> LYN Official Vaping Thread V16, Edisi Bangkit! Group

spacelion
post Oct 21 2014, 04:08 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Oct 21 2014, 03:56 PM)
which shop has this problem?
so far i went to many its all good.maybe depends on the customers they see
good as in how?

service of course its good. they want to make your money after all. it's normal.

but if u mean like as in they willing to chat with u about current vape trend, recommendation on your vape and stuff ... quite rare, unless u are the only 1 in the shop and they not busy with other things. i dunno, i normally come in around early evening (when shop usually just open) so maybe it feels different as there is a lot of stuff to do so they not as free to layan u ... maybe if u go late in the night when they sembang and really bored then they will be more friendly. But i dont expect much, really, unless u willing to test all their juice and get nicotine od
spacelion
post Oct 21 2014, 05:28 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Oct 21 2014, 05:01 PM)
yup....adjustable center pin.....but dunno why turn turn then cannot fire and come out check atomizer........i also think the workmanship a bit on the high side, maybe if when i go ther and try to kawtim and see how.......but still need to repair if not waste and cannot used this mod.....
u try play with the screw a bit more, sometimes u screw too tight then the pin not touching ur atty. try unscrew it a bit more then only attach your atty.
spacelion
post Oct 22 2014, 05:05 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

http://www.fasttech.com/products/3032/1000...age-wattage-mod

RM407

clone Gi2

worth it ka?
spacelion
post Oct 22 2014, 07:05 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(MrMocha @ Oct 22 2014, 05:37 PM)
ARghhhh.... Ayam mauuuuuu~

i sked upgrade firmware then brick like the T5
spacelion
post Oct 23 2014, 01:03 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Oct 23 2014, 12:55 PM)
Woww where  drool.gif
https://www.facebook.com/huffnpuffcafe

This post has been edited by spacelion: Oct 23 2014, 01:04 PM
spacelion
post Oct 23 2014, 06:32 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

normally what u do at vape meet? bring a lot o empty bottles to share juice/exchange ?

i'm trying to imagine 3-4 guys with syringes shooting up some vape juice while some onlookers watch on in horror
spacelion
post Oct 25 2014, 01:29 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

anyone try The King by King's Crown? It has a really intriguing exhale, like some dry/smoked nutty and biscuit taste.
spacelion
post Oct 27 2014, 06:32 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Oct 27 2014, 02:25 AM)

Cool looking mod, isn't it?
ahh this the guy who make cloud chasing chimp
spacelion
post Oct 27 2014, 10:26 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(EhrgeizX89 @ Oct 27 2014, 09:27 PM)
Abam abam hensem vaping, ni adik mau tanya. Ada vapor yg low maintenance tak, yg takyah leceh2 kena isi, wick pn tak susah, dll. Sekarang ni dah smoke balik sbab vaping leceh nk maintain. Body dah ada, evic
for Rebuildable, the easiest to coil + wick is kayfun lite 3.1. Sleeper coil, no need so hard work , as long as around 1.2-1.6 ohm with a box mod is enough. No need susah2 with sub ohming a mech mod.
spacelion
post Oct 27 2014, 10:27 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Oct 27 2014, 06:39 PM)
What's your thought on CCC?
i like Dragon of the East. Not so sold on the others. But i really dig the subtle honey/dragonfruit exhale and the different taste of the tea vape.
spacelion
post Oct 30 2014, 10:32 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

just got orchid rba ... flavour memang ade tp cannot top fill like my kayfun >.<
spacelion
post Oct 30 2014, 12:23 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Oct 30 2014, 10:43 AM)
can use the kayfun topcap rite?

EDIT: what build in the orchid btw?
i dun have spare kfl topcap lul ... purposely buy 2nd atty to hosue separate juice so no need recoil so much

my orchid is dual coil 0.6 28 awg
spacelion
post Oct 30 2014, 07:18 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Oct 30 2014, 02:40 PM)
please review the orchid compare to kayfun.....is it easier to recoil then kayfun....taste.....vapors.....leakage......thanks.
of course kayfun easier to recoil , 1 vs 2 coil ... orchid use hex screw and cutting the 2nd positive coil punye leg is difficult unless u removed the 1st coil.

for orchid the taste memang better. but this is subjective, whats more i havent swap the juices on both tank yet, so this i need a few more days to experiment

for vapor, sure dual coil more vapor

leakage ... ahh, i just learned how to fill the orchid properly, it's more mafan , u need to top fill while holding the bottom 2 airhole, then cap it halfway, turn upside down and fully screw the lid on.

i guess for beginner sure the kayfun is better la. the wicking for orchid is quite hard and then u need to waste some cheap juice while learning how to fill it.
spacelion
post Oct 31 2014, 12:14 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Oct 30 2014, 11:44 PM)
Thanks a million for your info on orchid tank, will keep on using and learning with my kayfun tanks at the moment until......later stage only try with orchid tank.......still very newbie on vaping and always got leak at airhole, gunking, burn cotton, dry hits, will last for 1 tank then not much taste vape......etc, etc
eh, how much watts u using on your kayfun?
spacelion
post Oct 31 2014, 11:07 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Oct 31 2014, 09:48 AM)
micro coil (28gauge kanthal with 10loops on dunno what diameter as i just learn to used the small screwdriver that i have) around 1.2ohm~1.3ohm with cotton wick (guardian cotton bought 1 packet still cannot finished yet - later will try to get the Japanese cotton) with 11watt getting around 3.8volt........is this setup ok?........i prefer to have taste then vapor.........
28 awg 10 loops ? u sure its 1.2 ohm ???

i tell u , best to get some drill bit with a standard diameter (im personally using the 3/8" drill bit that i bought from tesco)

This post has been edited by spacelion: Oct 31 2014, 11:08 AM
spacelion
post Oct 31 2014, 04:01 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

anyone here vape nicoticket? how's their home slice, nice?
spacelion
post Oct 31 2014, 04:39 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Oct 31 2014, 04:30 PM)
3.8" how many loop?
Normally people use 2" drill bit
i type wrong, should be 1/8"

i 5-6 loops = 1.2 ohms lebih kurang
spacelion
post Nov 2 2014, 02:34 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(wilcwo2003 @ Nov 2 2014, 02:31 PM)
Once u Vape from a Provari u won't wanna Vape from another clone mod hehehe
different ppl got diff taste though ... for me i tried iphone and still stick to my android, so will probably have the same feeling abt provari
spacelion
post Nov 5 2014, 11:44 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(makky @ Nov 5 2014, 06:37 PM)
Today got an idea of tearing 2 unit xiaomi 10k power bank for it battery.. with just rm36/4 = rm9 per battery..And ori LG battery too..😆
the current rating is how much on those batteries? dunno if will letup or not
spacelion
post Nov 6 2014, 10:28 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(defcon-7 @ Nov 6 2014, 09:24 AM)
Hehehe okay what .. rm36 = 4 pcs 18650 original LG batts somemore .. gud enuf for normal vaping. As long as u buy the original xiomi pwrbank. smile.gif

max discharge on the LGABB41865 which is used in the Xiaomi powerbank is 1.5C

max amp draw = (2600 mah * 1.5 / 1000) = 3.9A

so your battery is 4.2V , your coil MUST be at least 1.1 ohm to vape safely, and that is pushing it ...

If you subohm with the xiaomi battery, your battery will vent.

compare with AW IMR 18650 which is 10A or 20A

or vtc5 which is 30A

This post has been edited by spacelion: Nov 6 2014, 10:32 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0223sec    1.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:47 AM