Bagaimana pula jika tak bangun subuh atau tertidur melepasi waktu solat? Contohnya tertidur sebelum maghrib dan bangun pada waktu isyak?
Muslim Group
Jan 27 2016, 12:32 PM
25 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Bagaimana pula jika tak bangun subuh atau tertidur melepasi waktu solat? Contohnya tertidur sebelum maghrib dan bangun pada waktu isyak?
Feb 1 2016, 10:32 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Feb 1 2016, 10:27 PM) Because it is a pain in the ass to wash the place touched by the dog with soil/earth water once and clear water 7 times. Imagine doing it to your expansive white shirt, trousers, or that rolex watch.Yeah, better don't touch. Now, don't get me started on the scientific part. |
Feb 2 2016, 10:23 AM
Scientifically...
Go watch National Geographic channel program Monster in Me, i think. A number of parasites are transferred from dog/pig to humans. These parasites are easily transfered through the dog's saliva, poop, urine and sweat. Even if you deworm the dog, it is only temporary measures. And these parasites can be life-threatening. |
Feb 2 2016, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Feb 2 2016, 10:27 AM) its religion lol, there is no guarantee for scientific evidence True.eg: muslim need to circumcision, if scientist prove benefit of course we can preach about it but if scientist prove harms does not mean we stop circumcised, why? because religion said so, we do because religion not because science But the research are done mostly by non muslims. This clearly shows allah knows what is best for humans. The other creatures existence is also important for this world even if they'll harm humans. It is a large system that allah creates. We are only a part of it. |
Feb 10 2016, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Feb 5 2016, 10:50 AM) halal is versus for haram, not halal is indeed harooommm The problem is that jakim's halal is based on items that are brought in and manufactured in malaysia. but, if no got halal cert from jakim doesn't mean haram and halal jakim doesn't 100% halal (eg: kes coklat kadburi) We need to remember that some of the companies have branches in other countries that also produce non halal food. For example Coca-Cola, in some countries they had different recipes that include non halal ingredients. Cadbury is manufactured not just in malaysia. Also Nestle Kitkat, Maggi, others have the same problem. Then the question comes, what about the muslims in those countries? These food is regulated by the islamic authorities/bodies of that country. Just like the Wall's ice creams that are imported from thailand. |
Feb 12 2016, 07:16 PM
Feb 13 2016, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 12 2016, 11:52 PM) Hi all, I have a question that I hope is not offensive. May I know why is that a newborn baby is automatically consider as muslim? Isnt that is like forcing people to become a muslim. I thought we are given freewill and freedom to choose. Thanks. Good question. The same question can be ask to christian, hindus, buddhist, jews, and whatever religion parents. Do you have a child or younger siblings? Let them choose what they want and see what happens. This post has been edited by xein: Feb 13 2016, 12:16 AM |
Feb 13 2016, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 13 2016, 12:24 PM) Atleast he/she can renounced their faith if they are the other religion with no consequences unlike Islam. Actually there are consequences for renouncing faith in other religion. Or maybe you never heard of an indian got his head lopped off because he renounced his Hinduism and an american being crucified because he renounced his Christianity.The main reason for the consequences is that others would not follow renouncing their faith. In truth, Allah does not care if you renounced your religion. The only one suffering loss is you. In islam, when you become muslim, your sins are wiped clean, when you renounced your faith in islam, your pahala/good deeds gets wiped clean. You loose the multiplier for deeds, a privilege of muslims where a simple good deed is multiplied compared to non muslims. You loose your VIP pass to being among the first judge in thereafter as well as loosing the privileges of entering heaven and those of higher level heaven. Renouncing islam? Their loss. |
Feb 14 2016, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 14 2016, 12:04 AM) Why must we teach babies about religion? We can just teach them normal morals. Let them decide when they grown up. Religion are suppose to be between that person and god. If the religion is true and the god is real, the person will adapt the religion as his/her faith. I'm getting tired of this.In islam, Allah has made it the responsibilities of parents on the upbringing of their children. If they failed you teach them islam, they would be punished thereafter. And another thing, please forgive the rude word.... who the fuck are you to dictate that the parents can not teach about religion? Go ahead tell the same thing you told us to the hisdus, Christians, jews and others. See if they'll gave you the answer you'd like. Ask yourself, if you have a newborn child, would you allow someone to come and decide the child should be a muslim or whatever religion you are not? Even islam does not allow that. |
Feb 14 2016, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 14 2016, 12:33 AM) Parent does not own the kid. I didnt say other people should decide the child religion, the child decide him/her self when they grow up. I ask here because i want to know in muslim perspective. Well, we already answered. Not to your liking?Case close, move on. NEXT! |
Feb 14 2016, 12:40 AM
Feb 14 2016, 12:54 AM
Feb 14 2016, 01:44 AM
Feb 14 2016, 02:46 AM
Feb 14 2016, 04:52 PM
Legally renouncing your faith?
