English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Newcastle-1, Liverpool-0
Oct 26 2014, 01:37 AM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Btw the good thing with the match vs Hull, we kept a CLEAN SHEET!!!!!
Oct 26 2014, 01:38 AM
209 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 26 2014, 01:28 AM) Wow, really match what BR did? Bro this car industry diff one, you cannot test drive. So you can only read review or see car buyers guide. Dont know which is the REAL good one ma, so try diff car lor until satisfied since boss kasi. Bought the player, then loan out second season. Aspas, Ilori, Assaidi, Borini also. So that somebody maintain for you, very nice strategy. Wait, why bought the car, and let other drive in the first place if not intend to use the car. While somebody don't need to pay for the car, and yet got the car to drive, just pay the maintenance fee. And somemore, next year look old already, just send back to the owner, find new loan car to drive again. <-- this is the real winner. so if you buy BMW but it fail you.. then how? sell at low cost? or keep it and keep maintaining it This post has been edited by kevafk: Oct 26 2014, 02:43 AM |
Oct 26 2014, 01:38 AM
535 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(yeelong @ Oct 26 2014, 01:34 AM) Barca too many stars, suarez is like puny to them. Dun want to pass the ball to him. poor guy, i hope he and his wife happy in barca I have not really watching Barca for a while until today. But it feels like other Barca players are afraid of Messi like everything must go through him |
Oct 26 2014, 01:42 AM
291 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Oct 26 2014, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(farisq @ Oct 26 2014, 01:32 AM) Anyway I thought Can performance was not bad. He was immense with the ball like nobody can take it off him. I think he will improve in his deep MF role if given more playing time this guy can develop into a good player, he has power and strength. He dont need to dominate stats just play nice and tidy should be able to keep his place. |
Oct 26 2014, 01:48 AM
Er Barca players didnt even shake hands with Madrid players is this normal?
Oct 26 2014, 01:50 AM
1,300 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Pee Jay |
But our situation is we paid BMW price buy myvi which in the end performed just a viva. Hoping this myvi can win race to get money to continue maintaining it.
While compare others who buy BMW sometimes performed like Ferrari and winning races most importantly. Not buying a fleet and losing races. Worst is these BMW didnt perform can still outperform our myvi which performed like viva in reality. This post has been edited by mugenz: Oct 26 2014, 01:52 AM |
Oct 26 2014, 01:52 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
QUOTE(bitebug @ Oct 26 2014, 01:36 AM) Why does Rodgers can't seem to drop Gerrard? What makes him undroppable? Would you rather have Coutinho, Allen and Hendo on the field or have Gerrard on? I just can't understand Rodgers. Coutinho is only starting to regain his form back and there he was, sitting on the bench. Instead, he opted for a 32 year old who had just gone through an intense midweek game with no form. Gerrard is 34, fyi. Lambert 32.But Lambert look "older". QUOTE(AnythingK @ Oct 26 2014, 01:37 AM) Ya, something to "celebrate" upon. At least no nail biting. |
Oct 26 2014, 01:54 AM
96 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(farisq @ Oct 26 2014, 01:38 AM) I have not really watching Barca for a while until today. But it feels like other Barca players are afraid of Messi like everything must go through him I got the same feeling too... Messi no form 2day that why kalah... Suarez play just lik at liverpool twist n turn create chance. But seem lik his style not ngam wit barca pass here n there dono do what... |
Oct 26 2014, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(mugenz @ Oct 26 2014, 01:50 AM) But our situation is we paid BMW price buy myvi which in the end performed just a viva. Hoping this myvi can win race to get money to continue maintaining it. Koeman is like buy MyVi, but race like BMWWhile compare others who buy BMW sometimes performed like Ferrari and winning races most importantly. Not buying a fleet and losing races. Worst is these BMW didnt perform can still outperform our myvi which performed like viva in reality. While BR is like buy Camry (ok cannot afford BMW), but race like Viva or not racing at all (sitting on the bench) |
Oct 26 2014, 02:00 AM
174 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Being operating with tight budget for a very long time makes them know how to spent money wisely... Should we sign their scouts next?
Oct 26 2014, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(mugenz @ Oct 26 2014, 01:50 AM) But our situation is we paid BMW price buy myvi which in the end performed just a viva. Hoping this myvi can win race to get money to continue maintaining it. But bro race not ended yet. While compare others who buy BMW sometimes performed like Ferrari and winning races most importantly. Not buying a fleet and losing races. Worst is these BMW didnt perform can still outperform our myvi which performed like viva in reality. This post has been edited by kevafk: Oct 26 2014, 02:03 AM |
Oct 26 2014, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(kevafk @ Oct 26 2014, 02:01 AM) But bro race not ended yet. Hope so (improvement being made), if not, I see BR may repeat his first season, aka no clue and can't win against top 4/6 teams, aka being outclassed tactically a better opponent manager. |
Oct 26 2014, 02:30 AM
128 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Dortmund lost again and is now just outside the relegation zone. Any BR critic fancy a Jurgen Klopp?
Oct 26 2014, 02:48 AM
34 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Oct 26 2014, 06:35 AM
222 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(cherroy @ Oct 26 2014, 01:08 AM) Yes, the sub is working, clearly 2 upfront the team seems more balance (instead of crowded midfielder and no one to pass on), but shouldn't be it being deployed from the start instead of 60+ mins? This is to illustrate to the rafalutions fans tht clearly 1 man upfront don't work Ok, it was a better overall performance even though we didn't win. Shame we lacked bite upfront to add goals. It's still work in progress. Given the line up is pretty much majority of the LFC players starting are new (LFC rookies) that weren't with LFC last season. |
Oct 26 2014, 08:33 AM
671 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Malaysia our heavenly home |
Gerrard is undropable. Nommatter how shit his performance or hiw many game he play in week, he will automatically in the team. But...yesterday, he did quite good. Good than this whole season.
Oct 26 2014, 09:08 AM
499 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Perth, Western Australia |
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Oct 26 2014, 02:30 AM) Dortmund lost again and is now just outside the relegation zone. Any BR critic fancy a Jurgen Klopp? Any time of the day. Between a ex Swansea manager and a coach who won 2 Bundesliga titles + European Cup Runner Up...thats a no brainer to me.I guess too bad Klopp is not a Brit. It will be hard to woo over other Brits, not seeping earl greys and talking race horses and all that shyte. |
Oct 26 2014, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(koolspyda @ Oct 26 2014, 06:35 AM) This is to illustrate to the rafalutions fans tht clearly 1 man upfront don't work ya, a better game compared to QPR although it is just a point compared to fluke 3 points.Ok, it was a better overall performance even though we didn't win. Shame we lacked bite upfront to add goals. It's still work in progress. Given the line up is pretty much majority of the LFC players starting are new (LFC rookies) that weren't with LFC last season. Too bad, the better game only for 30 mins or so, after switching to 2 man upfront. 1 man upfront works well if you have the right man, right tactic, typically work well with Mourinho, whereby you can bus parking after scoring, which clearly Liv under BR is not capable of. Southampton has more rookies that Liv. This post has been edited by cherroy: Oct 26 2014, 09:11 AM |
Oct 26 2014, 11:42 AM
36 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Balotelli looks closer to getting his first red card than first goal in the league.
The truth is majority of us didn't want balotelli.We all knew he was only worth more trouble and i said at the beginning that BR overestimated himself in thinking he can bring the best out of this idiot. Seriously speaking,i think balotelli will be gone in january. |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM |