> LYN Official Vaping Thread V16, Edisi Bangkit! Group

silentser
post Oct 22 2014, 02:39 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 22 2014, 02:19 PM)
U have experience bro? So 3-4 weeks but items will arrive right? What courier service do they use? 1st timer buying overseas ni.
almost 1 month and above until 1.5 month also can reach. but yeah item will arrive, they are legit company, mail by china mail, if want faster can pay more for faster courier
hellfye
post Oct 22 2014, 02:48 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Oct 22 2014, 02:39 PM)
almost 1 month and above until 1.5 month also can reach. but yeah item will arrive, they are legit company, mail by china mail, if want faster can pay more for faster courier
Very interesting. Might as well bulk buy.
ekudz
post Oct 22 2014, 04:02 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

fasttech have good after sales .. if barang spoil and u complen they will ganti terus . dont have to return back the spoil 1 ..
silentser
post Oct 22 2014, 04:26 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 22 2014, 02:48 PM)
buy one by one also can.... no worry, just item can be slow abit to arrive but with that price, who giving a care... as long as item arrive flex.gif
spacelion
post Oct 22 2014, 05:05 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

http://www.fasttech.com/products/3032/1000...age-wattage-mod

RM407

clone Gi2

worth it ka?
gnerogeem
post Oct 22 2014, 05:14 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Oct 22 2014, 05:05 PM)
nope, too bulky and chip is lousy.
better buy ipv2.
Naqiudin
post Oct 22 2014, 05:22 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 22 2014, 02:48 PM)
mine was fast , 2-3 week brows.gif brows.gif ikot nasib kut hmm.gif
silentser
post Oct 22 2014, 05:29 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Oct 22 2014, 05:22 PM)
mine was fast , 2-3 week  brows.gif  brows.gif  ikot nasib kut  hmm.gif
depends on item maybe

some item it write in stock - send immediately
some item send by XX - have to wait XX then the item will be restock and then send

the second item that takes time

i just order plume veil rm40 icon_rolleyes.gif order last night the item sent in today, with tracking number and picture of the item in envelope and it already sent ,the status is currently in transit, hoping to reach here within 2 weeks rclxm9.gif
MrMocha
post Oct 22 2014, 05:37 PM

193 posts

ARghhhh.... Ayam mauuuuuu~

SonnyCooL
post Oct 22 2014, 06:17 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Oct 22 2014, 02:39 PM)
actually no need to a lot extra, now day china -> by air is very cheap and fast d ...... + tracking number also
silentser
post Oct 22 2014, 06:46 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(MrMocha @ Oct 22 2014, 05:37 PM)

why not ipv3 150watt upgrade able brows.gif
spacelion
post Oct 22 2014, 07:05 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(MrMocha @ Oct 22 2014, 05:37 PM)

i sked upgrade firmware then brick like the T5
MrMocha
post Oct 22 2014, 07:21 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Oct 22 2014, 06:46 PM)
why not ipv3 150watt upgrade able  brows.gif
Because it is way too big. and not yet a superman to vape at 150W.

QUOTE(spacelion @ Oct 22 2014, 07:05 PM)
i sked upgrade firmware then brick like the T5
yeah, that T5 fiasco really hurt em. But they did been giving out 100$/refund to those affected, thought a few might been left out.
C-Fu
post Oct 23 2014, 12:09 AM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 21 2014, 11:55 AM)
i have, i wont name them (yes there's a few), but the main bad experience was as always customer service and courtesy.

1. One vape shop in Puchong informed me that the item i wanted would arrive in X days, and when i came back after X days, i was told a bunch of stories, and then told it would again arrive on Y day, i came back after Y days and same shit happened and the above repeats, for like 3-4 times. My message to their facebook page or even the owner's number was not replied to. If not because of the special price he promised me, i would not have gone to his shop. Till today i still have yet to get the item.

2. Another pretty famous vape shop in Sunway, was too lazy to entertain me, would rather entertain his 'geng' or fellow rempit customers. I don't go to this shop anymore, not to mention lack of imported liquids and high price on parts.

3. A big vape shop in Damansara, bought RM500+ worth of items from them, can't even give RM5 discount, the only reason i go there due to their large selection of imported juices, if not because of this, they can kiss my money goodbye.

Why is it that some vape shop just can't get it to their heads that customer service trumps all others, since juices sell for the same price everywhere and is the only constant consumable in vaping.

I usually spend hundreds on juices every time i visit, and some people just don't want that money. Sad really.
QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 21 2014, 12:02 PM)
I have. Bukanla bad experience but funny la. Masa aku nubis coiling, aku biasa coil kat kedai vape. Ada skali, the guy at the shop said my coils teruk, alot of hotspot. Siap cakap, "tak reti buat coil datangla kedai. Jgn memandai je coil". I just kept quiet la. The funny things is, dia yang coil genny aku. Aku tak sentuh pun. So kiranya die kutuk coil sendiri.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Oct 21 2014, 12:03 PM)
same goes to me, mostly they layan their so called "rempit gang" only , these customer who buy more than 1k item on their shop they layan like so so only ,  doh.gif
my story's better.

a shop by a well-known artist that sells vape shit is here in wangsa maju.

so I went there, trying to see what stuff they have, and wanna get some stuff.

