8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Newcastle-1, Liverpool-0

AnythingK
post Oct 28 2014, 09:40 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Oct 28 2014, 08:46 PM)
Alonso was sold because alonto felt slighted when rafa tried to pawned Alonso to fund for Barry.

Remember Rafa always had to sell to fund buys (we have many liverpool fans with short memory and felt Rafa was steewpeed.  sweat.gif )
Imagine if Rafa have 100m to spend... drool.gif
AnythingK
post Oct 29 2014, 07:12 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Oct 29 2014, 05:46 AM)
Well, compared to previous games, this movement is better. Created more chances and bossed the opponent. Several chances wasted by Couts with poor attempts but he makes up for it with his creativity. Also, agree with u on Marko. Subbing him out for Lala is indeed a great move
I am guessing after so many matches, your expectation lowered quite a lot huh... laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Oct 29 2014, 11:47 AM

223 posts

The conclusion is BR should had always play 2 strikers, and not Balotelli as one man up front. And is time for Gerrard to bench and become impact sub.
AnythingK
post Oct 30 2014, 07:06 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Oct 30 2014, 06:07 AM)
Ok they won 2-0...
Been wondering its City that give up on that cup or Newcastle is really good.. We are so screwed once again.. sweat.gif
AnythingK
post Oct 30 2014, 07:46 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Oct 30 2014, 05:28 PM)
But most of the Fans there n here want a MARQUEE signing. So screw the defense as long as we can out scored our opponents just like last season.
Replace the whole back four, and only Skrtel remain, and out of that 3, 1 of it is suppose to be a so called leader at the back with the price tag of 20m which is very expensive for a CB. Then now want to get more and more defenders again? and replace all of them again?

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
AnythingK
post Oct 31 2014, 09:20 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Oct 31 2014, 06:42 PM)
Again I say this again world class Suarez needed 1 and half season to adapt and start scoring goals, what's ur take on that?
lol what? laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Oct 31 2014, 09:31 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Oct 31 2014, 09:26 PM)
Lol what what? doh.gif
as in laugh out loud laugh.gif at that statement
AnythingK
post Oct 31 2014, 09:52 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Oct 31 2014, 09:39 PM)
If you have something to say plz do, else just keep quiet ya.. No offence

You claim that is funny right
no offence but ask me to keep quiet.. laugh.gif but really no offence taken..

You yourself say you say it again and again.
Me too I aint got no time to say again. cause it will never finish.

yea it is funny.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AnythingK: Oct 31 2014, 09:52 PM
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 08:23 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Oct 31 2014, 11:46 PM)

We have someone closer to Liverpoolfc, a ex player, a player who served under several managers in liverpool, a highly respected liverpool player, Jaime carrager made a comment that Mario Balotelli is a panic buy from LiverpoolFC.

What gives carrager a right to critiqued one may ask? He knows we fu**d up during the transfer window. He knows we had money from the sale of Suarez.

Is he right? Or he should shut the puck up?

I remember one of the fans here said everything Caraggher said is bull shit, because if he is really that good to analyse thing, he could had become a coach instead of a pundits.
Well I agree parts of it because as a pundit you had to say what the masses like, but hell most of his analyses and critics on Liverpool is totally spot on.

Like many said, we are not very far from top 4 now, but dont forget that we had used up most of the draw and lose quota to remain at top 4 so early of the season. If we manage to win most of the remaining match, then yea top 4 in the pocket, but can Liverpool do it? Only time will tells.
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 08:38 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Nov 1 2014, 08:34 AM)
Aw come on about the coach and pundits.

It's about a choice of profession.  Carrager being a long servant of liverpool certainly have witness years of ... Wait , not just one transition of liverpoolfc

He definitely has ears n eyes on the ground of Liverpool

He been involved with different managers, and probably picked up many points from them.

Being a pundit, Gives views to the masses? Well for one, being there meant, telling the world what carrager thinks.
Being mannered instead some angry raging guy would be a criteria as a sports pundit. But it's ultimately hired for what carrager thinks!

Come on sweat.gif
Totally agree, but will the owner, or BR ever consider of listen to some of Caraggher critics? laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 06:49 PM

223 posts

Winning tonight match, then getting a draw vs RM will be possible.
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 08:42 PM

223 posts

omg why 1 striker again..isnt the last 20mins of vs swansea already proved that we need 2 strikers... shakehead.gif
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 09:35 PM

223 posts

Haizz...rubbish performance again...and again...and again...
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 09:43 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Adell G @ Nov 1 2014, 09:41 PM)
this is like hodgson era performance doh.gif
It remind me of few season back when our wingers going to cross, there were only 1 or 2 red shirts in the penalty box... doh.gif
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 10:12 PM

223 posts

Wow why the hell do we even paid 20m for Lovren rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Whenever he got the ball, my heart will beat damn fast..he is so damn shaky doh.gif

This post has been edited by AnythingK: Nov 1 2014, 10:13 PM
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 10:21 PM

223 posts

As expected and this season I never expect us to win before the game, guess I am treating us like a mid table team now..
Unlike last season, I would expect a win every damn time..
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 10:24 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 1 2014, 10:22 PM)
Defender 20million mcm bodoh, sakho much better than lovren. Enrique better than moreno. Lucas did defensive job than gerrard. Reina better than mignolet. Wasted hundred million buy average player. BR bodoh
Correction.

Bunch of overpriced average player.
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 10:31 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(Adell G @ Nov 1 2014, 10:27 PM)
How many games rodgers need to see that his formation aint working?
3 season if I am not mistaken, for a new player to click together with new formation and adapt to the league physical play.
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 10:38 PM

223 posts

Just freaking offload Lovren in january transfer and get back our vice captain...
AnythingK
post Nov 1 2014, 10:42 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Nov 1 2014, 10:39 PM)
U don't wait last 20mins to play the game..I lost count how many times our midfield lose ball .. Terrible first touch and positioning

Br has lost his plot and I think we should start discussion on new manager
Discussing is okay, but replacing a manager in the middle of a season is a big NO NO.

But if we didnt manage to secure next season CL qualification, I will never say no on changing a new 1, but not another mid table manager. thats it.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0504sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:09 PM