96 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V5, Holy shiets V5 Already ? GodLike Coming!

tabs
post Apr 27 2015, 12:03 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

just join today. damn. i still lose even my monster is higher level. i don't know how to play rune

This post has been edited by tabs: Apr 27 2015, 12:57 AM
milky
post Apr 27 2015, 10:04 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 27 2015, 12:03 AM)
just join today. damn. i still lose even my monster is higher level. i don't know how to play rune
Show us ur mob.... Den we see it goes...
weixuan
post Apr 27 2015, 12:16 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Mar 24 2015, 06:08 PM)
slot 1 main stat is fixed to ATK (flat value)
slot 3 main stat is fixed to DEF (flat value)
slot 5 main stat is fixed to HP (flat value)

slot 2 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat SPD
slot 4 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat crit rate% / crit dmg%
slot 6 main stat can be ATK/DEF/HP (both flat and %), or special stat accuracy% / resistance%

ATK/DEF/HP% scale much better when you are high level compared to the flat values (example, a 6* ATK% rune at +15 is 63% of your base stat. with all 3 slots 2/4/6 set to ATK%, you can get 189% boost to attack stat!). this is how you can see attacker with 800+2000 attack or tank with 12000+30000 HP

Also, the special stat is needed to build specialized skillset, such as Bernard that always has the first turn (with swift runes 25% speed and 6* slot2 SPD rune adding 42 speed and speed substat on every runes), 100% resistance Rina, which will almost never get stun, etc.
@tabs, some basic guides on runes
tabs
post Apr 27 2015, 08:48 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

just wondering after upgrade the fairy to lv 4 what can i do a? just keep lv up? lol. my most monster is lv 3 only. fairly is just lv 4 sad.gif
milky
post Apr 28 2015, 09:36 AM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 27 2015, 08:48 PM)
just wondering after upgrade the fairy to lv 4 what can i do a? just keep lv up? lol. my most monster is lv 3 only. fairly is just lv 4 sad.gif
See what u got... Show ur mob...
wilsonphua
post Apr 28 2015, 09:34 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 27 2015, 08:48 PM)
I just started the game one month ago

My initial team was:
- Light Fairy Queen
- Water Fairy
- Fire Hellhound
- Water Bounty Hunter
- Water Inferno

You might want to try to invest in more crystals to summon Mystical Scrolls. Try getting lightning from your scrolls to get better 4 stars monsters.

Regarding runes, if you realise, there are 6 slots. 1st slot, 3rd slot, 5th slot is for flat stat (Something like ATTACK + 50, DEFEND + 50, HP + 50). 2nd slot, 3rd slot, 5th slot is for percentage (Example like ATTACK + 10%, DEFEND + 10%, HP + 10%).

And then, you need to combine sets of runes to get extra stats.

To answer your question, you can level up your Fairy and other monsters to higher level. Lets say you have a Water Fairy 3 star, you can level her up to Level 25, by playing quests scenario or by feeding 1 or 2 stars monsters that you obtain from Unknown Scrolls. Once she hits Level 25, you need to sacrifice another three 3 stars monsters to evolve her, which means your Fairy will be a 4 star monster. Basic stats will improve a lot.

tabs
post Apr 29 2015, 12:29 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Apr 28 2015, 09:36 AM)
See what u got... Show ur mob...
at this moment i got few mob

Fresh
- Beast hunter - Wind
- Living Armor - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - Water
- Bearman - Fire

Lv 3 Max
- Garuda - wind
- Harpy - Light
- Hellhound - Fire
- Golem - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - water

Lv4.
- Fairy - Water
weixuan
post Apr 29 2015, 12:53 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 12:29 AM)

Fresh
- Beast hunter - Wind
- Living Armor - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - Water
- Bearman - Fire

Lv 3 Max
- Garuda - wind [can be a good stun monster]
- Harpy - Light [fastest speed booster in game]
- Hellhound - Fire [good damage and good buff]
- Golem - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - water [speed booster. but i think light harpy is better]

Lv4.
- Fairy - Water [decent monster for early/mid game]
keep light harpy, fire hellhound. The rest you can use for now but they aren't really that good. you can use them, evolve to 4* and train until lv30. Eventually, you will use them as material to evolve your future better monsters to 5/6*. try hunting for essence to awaken those you want to use.

fire living armor is future fusion material. keep him too. where is your light garuda btw?

Here is a list of 2/3* monsters that are generally considered good to bring to 5/6* until late game. Look out for them
wind pixie (good buff and aoe slow)
wind griffon (use for team speed booster in arena/toa/dungeon)
water mystic witch (useful in arena)
water garuda (debuff cleanser with surge)
wind warbear (can deal substantial damage when hp is low)
water howl (decent healer)
fire inugami (king of RNG. very good damage)
water epikon priest (very annoying monster that just refuse to die)
wind living armor (good in late game. need very high end rune and 6* to shine)

tabs
post Apr 29 2015, 01:37 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Apr 29 2015, 12:53 AM)
keep light harpy, fire hellhound. The rest you can use for now but they aren't really that good. you can use them, evolve to 4* and train until lv30. Eventually, you will use them as material to evolve your future better monsters to 5/6*. try hunting for essence to awaken those you want to use.

fire living armor is future fusion material. keep him too. where is your light garuda btw?