masuk2, nobody there. waited 10 mins, still nobody there. i was like wtf, takkan kosong je. nasib baik ako ni orang baik, if not... damn so many stuff I could've took brows.gif

then i went there the 2nd time. some random guy who are clueless about vape stuff attended me. so i asked about the mod that they have, pricing, etc. he said he dunno shocking.gif he said he will ask "the guy who takes are of vape things". so I waited la. imagine, ask one thing, he whatsapp the guy one thing, then wait for the reply. went on few times. then i got tired, and asked how to buy ler. he said dunno, have to wait for the guy, he has some event that he has to do. somemore dare say "he's not usually around" doh.gif

still wondering if I should've taken some shit from there the first time i went...

aiyoyoyo
post Oct 23 2014, 12:18 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Oct 22 2014, 10:59 AM)
Le Gagdet - favourite shop, walaupun mahal (sbb ori takde clone,liquid pun agak mahal) tapi they import the US stuff (kanthal/ mod/ juice/tip). kedai bile masuk rase aura kedai berkualiti dan boleh beli tanpa was was, awek jage kedai cun  blush.gif  and friendly , beli Ipv2 with no fear. boleh test liquid banyak banyak, customer yang dtg kedai le gadget pun friendly2 belaka, ade website utk update barang terbaru,

Cigaro - kedai dulu aku pergi, staff seperti yang dikatakan nk layan tak nak layan, time mule mule dulu ok la, rasenye time baru bukak kot, tgh cari juice staff frenly recommend juice this and that, after they rearrange the store for new look (maybe new staff??) dah tak frenly

dekat dekat damansara takde sape tau ke? kedai jual liquid murah murah, tgh pokai hujung bulan  cry.gif
Le gadget ? only ori?

theres 1 time i was at kd uptown. the boss of the vape shop i go regularly pointed out le-gadget boss there to me, and they are taking hana mod clone box + ori dna chip sweat.gif

gnerogeem
post Oct 23 2014, 01:10 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Oct 23 2014, 12:09 AM)
my story's better.

masuk2, nobody there. waited 10 mins, still nobody there. i was like wtf, takkan kosong je. nasib baik ako ni orang baik, if not... damn so many stuff I could've took brows.gif

then i went there the 2nd time. some random guy who are clueless about vape stuff attended me. so i asked about the mod that they have, pricing, etc. he said he dunno shocking.gif he said he will ask "the guy who takes are of vape things". so I waited la. imagine, ask one thing, he whatsapp the guy one thing, then wait for the reply. went on few times. then i got tired, and asked how to buy ler. he said dunno, have to wait for the guy, he has some event that he has to do. somemore dare say "he's not usually around" doh.gif

still wondering if I should've taken some shit from there the first time i went...
fik92 tolong jawab brows.gif

This post has been edited by gnerogeem: Oct 23 2014, 01:12 AM
Darkcity212
post Oct 23 2014, 02:58 AM

474 posts

Went to huff n puff.awesome place to chill.the staff are friendly and good place for juice hunting.sifu mike(da boss) thought me some cloud chasing techniques.tried most of the juice and finally got 1 house diy bubble gum.althou not much of mods to see but the foood and beverages are tempting.tried their recommend burger and its gooooood.overall 8/10 rating

Drillzzz

Darkcity212
post Oct 23 2014, 03:03 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Oct 23 2014, 12:09 AM)
my story's better.

Taukeh must be rich already.most vape shops are rich owners but open shop as for passion/hobby only.they will give u the attitude that u buy or not is up to u .in my opinion,regardless if ur rich owner or whatever,they shouldn't treat customer like this.otherwise better close shop and open for themself only.
D_L
post Oct 23 2014, 07:39 AM

257 posts

cirgaro tmn melati = went long time ago, not user friendly, staff belagak

jomvaperz ampang = friendly staff and owner...limited stuff

huff n puff = nice ambient, went there play pool only

wingsvapor kg baru = some staff are friendly some are not, lots of juices to choose

wangsavape wangsa maju = small shop in an office, friendly staff as i'm the only customer that time, limited stuff

vaperzinside damansara perdana = dont know if still exist, ridiculously expensive and very limited stuff

cirgaro shah alam = more expensive that other vape shop, staff ok2 la

long time actually i haven't been to any vape shop since now i always hang out at my friend's stall in uptown jln reko...got discount for juices too thumbup.gif
silentser
post Oct 23 2014, 09:05 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(D_L @ Oct 23 2014, 07:39 AM)
cirgaro tmn melati = went long time ago, not user friendly, staff belagak

jomvaperz ampang = friendly staff and owner...limited stuff

huff n puff = nice ambient, went there play pool only

wingsvapor kg baru = some staff are friendly some are not, lots of juices to choose

wangsavape wangsa maju = small shop in an office, friendly staff as i'm the only customer that time, limited stuff

vaperzinside damansara perdana = dont know if still exist, ridiculously expensive and very limited stuff

cirgaro shah alam = more expensive that other vape shop, staff ok2 la

long time actually i haven't been to any vape shop since now i always hang out at my friend's stall in uptown jln reko...got discount for juices too thumbup.gif
give your fren vape shop alamat please.... jalan reko kajang/bangi right?

100 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0285sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:25 AM