Q&A on Stock Market V2, General Question On Stock Market
GymBoi
Jan 25 2015, 10:07 PM
Hi all .. quick question ... I'm still very new and I will learn slowly .. but since I'm working guy, very hard to find time to open a CDS/trading account .. I will have leave during CNY so plan to open account 1st then slowly learn :
1) Can open account without trading? Coz I not yet properly learn yet, I just want to open account first since very hard to get time to go bank 2) CDS/trading account is usually open with banks is it? Any recommended banks? Any good ones that can trade online or maybe with a good smartphone app?
Thanks ...
GymBoi
Jan 26 2015, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Jan 26 2015, 10:20 AM) 1. Yes, but have to deposit a minimum amount of money to activate account, usually 1K 2. All banks can trade with app 1. I see, so the 1k is like "savings" and not yet used to buy stocks right? 2. Really? Hmm .. all of them also good? No breakdown or whatever like that? What bank u use?
GymBoi
Feb 8 2015, 02:55 AM
1 questions to all sifu .. i heard investing in stocks can end up losing more money than you invest ... can someone explain why?
Example I invest in this stock for RM 1000 ... there will be a situation where i will lose all 1000 and even owe them more money ? How does that work ??
GymBoi
Feb 8 2015, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(topearn @ Feb 8 2015, 06:51 PM) If U borrow RM1000 from Ah long to invest and the company goes bankrupt and then delisted, U'll then owed the ah long more than RM1000 if U put off paying the ah long for a few mths. No la don't count ah long ... my own money ... 1k ... so even the company habis bankrupt ... lupus from this world. .... all i lose is only the 1k right ?
GymBoi
Feb 17 2015, 09:59 PM
Anyone here got invest with M+ Online? It is properly licensed right?
Any recommended forum or readings regarding investment besides lyn? Wanna read more .. thanks
This post has been edited by GymBoi: Feb 17 2015, 10:03 PM