i used to have a few of this
but it seems tat they can die very easily but mayb its juz me not knowing how to sustain their life.
the longest one i kept is roughly around 6 months ++
The Crayfish Thread, spread the passion!
Sep 28 2007, 10:20 PM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i used to have a few of this
but it seems tat they can die very easily but mayb its juz me not knowing how to sustain their life. the longest one i kept is roughly around 6 months ++ |
Sep 28 2007, 10:30 PM
7,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 5 2006, 09:01 PM) Ohhhh... Klang... lol... so far for me... well, I'm trying to locate for healthy ones... near my home the fish shop sells electric blues for Rm8 each... but the thing is he breeds them himself!!! So amazing.... and his set up so simple, just a 4 ft tank with lots of drift wood and hiding pots, water that is about 6 inches high and an air pump with an air stone. got meh ?which shop ? i would like to try keeping them once more in the future |
| Change to: | 0.5027sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:46 AM |