yawnz..none of BR's new signing shine so far! The back four is like M leauge standard! Gosh!
English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Newcastle-1, Liverpool-0
Oct 20 2014, 08:20 AM
1,680 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
yawnz..none of BR's new signing shine so far! The back four is like M leauge standard! Gosh!
Oct 22 2014, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(3rdElements @ Oct 22 2014, 07:54 AM) expecting a lot of goals for tomorrow games especially at anfield He wont listen one la. if he is still alive at Anfield next season, he willbuy another team. it has proven buying the 'Saints' ws a wrong decision. All are flop in my opinion! The current saints without the flops is actually sitting higher than pool at the table standing! Well, at least they can score and keep a clean sheet!maybe after kena "goal-galore" BR will atleast listen & analysis other people opinion |
Oct 22 2014, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 22 2014, 01:31 PM) Last time, keep on linking Swansea players, then change to Southampton, next season which team? Yup...25 mil man look lost always at midfield. 25mil CB always out of position at the bk. 16 milllion dollar man is a statue in front of goal. hardly move!Southampton seems like dealing quite well in the summer, sold many players for 70~80 millions and so far those shipped out players are not shinning across, about average display only. While bought 2 players that score Tadic and Pelle, with 6 goals and 7 assist players. QUOTE(3rdElements @ Oct 22 2014, 06:54 PM) Before BR signed long term contact, he demanded to have more control over transfer and with a lot money from Suarez fees + from Board, Ego la bro! this guy got a very high ego! With the money in hand, sure he can sign quality players but he choosed to sign quantity! Why dont he gives the academy boys a shot in senior football?i dont think he has a problem to sign world class player. Carra has pointed one of the reason why Liverpool lost against Aston Villa then West Ham has applied same tactic. Can you imagine what happen if BR take note ? IMHO, No harm done by listening & analysis to their pundits, their gave an opinion & ideas with facts and logic QUOTE(sahathai @ Oct 22 2014, 07:55 PM) Some says when you love somebody, you wont listen to whatever people says about her/him. Rodgers loves his tactic, works on it day n night, gives a lot of effort to to make it to perfection and suddenly someone says his tactic is bad... What u expect him to do? Very obvious! Quality players dont see their future at anfield under BR!As for transfer, last season our primary target were hijacked by spurs n chelsea.. This season despite we finished second n qualify to ucl, our primary target choose to go to other club... Falcao to united, sanchez to arsenal... Reus not for sale.... So what we have is the best we could possibly get... Maybe... Just maybe |
Oct 23 2014, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 23 2014, 07:54 AM) after less than 1/3 season, with >100 million spent, then need a striker, a CB, a keeper... Stop the bleeding! Change the manager instead ! While the like previous transfer made sitting on the bench, Markovic, Lallana, Lamber, Manquillo, Can. Spurs V2 in making. |
Oct 23 2014, 02:46 PM
Everyone has a bite on Mario ! It's the whole team played badly ! The midfield cn match RM meh? The back four can match the RM frontman meh? Don't say CL la ...In BPL Also the same! Just the wrong players in the wrong team!
Oct 23 2014, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 23 2014, 03:01 PM) So true, I don't know why most of the blame is on Balotelli. Furthermore Balotelli is consider a bargain buy, imagine if he's overpriced like Lallana, Lovren, and Markovic. I guess people will hire assassin to assassinate him. Lol! Talking about these three, either they are injured or they are nowehere to seen on the pitch! Still cant comprehend why we paid that kind of money for them! Damn sor hai! |
Oct 23 2014, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 23 2014, 04:12 PM) No one blame 20mil defender that constantly leaking goal, no one blame 20 + 25 mil midfielders who was labelled as creative midfielders who to dictate the midfield but only can warm the bench, Lol! Well said! Exactly my sentiments !but blame a striker that bought for just a few mil more than Borini price tag... I start to understand the term "why always me". |
Oct 23 2014, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Oct 23 2014, 05:38 PM) For the ones asking why no one's blaming other big money purchases mainly Lovren, Lallana, Markovic but focusing on Balotelli instead. Lol! U don't spend 25 mil on a mid table team player that is injured most of the time! Wasnt the pony tail lesson learnt? Well, u pay peanuts u get monkey! For the trio, we paid bananas and yet we get monkeys! We need Ronaldo, Benzema, Rodriguez, Modric, Kroos, Pepe, and Casillas. Not Balotelli, Lallana, Markovic, Can, Allen, Moreno, Lovren, and Mignolet. Answer is this - While they are big money transfers most fans would agree that they aren't of the top talent category. In fact most fans label them as midtable players whereas Balotelli is a labelled as a world class talent (not player but talent alone). He is getting flak because he is seen as someone not trying enough to fulfill his potential while the rest simply aren't seen as good enough to begin with (not for their lack of effort). Pinning the blame on whoever's decision it is to purchase them is another story in which I do agree that bar Sturridge and Coutinho maybe Moreno/Manquillo in the future, BR's transfer record has been subpar. This post has been edited by 19 Degree South: Oct 23 2014, 06:06 PM |
Oct 23 2014, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(kevafk @ Oct 23 2014, 06:19 PM) Uh, ure asking for too much I think... This isn't owned by Arab or Oil tycoon. Oh btw we ain't located in London and we linked a bunch of players but they don't want to come. At the end of the day fan expectation was high perhaps too high. Lower it may make you feel better. No offence diff ppl have diff expectation, just saying Just wishing! Last season we laughed at scum being mid table under Moyer but now ....I am speechless Liao! |
Oct 24 2014, 04:32 PM
Even those big names chose to join scum than us Ler . Even no CL! I wonder how did BR fair as a asst to JM?
Oct 24 2014, 05:22 PM
Oct 24 2014, 10:05 PM
Yawnzzz...last season can also said it wasa fluke la. those BR fanatic, did u really expect pool to Finnish second meh . C'mom, even your beloved BR also never expect that lor ! Err...LS was not signed by him bt dalglish Ler.
Oct 24 2014, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(Rotuham @ Oct 24 2014, 08:08 PM) I think a draw against hull is looking very likely considering the rubbish attack,defence and anfield support. They need plenty of lady luck lor. Who knows, maybe hull will help to score few goals Ler! Lol!I predicted a 2-0 defeat to madrid but it was 3-0.So i wouldn't be shocked at a hull win either. |
Oct 25 2014, 11:54 AM
I am only afraid that even the Mickey Mouse trophy also seemed distance from us judging from the form that pool play. Joe Allan ?? Swansea is where he belongs!lol! We all know why BR doesn't play Borini! Ego ! Ego, man!
Oct 26 2014, 10:39 PM
Very soon the sack BR banner will appear in Anfield! Lol!
| Change to: | 0.9305sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:39 PM |