Movies DC Presents: SUICIDE SQUAD, Smith, Hardy, Leto, Jai, Margot & Cara!

Snake'eyes
post Aug 11 2016, 04:10 AM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

I love Man of Steel and BvS but this movie is pure bullshit crap. Should have been a R-Movie or at least try to be Nolan's near R Dark Knight PG-13 movie.

This movie sucks so bad. Hated the Joker, so out of character.....(too obsess with Harley, He's obsess with Batman)

Compared to Heath Ledger's Joker, this guy isnt a threat not the tension of his presence is there, he's a failed Clown. Worst Joker for me, if you do not even try to outrank,outperform Heath ledger, dun even bother cast Joker.

One of the Suicide Squad got killed early in the movie that no one gives a crap about him.

This are Heavy Hitters Criminals, like S Rank Criminals yet they act like some Victims with petty Rank B criminal record.

We arent suppose to care about this Criminals as they have no sense of morality or patriotism or heroism. Yet we see those in there.

The Villain is Enchantrass? a 6000+year old witch get pawned so easlily by not so Superpower Human.

Its a Suicide Squad Movie, this movie its nothing like the real Suicide Squad in reality.

Yes Deadshot is cool but he kills for money? zzz

If the movie is good because of Deadshot or Harley, that sucks. Just prove its a Will Smith + Margot Robbie acting performances movie.

None of the Criminals even bother to at least try to Kill each other or take each other out, Harley Bloodlust not even in.

This post has been edited by Snake'eyes: Aug 11 2016, 04:18 AM
Snake'eyes
post Aug 12 2016, 04:49 AM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Aug 11 2016, 11:42 PM)
I have seen bad comments from the movie critics, so I give a try watching this movie without giving high hope.

I gave 7/10.

I enjoyed actually watching this movie. I think it's better than the Batman vs Superman movie. 

The character in this movie that I truly like is Harleyy Quin. That crazy girl. She nailed it. laugh.gif
Her character in this movie really suit well IMO.

Will Smith, however, I don't feel the connection when I watch this movie. For me, he just MEHHH in this movie.

That Joker guy, I think something is missing in his character. I do feel like that Jared Leto need to perform more in this movie.

This is based on my opinion as a guy that didn't read any comic from DC. smile.gif
If you go in intended to watch a very enjoyable movie with songs, jokes and typical Will Smith movie, yes it is for you.

But This movie is suppose to be the world's deadliest criminals being formed to fight a Greater Threat the world has seen.

Just the Villains alone, it disappoint so badly that it actually makes Batman v Superman good.

Batman vs Superman Isnt that 'Fun' coz its more dramatic and dark. Suicide Squad should be 'Dark' while Batman v Superman should be more 'enjoyable positive' instead.

The Flashbacks, Joker's role, this movie is more fck up then Batman v Superman in terms of the editing.

http://whatculture.com/film/10-reasons-sui...tman-v-superman

This post has been edited by Snake'eyes: Aug 12 2016, 05:00 AM
Snake'eyes
post Aug 14 2016, 07:24 AM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Aug 13 2016, 10:48 PM)
Well...it was watchable, like the Michael Bay Transformers kind of watchable. Laughable plot, action too dark and too much zoom in, and god damn exposition. Jared Leto as Joker is simply awful

Will Smith is pretty good so I give them that
Will Smith is never awful in any of his movies maybe except After Earth.

Jared Leto is the worst Joker on screen bv far.
Snake'eyes
post Aug 18 2016, 05:01 AM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Aug 17 2016, 12:25 PM)
Same can be said for most of the Marvel movie villians, except this year Civil War which technically has no villian.
DC does have better Villains then ALL villains in Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Worst ones are Thor Dark World, Guardians of the Galaxy, Ultron, Fake Mandarin....etc
Snake'eyes
post Aug 20 2016, 05:34 PM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

hm.....I'm guessing the story plot line is still the same, like BvS Ultimate Edition. Still a generic weak plot and Villain.

Deleted scenes or reshoots wont improve much of the movie, only those who like the current re-shoot release in Cinemas will love the Blu-ray extended version,.

0.0367sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:58 PM