QUOTE(gr8fr8 @ May 10 2015, 10:32 AM)
Salam.
Long story short;
I think I was "tested" yesterday during Maghrib time by a(?) makhluk halus. I live alone in my house. Not that big of a house. Kind of old semi detached single storey house. It was hot so I closed all the doors front and rear for ac. Locked down even. There is a middle door connecting living room and kitchen. I closed it down too and automatically locked because the lock is jammed and on the living room side.
I was about to start prayer when I heard the middle door being banged. Not too loud but imagine it is being banged by a little child trying to get it. I said that because I have nephew and nieces and young cousins. At first I thought somebody come in from the rear door. I was upset for miliseconds then logic seeps in. Hair all standing but I was determined to see what was the thing doing. Of course cant see from the doorglass.
Now I know why I am having real difficulties to sleep at night nowadays.
I always believe in these kind of things but this is very first experience of such thing. Scary lah jugak.
Go check any mental prob. Long story short;
I think I was "tested" yesterday during Maghrib time by a(?) makhluk halus. I live alone in my house. Not that big of a house. Kind of old semi detached single storey house. It was hot so I closed all the doors front and rear for ac. Locked down even. There is a middle door connecting living room and kitchen. I closed it down too and automatically locked because the lock is jammed and on the living room side.
I was about to start prayer when I heard the middle door being banged. Not too loud but imagine it is being banged by a little child trying to get it. I said that because I have nephew and nieces and young cousins. At first I thought somebody come in from the rear door. I was upset for miliseconds then logic seeps in. Hair all standing but I was determined to see what was the thing doing. Of course cant see from the doorglass.
Now I know why I am having real difficulties to sleep at night nowadays.
I always believe in these kind of things but this is very first experience of such thing. Scary lah jugak.
If none, and this happens again, ignore it (continue your prayer/quran recitation/zikrullah).
You scared, stop prayer = syaitan wins, coz u didnt believe Allah will protect you.
Still, isnt it dangerous to be alone in a big house. No burglars your place?
May 12 2015, 03:41 PM

0.1422sec