Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

weixuan
post Apr 9 2015, 11:30 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(mycolumn @ Apr 8 2015, 06:13 PM)
All of the above biggrin.gif
prioritize la... like building a giant b10 team first then go for Chasun, Bernard, Shannon, bella
dragon team then Konamiya (or fuse Veromos), bella, ahman, chasun, a reviver...
Arena then Chasun, Arnold, Dias/Darion, etc. if need attacker then Yen, Kaz. if need speed team then Bernard, megan.
weixuan
post Apr 27 2015, 12:16 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Mar 24 2015, 06:08 PM)
slot 1 main stat is fixed to ATK (flat value)
slot 3 main stat is fixed to DEF (flat value)
slot 5 main stat is fixed to HP (flat value)

slot 2 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat SPD
slot 4 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat crit rate% / crit dmg%
slot 6 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat accuracy% / resistance%

ATK/DEF/HP% scale much better when you are high level compared to the flat values (example, a 6* ATK% rune at +15 is 63% of your base stat. with all 3 slots 2/4/6 set to ATK%, you can get 189% boost to attack stat!). this is how you can see attacker with 800+2000 attack or tank with 12000+30000 HP

Also, the special stat is needed to build specialized skillset, such as Bernard that always has the first turn (with swift runes 25% speed and 6* slot2 SPD rune adding 42 speed and speed substat on every runes), 100% resistance Rina, which will almost never get stun, etc.
@tabs, some basic guides on runes
weixuan
post Apr 29 2015, 12:53 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 12:29 AM)
at this moment i got few mob

Fresh
- Beast hunter - Wind
- Living Armor - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - Water
- Bearman - Fire

Lv 3 Max
- Garuda - wind [can be a good stun monster]
- Harpy - Light [fastest speed booster in game]
- Hellhound - Fire [good damage and good buff]
- Golem - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - water [speed booster. but i think light harpy is better]

Lv4.
- Fairy - Water [decent monster for early/mid game]
keep light harpy, fire hellhound. The rest you can use for now but they aren't really that good. you can use them, evolve to 4* and train until lv30. Eventually, you will use them as material to evolve your future better monsters to 5/6*. try hunting for essence to awaken those you want to use.

fire living armor is future fusion material. keep him too. where is your light garuda btw?

Here is a list of 2/3* monsters that are generally considered good to bring to 5/6* until late game. Look out for them
wind pixie (good buff and aoe slow)
wind griffon (use for team speed booster in arena/toa/dungeon)
water mystic witch (useful in arena)
water garuda (debuff cleanser with surge)
wind warbear (can deal substantial damage when hp is low)
water howl (decent healer)
fire inugami (king of RNG. very good damage)
water epikon priest (very annoying monster that just refuse to die)
wind living armor (good in late game. need very high end rune and 6* to shine)

weixuan
post Apr 29 2015, 10:34 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 01:37 AM)
i see wrongly. light garuda and wind harpy
wind harpy is for fusion too... light garuda is decent and light monster. so keep him too.

the link up there is very useful. so follow it
weixuan
post Apr 29 2015, 04:28 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 03:00 PM)
this look damn nice to which to focus at first. as current i only focus upgrade fairy which is lv 5 already but yet i unable to win those boss sad.gif

but what is the rainbowmoon for? i got 5 of it don't know what to do with it
rainbowmon is material to make higher level mon lo. you will get them at max level - example, a 2* lv20 rainbowmon can be evolve to a 3* lv1 rainbowmon by using another 2 2* monsters. Then, it can be used as one of the 3 materials to make your 3* lv25 monster a 4* lv1 monster.

fairy is not an attacker, she is support healer. you need fire hellhound. caiross dungeon bosses are insanely hard when you progress. finish the story line first to reach faimon, then farm for fire inugami. He will then be your main attacker until you get some natural 4* monsters.
weixuan
post Apr 30 2015, 10:41 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 09:36 PM)
mean that if i got lv 4 rainbowmon it will make my fairy lv 4 to lv 5 directly? by using one?
usual rules still applies. you will still need 4 4* material to make a 4* max lv to 5*
weixuan
post Apr 30 2015, 05:38 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(iLemonx @ Apr 30 2015, 12:00 PM)
Hey guys, have been playing for about 2 months now, still kinda lost on what I should focus on.  rclxub.gif

Any advises can you give to me if I wanna focus on Giants? Thanks!

The mobs that I have:

for dungeon, bella/ahman to 6*, delphoi to 5*
weixuan
post May 12 2015, 02:15 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 12 2015, 02:08 PM)
how ur guys doing???  icon_rolleyes.gif

after 1 year dint touch her.  whistling.gif
today play back  whistling.gif
boring punya pasal  whistling.gif

seen like this games got alot new mobs and alot new features  rclxub.gif
1000 energy... 93 wings...

OMG OMG OMG
weixuan
post May 12 2015, 03:59 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 12 2015, 02:42 PM)
+1000 social point summon
+200 unknown scroll
+7 mystical scroll

and so many rubish mobs, dono how to kao tim???  rclxub.gif
come join us in LINE chat... i think we still have a slot in guild also
weixuan
post May 12 2015, 05:00 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 12 2015, 04:30 PM)
why LYNN guide so less member liao de???
15/30  rclxub.gif

and what is guide battle?
that guild no longer active. all in LYN Summoners, AKA fetish kings tongue.gif
weixuan
post May 13 2015, 04:07 PM

584 posts

http://line.me/R/ti/g/eLHwb3A9e4

Use link above to join LINE chat. Link open until midnight tonight.

This post has been edited by weixuan: May 13 2015, 04:09 PM
weixuan
post May 13 2015, 04:09 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(jonojojo @ May 13 2015, 02:55 PM)
what LINE group, can i join? hehe.. not dare to enter any guild at the moment, feeling nub dont have 6* monster yet  cry.gif
Edit: after playing back for 10 days+, finally got my first nat 5* wind chimera biggrin.gif
Ok, just because u get nat5*, I won't allow you to join chat d. mad.gif

Play until now also never get any nat5* sad.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0215sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:16 PM