In Malaysia it is hard since islam is secured in the constitution. The easiest way is to leave Malaysia, go to another country that is lax and renounce there. While you are there naturalized and don't come back to malaysia. About Syariah law, hudud is only a part of it. There are a lot of other methods/methodology inside it to deliver justice. And about that zina example, did you know under hudud the punishment of accusing a good woman doing zina is being caned 80 times? Is anyone still willing to accuse her and accept that 80 canes if she was found not guilty? In the civil law the accuser will not receive any punishment and as such the defendant must file another court case. The accuser can still intimidate the defendant from doing so. Here the syariah law does justice to the accuser and to the defendant while the civil law does justice only on the defendant. |
Feb 14 2016, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 14 2016, 10:12 PM) I know about this. I already research before posting. Which is why I mention how human memory is not reliable for any witness cases anymore in this modern socialty. We need more than just witness testimony for any criminal case now. Great! Human testimony is faulty! What's next? Evidence items can be planted? Fake? Forged? That's why in islam.... the true judge is Allah. You can run from punishment when you are on earth. But you can't run from punishment thereafter... The punishment on earth serves as reminder to those who are beriman that the punishment thereafter is much severe. |
Feb 15 2016, 12:43 AM
Feb 15 2016, 10:17 AM |
Feb 15 2016, 07:09 AM
QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Feb 15 2016, 02:01 AM) Malaysia troublesome because mix with politic, race card and certain party benefits Right, looking back it really is not a good example.If want full Islamic Law, gov should apply Jizyah first. Don't give that kind of example Some will laugh at you Its up to them to believe in Allah punishment or not Its up to Allah to close or open someone heart and mind to accept or to reject We just be grateful for being a muslim and work hard to be better as for bro haziqk10 please ask the right person - bertanyalah kepada ahlinya you can drop by any islamic center to have a good discussion about your question/idea And haziqk10, it is best you seek answers from those who truly knows. Maybe some professors from UKM or UniSZA can give a better educated answers than us here. |
Feb 15 2016, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Feb 15 2016, 12:03 PM) Im sorry for offending people in here. I was a muslim, technically still is if based on IC. I studied many different translation of Quran and my ustaz regarding it. And when its regarding an offensive translation of Quran, he keep saying im under influence of syaitan and should pray more and not answering the questions. So you are not a muslim. What are you now?Not only 1 ustaz mind you, almost all of them are like that. And think about this, if Quran is really for all human and suitable for all time, why is there so many different translation of it. It should be easy to understand for all people. No need to having to refer to a certain scholar which no one have give authority/represent Islam. Im just gonna tell 1 of many other things that I found the flaw is. If you have time, please read more regarding the prophet and sexual slavery. The difference in alquran translation is minor other than some words lacking the proper words in a different language. What should be the point is that the alquran in its arabic form remains the same. You want better understanding then i suggest you try the easiest route, learn the language used in the quran and the history of each verse brought down to the prophet. And please link me to the article you mentioned above. I might get a good laugh reading it. |
Feb 15 2016, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Feb 15 2016, 12:34 PM) Read it a bit and i'm already bored. |
| Change to: | 0.1351sec