228 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Muslim Group

notoriousfiq
post Feb 5 2015, 06:50 AM

513 posts

The very thing I talked about, aqli & naqli. Yep. Exhibit A^.
kimasapi
post Feb 5 2015, 09:41 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Feb 5 2015, 06:50 AM)
The very thing I talked about, aqli & naqli. Yep. Exhibit A^.
Yes, while the quran encourage reasoning, the whole Muslim nation "BERTAQLEED" or blind following/blind faith.
No wonder they are in such a mess. Really pathetic.
tentang rasa
post Feb 6 2015, 01:14 AM

66 posts

Edit

This post has been edited by tentang rasa: Feb 6 2015, 01:14 AM
livesnextd00r
post Feb 7 2015, 01:44 PM

What is considered Syirik?

Based on my understanding, it is when we believe in something that isn't in accordance with the teachings of Islam.

So I would like to know if for example, myself, a Muslim with unshakeable faith in Islam. I firmly believe in Islam and it's teachings, were to get involve in a Buddhist celebration, is that considered Syirik? Given that I'm only celebrating it because a friend invited me over his place to celebrate so I'm just respecting his invitation by attending.

Does the act itself considers Syirik? Or must I believe in the celebration like how the Buddhist believe in their celebration to be considered Syirik?

Example only.
ralfvi
post Feb 7 2015, 03:48 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(livesnextd00r @ Feb 7 2015, 01:44 PM)
What is considered Syirik?

Based on my understanding, it is when we believe in something that isn't in accordance with the teachings of Islam.

So I would like to know if for example, myself, a Muslim with unshakeable faith in Islam. I firmly believe in Islam and it's teachings, were to get involve in a Buddhist celebration, is that considered Syirik? Given that I'm only celebrating it because a friend invited me over his place to celebrate so I'm just respecting his invitation by attending.

Does the act itself considers Syirik? Or must I believe in the celebration like how the Buddhist believe in their celebration to be considered Syirik?

Example only.
though islam respect other religion or people to practice their own faith , were are not suppose to condone/accept them in their teaching or errors. coming to a religion celebration is also condoning their practice of religion/errors.

it is not considered syirik yet if you dont believe in it but nearing to syirik which is haram.

tentang rasa
post Feb 7 2015, 07:01 PM

66 posts

ralfvi
post Feb 7 2015, 07:42 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(tentang rasa @ Feb 7 2015, 07:01 PM)
****youtube
as expected they are not even moslem ,
so the question is why do they fight ? and for whom it shall benefit ?

no modern army is stupid enuff to not have the support of civilians.
yet they`re atrocities towards local and foreign civilain is damning.
may Allah show us the truth and bring forth justice to this group of people that bring shame to the Kalimah.
notoriousfiq
post Feb 8 2015, 12:14 AM

513 posts

Regarding the celebration thingy, I already stated my opinion on the matter.

Depends on how you see it, so you judge yourself, and nobody should force you to do or not do something harmless.

QUOTE(ralfvi @ Feb 7 2015, 07:42 PM)
as expected they are not even moslem ,
so the question is why do they fight ? and for whom it shall benefit ?

no modern army is stupid enuff to not have the support of civilians.
yet they`re atrocities towards local and foreign civilain is damning.
may Allah show us the truth and bring forth justice to this group of people that bring shame to the Kalimah.
They are not an army.. just a bunch of romanticized puritanical traditionalist with tiny brain and no heart.
Dozen
post Feb 8 2015, 12:30 PM

22 posts

Quran 55:37 -
And when the heaven is split open and becomes rose-colored like oil.
Selain itu ketika langit pecah-belah lalu menjadilah ia merah mawar, berkilat seperti minyak.

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Dozen: Feb 8 2015, 12:31 PM
SalahAdDin
post Feb 8 2015, 07:44 PM

324 posts

You're correct bro, kat luar tu ada 1001 macam punya ustaz. Semua kata dia betul tapi pegangan lain2.

Pernah jadi kat surau aku seorang ustaz cita daging kurban kena habiskan dalam masa 3 hari. kalau tak habis daging tu jadi haram dimakan. Selang 3 hari datang seorang ustaz lain cita pulak daging korban bolih simpan sampai bila2. Tak ke habis keliru orang2 kampong.

Where did the first Ustaz get this dalil from?. He should cite from the Quran,Sunnah, Hadis or opinions of any of the great Imams with proof.
The Ustaz should also be careful about giving opinions which he has no proof of and cannot back up.
He will be held accountable for his opinion if his opinion is wrong and people follow it.

