MrMocha
post Nov 21 2014, 10:09 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(tuo850 @ Nov 21 2014, 09:57 PM)
wah macam ini pon ada kaa????
QUOTE(bakry @ Nov 21 2014, 10:03 PM)
cepat buat guide. nak try
Not mine. Though they called it Armadillo Coil", 24 gage kanthal, 1.7 ohms and 8.5v at 150 watts.

Nice to see, not really sure how good the performance is.
MrMocha
post Nov 21 2014, 11:48 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Nov 21 2014, 11:17 PM)
folks... aku nak tanya sikit... aku ni clumsy sikit... so, bile masuk liquid, kadang2 tertumpah sini sana... liquid kita tu selamat ke kalau kena kulit, lidah dan sebagainya? tolong advice sikit... ribuan terima kasih...
Actually not ok. IF IT GOT NICOTINE. Ever heard nicotine poisoning?
Many of the victims of such poisoning are children since they have low tolerance to such dangerous drug.
The poison can also go inside the child’s body through the skin.

Conclusion, if you vape, then vape responsibly.
MrMocha
post Nov 22 2014, 12:50 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Nov 21 2014, 11:54 PM)
yeap, bro... that's what I read somewhere (forgot where I read it though)... so, if tertumpah, what is the best solution to solve it? what about adult like us? Are we exposed to the same kind of risk too? thanks for explain further... like you said, I want to be the responsible vaper too...
QUOTE(bakry @ Nov 22 2014, 12:21 AM)
wah didnt know this. my mistake then. I guess still need to wash and wipe quickly right?
For us adult, we may have quite a resistance to the small dose as it already diluted in our e-liquid. But that just me saying. better do your own thorough research.

High MG level of nic, is quite dangerous. ever feel macam kebas bila terkena kulit? yeah... it is that fast meresap dalam kulit.

So kalau tertumpah, may as well treat it carefully while cleaning it.

My logical thinking would do as follow:

If you get e-liquid in your mouth – spit it out and rinse your mouth with water.
If you get it on your skin, wipe it off and clean the area with soapy water.
Clean up any spills with a cloth, mop or paper towel, ensuring that whatever you use is disposed off safely or thoroughly cleaned afterwards.
Clean affected surfaces with soap and water, and allow it to dry before letting children or pets near it.

Like i said, that is just me. So do your own thorough research. After all, YOLO.

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0310sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:18 PM