> LYN Official Vaping Thread V16, Edisi Bangkit! Group

gunbomb90
post Oct 8 2014, 06:09 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Oct 8 2014, 05:43 PM)
the big fella with long hair wearing spectacles is Nik..
one of the owner there  laugh.gif
to be honest i nvr been there.. sweat.gif
before Huff n Puff open we lepak at Kelana Jaya mamak almost everyday  laugh.gif
till he bising2 ady why i nvr come..  cry.gif
now, got wife and kids damn hard to go out lepak2 like we used to..
Icic!
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 06:19 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Oct 8 2014, 05:58 PM)
what u say is true man..
got my buddy, he said that "no one wants a VV/VW mod, its hard to setting.." he said..
well, maybe that time ppl are not educated enough with voltage/ohm/resistance/watt and all that..
now that consumer are damn knowledgeable.. most will opt to VV/VW since u will get a regulated vaping experience..  laugh.gif

he still got his mechs mods, nobody wants to buy it..
he also dunwant to sell since price is so low now..
ended quit vaping scene, and really piss of when ppl start talking about vaping
pity that dude
Lol thats funny.my friend still vapes silently and alone.he doesn't talk much about vaping anymore.only he and is caravella mod.he is too upset to talk about it
gunbomb90
post Oct 8 2014, 06:23 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Oct 8 2014, 05:58 PM)
what u say is true man..
got my buddy, he said that "no one wants a VV/VW mod, its hard to setting.." he said..
well, maybe that time ppl are not educated enough with voltage/ohm/resistance/watt and all that..
now that consumer are damn knowledgeable.. most will opt to VV/VW since u will get a regulated vaping experience..  laugh.gif

he still got his mechs mods, nobody wants to buy it..
he also dunwant to sell since price is so low now..
ended quit vaping scene, and really piss of when ppl start talking about vaping
pity that dude
Dont tell me he started back smoking
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 06:26 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Oct 8 2014, 06:23 PM)
Dont tell me he started back smoking
Getting back to ciggies once u vape is tough
Im sure he still vapes but alone.and nvr want to talk about it
True story bro

This post has been edited by Darkcity212: Oct 8 2014, 06:31 PM
gunbomb90
post Oct 8 2014, 06:32 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Oct 8 2014, 06:26 PM)
Getting back to ciggies once u vape is tough
Im sure he still vapes but alone.and nvr want to talk about it
True story bro
Understand la bro. Its like the scene in EDM now, too many people coming up n all. Like abit potong and no mood sigh
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 06:53 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Oct 8 2014, 06:32 PM)
Understand la bro. Its like the scene in EDM now, too many people coming up n all. Like abit potong and no mood sigh
In the vaping scene, those hardcore old timers no longer exist because of depression . Only those that able to flipp are hanging around lol
TSajoi57
post Oct 8 2014, 07:02 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(megangstax @ Oct 8 2014, 05:42 PM)
Haha.. Sy pakai kelon je bang.. Jgn la buat sy cmni.. Kalau wbox sy nk la..  blush.gif  blush.gif
website dia ape pun aku dah tak ingat, tetiba anta email. wakaka
amaluddinamran
post Oct 8 2014, 08:00 PM

Lucky me started vaping about 8 months ago, dont have to pay for a high end battery tube. Hahaha if clones did not exist.. i think i will still be smoking mild seven charcoal filter lol
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 08:05 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(amaluddinamran @ Oct 8 2014, 08:00 PM)
Lucky me started vaping about 8 months ago, dont have to pay for a high end battery tube. Hahaha if clones did not exist.. i think i will still be smoking mild seven charcoal filter lol
hahah,right on bro
hellfye
post Oct 8 2014, 09:33 PM

136 posts

MM lovers! Anyone here uses this juice in a tank? Care to share your setup? I dont seem to get the feel n flavors you guys are describing. My current setup in a kayfun, 1.5ohm 28gauge on dna30 at 15watts. Anyone share pls. Wanna try n error.