Ramai yg kata kita kena berguru dah plak tu kena cari guru yg murshid. Macam mana kita nak kenal guru yg murshid? Apakah tanda2nya? bagaimana kalau pendapat dia berlawan dengan pendapat guru2 yg lain? Siapa yg kita nak ikut?

Difference of opinion in matters are normal. Even the 4 Madhabs differ on their opinions of the same matter.

Problem ngan orang melayu banyak yg laqleed "BUTA". Mani ikut aja. Lepas tu mati2 pertahankan taqleed "BUTA". Bilakita bagi tau Quran kata begini2 dia kata kita tak bolih faham Quran tanpa guru. Bengong jadinya.

To some extent we should also use our own logic and at the same time we should also refer to the Quran, Sunnah and Hadis.

Allah knows best.
kimasapi
post Feb 9 2015, 06:58 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(SalahAdDin @ Feb 8 2015, 07:44 PM)
He will be held accountable for his opinion if his opinion is wrong and people follow it.
What about those people who followed?? You're answerable for your deeds. If you follow the wrong advise, God puts the blame entirely on you. No expert or ustaz can avert any part of that punishment on you.

notoriousfiq
post Feb 9 2015, 09:31 AM

513 posts

Both are accountable. God give us brain to think, right? Not just follow what an ustaz/ulama say blindly. Otherwise God should just make us a robot.

I mentioned Aqli & Naqli before.
Both are equally important. Not one over the other. But you have to have aqli first to understand and follow naqli. Not because aqli is more important, but you have to have intelligence(aqli) to interpret and understand the ayat(naqli).
ralfvi
post Feb 9 2015, 06:42 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(kimasapi @ Feb 9 2015, 06:58 AM)
What about those people who followed?? You're answerable for your deeds. If you follow the wrong advise, God puts the blame entirely on you. No expert or ustaz can avert any part of that punishment on you.
(Allah) will say: "Enter you in the company of nations who passed away before you, of men and jinns, into the Fire." Every time a new nation enters, it curses its sister nation (that went before), until they will be gathered all together in the Fire. The last of them will say to the first of them: "Our Lord! These misled us, so give them a double torment of the Fire." He will say: "For each one there is double (torment), but you know not." Al-Araf Verse No:38
kimasapi
post Feb 9 2015, 10:34 PM

147 posts

(Q33:67) And they will say, "Our Lord, indeed we obeyed our masters and our great men, and they led us astray from the right way.

TSseiferalmercy
post Feb 9 2015, 11:39 PM

135 posts

bump flex.gif

This post has been edited by seiferalmercy: Feb 9 2015, 11:40 PM
tentang rasa
post Feb 10 2015, 09:56 PM

66 posts

good read smile.gif

http://www.newrepublic.com/article/119694/...is-twitter-star
notoriousfiq
post Feb 10 2015, 10:18 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(tentang rasa @ Feb 10 2015, 09:56 PM)
Indeed. One cannot cringe harder when seeing the behaviour of those sand monkeys middle eastern extremists and puritanists. It's ironic that the same puritanist are the one with inclination of sexual thoughts.

Like in Malaysia. All those religious bodies. Other crimes that actually HURT other people, never cross their mind..
tentang rasa
post Feb 10 2015, 10:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ Feb 10 2015, 10:18 PM)
Indeed. One cannot cringe harder when seeing the behaviour of those sand monkeys middle eastern extremists and puritanists. It's ironic that the same puritanist are the one with inclination of sexual thoughts.

Like in Malaysia. All those religious bodies. Other crimes that actually HURT other people, never cross their mind..
the more im doing research on them the more i found them wrong sweat.gif 72 virgins? cant enter jannah if a woman kill jihadists? i pity to muslims there who fell into their agenda then and reliazed now that it's wrong
kimasapi
post Feb 11 2015, 01:32 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(tentang rasa @ Feb 10 2015, 10:35 PM)
i pity to muslims there who fell into their agenda then and reliazed now that it's wrong
Serve them right for not using their god given brains.

[Q17:36] And do not pursue that of which you have no knowledge. Indeed, the hearing, the sight and the heart - about all those [one] will be questioned.
aliesterfiend
post Feb 11 2015, 04:02 PM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Oct 1 2014, 12:07 AM)
assalamualaikum ya akhi
camana nak tetap dlm beribadat
kdg insap kjp
lps tu alpa sudah cry.gif
Ingat mati.

228 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:28 AM