> LYN Official Vaping Thread V16, Edisi Bangkit! Group

alex0413
post Nov 19 2014, 01:32 AM

hi every1,im newbie,did a lil bit reading and found out eGo is the best to startup with for ppl like me(newbie),but saw another pv Steel Punk Slug mod at rm300,kinda cool.
So any advice or recommend on which eGo version is better or can straight go with the mod 1.
TQVM. smile.gif smile.gif
alex0413
post Nov 19 2014, 04:13 AM

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 19 2014, 01:36 AM)
hana + taifun or nautilus tank.
read some reviews,should be getting nautilus.hana fit nautilus perfectly according to the rip guy.but is there any option other than hana,cuz its a lil over budget for me cry.gif
other than this,i still don't understand what is RDA,wick,the use of cotton,and do we have to replace the coil regularly ? rclxub.gif
alex0413
post Nov 19 2014, 04:17 AM

QUOTE(spacelion @ Nov 19 2014, 02:09 AM)
ok

first up, mech mods are kind of outdated. Technology has ratched up a notch in the past 2 years. Most of us are using Variable Wattage mods. You can start first with the ego battery or a cheap VW mod

i think more sifu here can explain further.
didn't know thats a mech mods,TQVM thumbup.gif
alex0413
post Nov 19 2014, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 19 2014, 01:47 PM)
unless you're buying from shops, it should fit in your budget perfectly I think if you get it from fast/slowtech

hana = USD 44
nautilus bvc =USD 24
5x coil head = USD 6

RM244 total

go get a good battery from local shops, wait a month for shipment, and you'll be fine.
yes i checked on some fb pages and the price are quite expensive.
thanks for the website,these are in my cart list:

what is the difference of the coil at 2 different price rclxub.gif
and what kind of battery should i get,sony,samsung or other model ?

This post has been edited by alex0413: Nov 19 2014, 05:09 PM
alex0413
post Nov 19 2014, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 19 2014, 10:26 PM)
battery can't be shipped to malaysia

also, you would want an "authentic bvc" head, search for it in fasttech. around 5 something USD I think.

BDC = dual coil
BVC = single coil, more flavour oomph

and do check out h-ana 0-50W, price difference to the 0-30W ones are negligible.

and AFAIK, batteries can't be shipped to Malaysia using fasttech.

for batteries, I've only used LG HE2 & Sony VTC4/5. oh and Pana NCR. can't say much about others. general rule is, get batteries with Amp ratings that are 20% more than the Amp that you need. use online calculators like http://www.steam-engine.org/ohm.asp . For instance, if you'll be using 20A max, you'd need a battery that can give out 25 Amps or more (NOT pulse rating).

I vape at close to 80-100W using mech mod, don't like eMods like this. others know better.

and btw, people call this kinda hana box mod as cana mod, short for clone hana.
found this:

is this the authentic head you mentioned ? so i can actually get bdc and bvc coil heads and switch between them ?
and cana 50 modz:

batteries guess i'll just get it from local vape shop.
how do we know what is the watt,voltage of our mod ? and the amp we need ? rclxub.gif

alex0413
post Nov 21 2014, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Nov 20 2014, 07:17 PM)
fasttech baru keluar hana 70W @_@
http://www.fasttech.com/products/1/1000786...yle-apv-box-mod

baru semalam je discuss pasal hana 30W & 50W  rclxub.gif
alemak~already order hana 50 from fasttech this evening sweat.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0434sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled