96 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 04:27 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 04:24 AM)
Maybe not , I'm checking on something now , It's purchasable by buy the japanese magazines .
So not going to buy I think .
Aik? Dun wan pulak. Yeah if you can get that magazine, I suppose will be cheaper.
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 04:30 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 04:27 AM)
Aik? Dun wan pulak. Yeah if you can get that magazine, I suppose will be cheaper.
Hard to get the magazine ady , august magazines , all used . GG
So i think must get from that guy .
Still have 8 in stocks , want ?

This post has been edited by jeffng89: Sep 27 2014, 04:37 AM
gn01251618
post Sep 27 2014, 04:37 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Sep 26 2014, 04:26 PM)
Not to offend anyone, seriously dislike the guild in chinese.

Can remove it jeffng?

All active but Manarse been dormant for quite long
I don't know what & how to describe a person like you...
A) Selfish
B) Overbearing
C) All of the above

I'am sure the answer is C

You are totally puting you personal overbearing attitude and selfish mindset into a international game.

We have multiple language in the Universal, your 1 word "I Dislike" and you want to delete it?

Have you think of other people? You don't know how to type chinese and dislike chinese, that doesn't mean all don't like.

Why don't you just let those who enjoy chinese "Guild Name" Player to join?

It is a Democracy country, people have the right to choose, even in game they also have the right to choose which guild they wanted to join.

End of my story.

Just clear some inactive player, still have 9 slot available.

Welcome Active Player to join in.
Go to community and type or copy and paste
~浪漫满屋~
To join in.

Thanks & Good Nights to all Summoners! *Peace*
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 04:39 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 04:30 AM)
Hard to get the magazine ady , august magazines , all used . GG
So i think must get from that guy .
Still have 8 in stocks , want ?
Want, if you can get I'll maybank2u to u the money biggrin.gif
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 04:40 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(gn01251618 @ Sep 27 2014, 04:37 AM)
I don't know what & how to describe a person like you...
A) Selfish
B) Overbearing
C) All of the above

I'am sure the answer is C

You are totally puting you personal overbearing attitude and selfish mindset into a international game.

We have multiple language in the Universal, your 1 word "I Dislike" and you want to delete it?

Have you think of other people? You don't know how to type chinese and dislike chinese, that doesn't mean all don't like.

Why don't you just let those who enjoy chinese "Guild Name" Player to join?

It is a Democracy country, people have the right to choose, even in game they also have the right to choose which guild they wanted to join.

End of my story.

Just clear some inactive player, still have 9 slot available.

Welcome Active Player to join in.
Go to community and type or copy and paste
~浪漫满屋~
To join in.

Thanks & Good Nights to all Summoners! *Peace*
Hi bro , he already stopped , so stop the drama too , smile.gif
I don't want to get drama in this topic , anyhow , no offense , anyone have their rights to put any kind of name for their guild name .

So I don't remove your guild from the list , the rest let others to join or not . icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 04:53 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 04:39 AM)
Want, if you can get I'll maybank2u to u the money biggrin.gif
Lai , Come , Mari , Lei ,

Selling
Codes for Fami The Light Magical Archer
2 codes left 1 left.
MYR 65 each . brows.gif
Going to raise soon . Gonna out of stocks . brows.gif

This post has been edited by jeffng89: Sep 27 2014, 05:45 AM
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 05:06 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 04:53 AM)
Lai , Come , Mari , Lei ,

Selling
Codes for Fami The Light Magical Archer
2 codes left
MYR 65 each .  brows.gif
Going to raise soon . Gonna out of stocks .  brows.gif
UGPM
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 05:25 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 05:06 AM)
UGPM
SS plox ! brows.gif
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 05:53 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Sep 25 2014, 11:31 PM)
lol , why do my name at topic there .. change it better @.@
I dunno how to edit ler , nvm lae , just make your name famous ma . tongue.gif
Anyhow , it's gone when going v6 tongue.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 06:00 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 05:25 AM)
SS plox !   brows.gif

Haha thanks bro Jeff. Nice la biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Sep 27 2014, 06:00 AM
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 06:00 AM

1,288 posts

Damn now i'm finding back how to change to english on ipong~
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 06:16 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 06:00 AM)
Damn now i'm finding back how to change to english on ipong~
LOLOLOL , lucky I still know how to read a bit of japanese . tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 06:26 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 06:16 AM)
LOLOLOL , lucky I still know how to read a bit of japanese . tongue.gif
Haha thanks again, been wanting this chick since I've ate my Ardella.
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 06:28 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 06:26 AM)
Haha thanks again, been wanting this chick since I've ate my Ardella.
So making it 6* ? brows.gif brows.gif
But not bad , since it won't get glancing hit to any element monster , plus nice skill sets . tongue.gif
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 06:36 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 06:28 AM)
So making it 6* ?  brows.gif  brows.gif
But not bad , since it won't get glancing hit to any element monster , plus nice skill sets . tongue.gif
Yea got my despair set on her. I thought I wanna give it to fire fairy, but maybe later, she looks like good with rage set.

Well I don't have any good 4*, so right now just experimenting by bringing many mobs to 5*.

No other project other than making my wind death knight and ramagos to 6*, trying to def with mono-wind team Eladriel, Lushen, Ramagos and that wind death knight.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Sep 27 2014, 06:42 AM
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 06:41 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 06:36 AM)
Yea got my despair set on her. I thought I wanna give it to fire fairy, but maybe later, she looks like good with rage set.
Well , depends .
GuN
post Sep 27 2014, 07:31 AM

576 posts

Light archer awakened?
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 07:43 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Sep 27 2014, 07:31 AM)
Light archer awakened?
Not yet , need light mid essence .
Vigilant
post Sep 27 2014, 07:48 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Sep 27 2014, 07:43 AM)
Not yet , need light mid essence .
Ya I thought got 15 enough, she needs 20 lol, maybe tomorrow then. Those essences I was saving for my light inugami, but not yet summoned him.
TSjeffng89
post Sep 27 2014, 07:53 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Sep 27 2014, 07:48 AM)
Ya I thought got 15 enough, she needs 20 lol, maybe tomorrow then. Those essences I was saving for my light inugami, but not yet summoned him.
brows.gif sexy girl wub.gif

96 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:00 PM