May I know where to see for Maybank BT Transfer in M2U? I see money has been credited to my OCBC card but I dont see anything in M2U Credit Card section. Thanks
Credit Cards Balance Transfer (BT) Plans V3 - Banks Offer List
Nov 28 2014, 11:49 AM
1,563 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: peejay |
May I know where to see for Maybank BT Transfer in M2U? I see money has been credited to my OCBC card but I dont see anything in M2U Credit Card section. Thanks
Jan 5 2015, 12:33 PM
Can I use printed version of unbilled transaction from online (OCBC) to do BT to Maybank?
Mar 6 2015, 11:03 AM
Maybank 12month 0% BT gonna end this 8 march. Just wonder if I submit today, will I still get? is it based on application submission date? 8 march is a Sunday though.
Mar 6 2015, 11:38 AM
Mar 2 2016, 07:31 PM
Hi. Is there any other credit cards allow transferring of overpayment amount back to saving account beside Maybank? Been doing a few transfer on my maybankard, found that the CS started asking more questions than before.
Mar 4 2016, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(rapple @ Mar 3 2016, 04:31 PM) You can always try with other banks.. if they say no, then you say cancel card la... They still have to refund back the money to you.. Thanks. Just wanna see if anyone here has done it before without any problem. QUOTE(kerelbort @ Mar 3 2016, 04:51 PM) what kind of question do they ask.. Probably she asked because i have been doing overpayment transfer for the recent 3 months. This is the first time i got this question: reason of overpayment, from which bank. I just answered honestly it's BT. Approved within 4 working days.I think it is more on AMLA/CFT question to know that it is not dirty money you try to launder.. but you are more than welcome to let us know what kind of question so we can also prepare the answer.. |
Mar 10 2016, 09:33 AM
Mar 15 2016, 04:26 PM
Mar 16 2016, 12:12 PM
Mar 24 2016, 08:27 AM
Just called for another overpayment transfer. This time they told me that i have done it 2 times, the coming will subject to approval and might need to send explanation letter if the back office request for it.
Mar 25 2016, 08:37 AM
Mar 25 2016, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(dcon @ Mar 25 2016, 09:22 AM) Hi When you do the overpayment transfer on Maybank, do they have any limit how much you can transfer out? Also, do they charge any fees for the transfer? I didnt ask for the limit, usually just tell them to transfer out, about 10K. No fee is charged as my savings account is with Maybank, not sure whether they charged for transferring to other banks.thanks |
Apr 1 2016, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 1 2016, 10:57 AM) wah looking to refund/transfer about 20k to MBB saving acc. Agree. Mine even tho the CS officer told me that the bank office might ask for documentation, the request went thru without any further clarification from them. done on the 4th working days.i was asked the same, PLUS to provide receipt for the payment for amount more than 10k. then i just asked the CS make a request for 10k, as i don't want the hassle. 5 mins later, made another call to make another request. it's pretty much depends on the CS, some very cincai, some very strict. i suppose the CS for Visa Infinite would be more helpful, too bad i cancelled the card. |
Apr 2 2016, 04:26 PM
| Change to: | 0.0516sec