Comes with:

1 X AW18490 Battery
Provari Mini 2.5
Extensions
Provari Ring
Warranty from Provapes via Vape Brothers - 11 months

RM500

Call/Whatsapp: 0129789788

** Sorry if wrong thread to post sale for Mods. Not sure if post here or Garage Sale.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wilcwo2003
post Nov 2 2014, 02:31 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Nov 2 2014, 02:27 PM)
Haish. How i wish i can buy from u. But no vape budget. So just sticking to my hana.
Once u Vape from a Provari u won't wanna Vape from another clone mod hehehe
wilcwo2003
post Nov 2 2014, 05:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Nov 2 2014, 04:17 PM)
But alas my Hana is not a clone. Who knows if u still have the item by the end of the month, i might buy it. Hahaha.
Whatsapp me la if your still interested by end month. It's a good buy. Retail selling for 770 new and may not have it as P3 has come out.
wilcwo2003
post Nov 3 2014, 04:02 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ILoveMyGuitarss @ Nov 3 2014, 08:23 AM)
Hello vapers, newb face a bit problem with setup.

My current setting is micro coil, 26 awg 6 wraps on a screwdriver with kfl, probably 1.3ohm +/-. Powered by chiyou.

I dont have problem with fruit flavor. But with kopi/custard, i will have a few bad puff before smooth inhales. Means for first few inhale, i experiences choke, very dry inhale. After that, i can vape smoothly without problem

For this case, should i reduce the ohm by reducing wraps? Increase/decreasing diameters of wraps? Thanks in advanced biggrin.gif
Use cotton. Not too thick not too thin. And let the cotton run in with the juice first. Then will b fine.

I use 100% vg on my Plumveil also no problems with cotton but once I start using wick yuck the taste sucks.
wilcwo2003
post Nov 4 2014, 02:00 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Nov 3 2014, 06:08 PM)
*High Fi* I'm using plumville too. Wanna try CCI militia but they dont sell to Malaysia TT.
buy online bro hehehe thumbup.gif
wilcwo2003
post Nov 4 2014, 02:01 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 3 2014, 07:14 PM)
if you use max vg then you can't chain vape.

also, need to make sure you use concentrated flavouring. PG-based flavours are better if you want taste and cloud.
PG taste better yes, but on cloud I think VG is better. Unless you go for those 70VG/30PG then maybe ok gua
wilcwo2003
post Nov 4 2014, 02:03 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(ILoveMyGuitarss @ Nov 3 2014, 08:04 PM)
Thanks. My cream custard taste great now by increasing more cotton. And i let cotton soak juice before i assemble everything.

About the too heat, i dun vape a lot continuously. So basically the tank wont be too hot. Unless i fogotten to lock firing then put in the bag. It happen once and the whole thing is super hot.
Depends bro, hot is common but for Kayfun (clone) I more worried about the flooding and leaking via the air holes. Unless you're kayfun has very good insulation or if its ori then you may not have so much leaky tank

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.4093sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:09 PM