English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Newcastle-1, Liverpool-0

digilife
post Oct 21 2014, 07:32 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

Suso can come in for Balo

We need more attacking forwards as a form of defence.

Currently our Keeper and Defence sucks, we can park a Bus cause our bus is damn lousy an dthe only way is to attack, attack , attack & attack
digilife
post Oct 21 2014, 07:47 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Oct 21 2014, 07:37 PM)
Already mentioned many times bro. Suso is out 2 months after groin surgery.
Why so many injuries ???

No more good attackers ?

Just give Borini & Lambert some chances then.

digilife
post Oct 22 2014, 08:41 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(3rdElements @ Oct 22 2014, 07:54 AM)
expecting a lot of goals for tomorrow games especially at anfield  rclxms.gif
maybe after kena "goal-galore" BR will atleast listen & analysis other people opinion
We kena bang left right and final score Liv 0 - 8 RM ?

digilife
post Oct 23 2014, 09:29 AM

8,025 posts

The only unexpected thing abt this morning match was the scoreline, It could have been worst !!!! I was expecting Liv 0 - 5 RM. Yes it was a reality.

We have a lousy Keeper , Back 4 and also lousy Strikers.

Its time to buy a niche striker and give our second choice keeper a chance to play.

digilife
post Oct 23 2014, 09:33 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Oct 23 2014, 09:30 AM)
Anyone saw Balo swap shirt with Pepe during half time?  doh.gif
Haha, this Balo need to be sold soonest possible cause he is taking a strikers quota on the field.

Just give Lambert or Borini first choice start next round will atleast do us good.

digilife
post Oct 23 2014, 09:57 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Oct 23 2014, 09:38 AM)
Keeper and strikers definitely need to change. But i still think a defensive coach will fix our defense instead of buying more backs. Our back 4 are just playing with their own strength but never put their strength together as a team to defense. I put this on the coach, not the players.
Yes, you got it spot on, our defence dun work as a team. vmad.gif
digilife
post Oct 28 2014, 08:11 PM

8,025 posts

Tonite , if Balo, Shako & Mignolet dun play , we will win.

Enough said.
digilife
post Oct 31 2014, 07:03 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Oct 31 2014, 04:02 PM)
Once upon a time, there's this Liverpool team with Suarez in the team. They finished 2nd in that season.
The next season after, Suarez was sold and bought Dejan Lovren. All the other players are retained. Liverpool is currently struggling.

It must be Dejan Lovren.
Wrong, First , we dun have a good striker and the defence is equally poor and often caught off guard with the opponent team set pieces , Mignolet just let in goals without even trying to palm out and stood there dumb folded. We dun have an Alonso to pump in those good balls and our passing always find the legs of our opponent and not our own players. Our recent purchases are equally bad, to lazy to mention their names and Sturridge is still on extended "holiday".
digilife
post Nov 1 2014, 08:30 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Nov 1 2014, 08:09 PM)
Rodgers really does have a tendency to be idiotic.
He will be massacred if he loses tonight.
We can win tonite, but margin damn slim , only 1 goal from Gerrard maybe.

digilife
post Nov 1 2014, 11:25 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Nov 1 2014, 11:07 PM)
And......Soton is leading again..
Soton sold us their junk players and now they have taken the second spot on the table.

doh.gif

0.0372sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:54 PM