I dont use drippers unles im at home.
bugb34r
post Oct 8 2014, 09:46 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 8 2014, 09:33 PM)
MM lovers! Anyone here uses this juice in a tank? Care to share your setup? I dont seem to get the feel n flavors you guys are describing. My current setup in a kayfun, 1.5ohm 28gauge on dna30 at 15watts. Anyone share pls. Wanna try n error.

Up the watts to 25. What kind of kanthal that you're using? Let the juice steep for awhile, and you shall get the right taste.
gunbomb90
post Oct 8 2014, 09:52 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Oct 8 2014, 06:53 PM)
In the vaping scene, those hardcore old timers no longer exist because of depression . Only those that able to flipp are hanging around lol
yea lol. Anyway...after i tried hana i went to try ipv3 and i wanted it..until I bloody saw the kraken and i immediately fell in love with it. SO i bought the kraken hahaha!
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 09:58 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Oct 8 2014, 09:52 PM)
yea lol. Anyway...after i tried hana i went to try ipv3 and i wanted it..until I bloody saw the kraken and i immediately fell in love with it. SO i bought the kraken hahaha!
awesome man .thats exactly what im using.what tank did u use??
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 09:59 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Oct 8 2014, 09:46 PM)
Up the watts to 25. What kind of kanthal that you're using? Let the juice steep for awhile, and you shall get the right taste.
your the suicide bunny expert laugh.gif
but still on drippers will be better any day
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 10:02 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Oct 8 2014, 09:52 PM)
The only cons i have which is normal for any brass/gold plated is that the shine tends to fade off eventually so i wrapped mine with kevlar gold carbin fiber stickers wink.gif
Xonius
post Oct 8 2014, 10:05 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 8 2014, 09:33 PM)

i get full on flavor with my kayfun lite+.

i vape it at 1.3ohms (microcoil), @ 15.5watts/4.5volts.

in my experience (after vaping like 8 bottles of MM) the way you wick it is extremely important since MM is like a 70VG/30PG blend and a very thick liquid. Ensure you use the right amount of cotton whereby you will feel some resistance trying to move it in/out of the coil, too little and you will get dry hits early as it doesn't wick fast enough, too much and you will get a bland taste.

hellfye
post Oct 8 2014, 10:48 PM

136 posts

Thanks guys. Im new to dessert flavors. I was under the impression for this kind of flavors, its best to vape on lower wattage. I'll finish this tank then try to re-wick it. Im using regular khantal. My normal day vape is green seduction. .9 ohms in my taifun vaping at 21watts..heaven!
gunbomb90
post Oct 8 2014, 11:00 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Oct 8 2014, 09:58 PM)
awesome man .thats exactly what im using.what tank did u use??
Dripper Zenith

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Oct 8 2014, 10:02 PM)
The only cons i have which is normal for any brass/gold plated is that the shine tends to fade off eventually so i wrapped mine with kevlar gold carbin fiber stickers wink.gif
Fkin nice bro. BTW why is the batteries taking so long to charge haha. Using ip2
MrMocha
post Oct 8 2014, 11:21 PM

193 posts

Guys, cer try kasi review sikit No888 Mango Ice nih. Sejuk tu standard mint or koolada. so what so special? too sweet?
Any particular setup, how much ohm how much watts to get gooding?

Sbb byk sgt pakat buat liquid mango. malas nak kena scam lagi.
Darkcity212
post Oct 8 2014, 11:44 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(MrMocha @ Oct 8 2014, 11:21 PM)
Guys, cer try kasi review sikit No888 Mango Ice nih. Sejuk tu standard mint or koolada. so what so special? too sweet?
Any particular setup, how much ohm how much watts to get gooding?

Sbb byk sgt pakat buat liquid mango. malas nak kena scam lagi.
Dtg singgah kedai try dulu sebelum beli bro
Org masing masing rasa berlainan.tapi ramai org cuba ni xpernah dgr lg seorang kata x best
I rasa base dia koolada

100 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0322sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:48 PM