Here is a list of 2/3* monsters that are generally considered good to bring to 5/6* until late game. Look out for them
wind pixie (good buff and aoe slow)
wind griffon (use for team speed booster in arena/toa/dungeon)
water mystic witch (useful in arena)
water garuda (debuff cleanser with surge)
wind warbear (can deal substantial damage when hp is low)
water howl (decent healer)
fire inugami (king of RNG. very good damage)
water epikon priest (very annoying monster that just refuse to die)
wind living armor (good in late game. need very high end rune and 6* to shine)
i see wrongly. light garuda and wind harpy
Suri^^
post Apr 29 2015, 08:12 AM

87 posts

hi guys. after the last update, i couldn't enter the app. when I click the app, all is there is the black screen. Anyone encounter same problem as I do?
I've done : re-install the game. reset the phone. done that 3 times.
Still no positive respond.

p/s : im a lenovo k900 user
tabs
post Apr 29 2015, 08:52 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

hi guys, i have few rainbowmon - 4 unit what to do with it?

is light martial cat and water magical archer good?
knightzhenry
post Apr 29 2015, 10:11 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 12:29 AM)

Fresh
- Beast hunter - Wind
- Living Armor - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - Water
- Bearman - Fire

Lv 3 Max
- Garuda - wind
- Harpy - Light
- Hellhound - Fire
- Golem - Fire
- Bounty Hunter - water

Lv4.
- Fairy - Water
Here's a guide you should know about your starting monsters.

http://www.reddit.com/r/summonerswar/comme...be_focusing_on/
weixuan
post Apr 29 2015, 10:34 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 01:37 AM)
i see wrongly. light garuda and wind harpy
wind harpy is for fusion too... light garuda is decent and light monster. so keep him too.

the link up there is very useful. so follow it
tabs
post Apr 29 2015, 03:00 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Apr 29 2015, 10:34 AM)
wind harpy is for fusion too... light garuda is decent and light monster. so keep him too.

the link up there is very useful. so follow it
this look damn nice to which to focus at first. as current i only focus upgrade fairy which is lv 5 already but yet i unable to win those boss sad.gif

but what is the rainbowmoon for? i got 5 of it don't know what to do with it
weixuan
post Apr 29 2015, 04:28 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 03:00 PM)
this look damn nice to which to focus at first. as current i only focus upgrade fairy which is lv 5 already but yet i unable to win those boss sad.gif

but what is the rainbowmoon for? i got 5 of it don't know what to do with it
rainbowmon is material to make higher level mon lo. you will get them at max level - example, a 2* lv20 rainbowmon can be evolve to a 3* lv1 rainbowmon by using another 2 2* monsters. Then, it can be used as one of the 3 materials to make your 3* lv25 monster a 4* lv1 monster.

fairy is not an attacker, she is support healer. you need fire hellhound. caiross dungeon bosses are insanely hard when you progress. finish the story line first to reach faimon, then farm for fire inugami. He will then be your main attacker until you get some natural 4* monsters.
tjasean
post Apr 29 2015, 08:04 PM

117 posts

any guild that i can join? just started SW last week~

need some sifus to guide in game smile.gif

ign: Mmmmmonster

server: global

This post has been edited by tjasean: Apr 29 2015, 08:05 PM
ammarmustaqim
post Apr 29 2015, 08:37 PM

66 posts

Nice to find this forum here. Just started playing SW yesterday and wanna ask...

Is Pioneer (Fire) considered a Hp monster or an attacker?? I'm kinda lost to what rune should i engrave ..
tabs
post Apr 29 2015, 09:36 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(weixuan @ Apr 29 2015, 04:28 PM)
rainbowmon is material to make higher level mon lo. you will get them at max level - example, a 2* lv20 rainbowmon can be evolve to a 3* lv1 rainbowmon by using another 2 2* monsters. Then, it can be used as one of the 3 materials to make your 3* lv25 monster a 4* lv1 monster.

fairy is not an attacker, she is support healer. you need fire hellhound. caiross dungeon bosses are insanely hard when you progress. finish the story line first to reach faimon, then farm for fire inugami. He will then be your main attacker until you get some natural 4* monsters.
mean that if i got lv 4 rainbowmon it will make my fairy lv 4 to lv 5 directly? by using one?
knightzhenry
post Apr 29 2015, 10:14 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 09:36 PM)
mean that if i got lv 4 rainbowmon it will make my fairy lv 4 to lv 5 directly? by using one?
To upgrade to "level 5", your fairy must be at max XP at "level 4", and you need 4 other "level 4" monsters or Rainbowmon (need not be max XP)

"level X" = X stars = X*
weixuan
post Apr 30 2015, 10:41 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 29 2015, 09:36 PM)
usual rules still applies. you will still need 4 4* material to make a 4* max lv to 5*

96 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:00 AM