylph damn.....

how did you get your Teshar? using money to buy MS scroll??
wilsonphua
post May 13 2015, 06:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 13 2015, 05:07 PM)
aiyo relax bro.
no nat 5* no problem one.

just focusing on few power power mobs example fire inugami, pump him until 5* or 6*.
fire inugami even is not nat 5*, but dont take simple on him.

btw who wan terima me masuk guide? i lone ranger now. sien la..........
Last time when you play Summoners War, no guild yet? And no guild wars?

Now, got Guild Wars and we can attack others enemy guilds monsters, then collect Guild points, can get a natural 5 star Ifrit (Water, Fire or Wind, depends on our luck which attribute we will get when summoning). The dark Ifrit still needs fusion...

I'm also lone ranger since i started playing, luckily my current guild not strict at all, i never join in guild wars and they never kick me....wait i fuse my Sigmarus, and 6 star it, i will join your guild
wilsonphua
post May 13 2015, 07:37 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

my god...this is my first time summoning bunch of Mystical scrolls and get no lightning WTF.

8 mystical scrolls and 1 summoning stone exclusive summon

serpent trolls
wilsonphua
post May 14 2015, 10:50 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ May 13 2015, 11:30 PM)
that not alot bro.. here we have bunch of 1500ms without nb5*

my last 54ms return 3 lightning...

only recently manage to get anavel
So in total you have how many nat born 5 stars? How long have you played? omg, Anavel, so lucky....thats my dream monster together with Oracle

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 14 2015, 08:48 AM)
rclxub.gif the drop rate still kns..............
biasa la tu, nat 5* in this games so hard to get  cry.gif
global is better  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
may reserve the place for me?  notworthy.gif
just quit from current guild. need wait 12 hour  doh.gif
I thought you are in Asia server, then I can add you up as friend

Btw, if me, I will go 6 star my Belladeon or Julien...Julien for AOE farming purpose
wilsonphua
post May 14 2015, 11:02 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooo...Never been so happy about this common event by Com2us

http://www.withhive.com/help/notice_view/9929

All attribute dungeons open for 4 days

Time to farm Fire Essences for my Fire Joker....damn, i need that Sigmarus

0.0443sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:30 PM