WTS> RedOne Simcard PROMOTIONS, Rm8 ONLY AND CALL EVERYONE FOR FREE

SUShujiko303
post Sep 19 2014, 10:28 PM, updated 11y ago

245 posts

YES!!! ONLY RM8/Month and you can enjoy calling people for free~!

You will enjoy free 53 minutes to any other user such as maxis and others!!

BUT HERE IS THE BEST BENEFITS!!

YOU CAN CALL REDONE USER FOR 24/7 FOR FREE!!!

You can also get a subline card for your boyfriend/girlfriend/father/mother or whoever you love them FOR EXTRA RM10 ONLY!!

Price for 1 Main card is RM35 , if you want a subline for others you only need to add RM10 to get 2 simcards and both of you can just call each other anytime!

You can also request a number for FREE!!!! Which other user will charge u money.
You can request 4 digit of your choice!
Example : 0113234 XXXX < YOUR CHOICE FOR FREE

Contact method/details:call, whatsapp, 0178834613

Dealer/Reseller/Part-timer are welcome to become our partner, training and marketing material (Brouchers, flyers, etc) will be provided.

Join us and start saving NOW!!!

-Suitable for couples
-Suitable for families and friends
-NO CHARGE AFTER FINISH INTERNET QUOTA

think about it, you only need to pay RM8 monthly to call for free, not worth? Think further, after 1 or 2 years you can actually save up to more than thousand ringgit!

Our partner is Celcom so dont worry

Location of seller : Serdang / Sunway mostly Covered in KL AREA

This post has been edited by hujiko303: Sep 19 2014, 10:32 PM

jyap97
post Sep 22 2014, 07:54 PM

PM smile.gif
SUShujiko303
post Sep 22 2014, 09:00 PM