Goodview Height @ Semenyih, New launch from SHL

enriquelee
post Sep 22 2014, 04:19 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

My friend ended up pay deposit at Goodview after visit and compare with Eco Majestic.
Reason being,
1) Location
2) Unit layout
enriquelee
post Sep 22 2014, 05:05 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Sep 22 2014, 04:50 PM)
Huh still got unit left ah? My friend plan to buy on sunday but already sold out
Last Tuesday pay the deposit, some more is an End Unit.
enriquelee
post Sep 22 2014, 05:29 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Sep 22 2014, 05:15 PM)
Argh i wanted to get end unit cassia 2 marble
But no slot, he might be my neighbour haha
haha, you got the 2nd unit from end lot? Theirs one is the type without balcony wor.
enriquelee
post Sep 22 2014, 06:00 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Sep 22 2014, 05:37 PM)
Haha near there la

Oh the one that same size but expensive rm8000 kah?
That one new launching already sold out, probably because the back lane facing tall wall

I guess got ppl loan rejected
Yes. They got the unit due to loan rejection.
enriquelee
post Sep 22 2014, 06:21 PM

10,510 posts

[quote=colarboy,Sep 22 2014, 06:03 PM]
[quote=enriquelee,Sep 22 2014, 04:19 PM]
My friend ended up pay deposit at Goodview after visit and compare with Eco Majestic.
Reason being,
1) Location
2) Unit layout

[/quote
Goodview weak point is need to make big u-turn if come from Aeon Cheras Selatan.
For the layout, i dun like the maid room and the extra bathroom beside the maid room. It makes the kitchen smaller.
Overall it is still a good buy.

[/quote]
Yes. The u turn is more than 10km after the Sg long toll.
The ceiling height at 1st floor is like shocking.gif Really nice, just need to pay extra cost for Aircond.
enriquelee
post Sep 23 2014, 10:32 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 22 2014, 06:45 PM)
good , good view are preferred over EM, keep them coming
When they 1st visit EM, they like almost pay the deposit already.
But after think twice, why not pay a visit to good view too.
End up, 2 days later from the viewing, they pay the deposit and get a end lot. Lucky family!

QUOTE(Maximp @ Sep 22 2014, 07:22 PM)
Wonder if they will make traffic lights to allow turn right in front of the 1st guard house, really far need to male uturn
I do not think it is a good idea to have traffic light at highway.

QUOTE(danielisme @ Sep 22 2014, 10:02 PM)
Maybe developer don't want to build nearest u turn cos prevent residents kajang perdana and ttdi to by pass gd view height . Heard there have proposed link road to twin palm from saujana but twin palm developer / residents not allow the link road connect to the twin palm site.
Got such thing?
enriquelee
post Sep 23 2014, 01:46 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Sep 23 2014, 12:48 PM)
I heard my friend from saujana impian . Because thatside have many housing coming up then he said that side got proposed connection to silk highway but objected by twinpalm developer. So now don't know wats the status
Must be rejected by the developer.
I never heard the resident complain about this. And why would they complain? More routes are always welcome, right?
enriquelee
post Sep 23 2014, 05:05 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 23 2014, 01:59 PM)
Congratulate for your fren purchase...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

So, this project generally is fairly far from city center, this does not concern him?

BBW always condamn project far away and need to take more than 2 hours to travel during peak period, this never be a concern for your friend as well?
They currently staying at Bukit Belimbing, distance to good view not that far.
From there no need 2 hour to reach town la.

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 23 2014, 02:10 PM)
Did your fren ever asked why SHL don't want to build a tunnel as in twin palm?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
The tunnel is built by twin palms developer?

QUOTE(danielisme @ Sep 23 2014, 02:24 PM)
Not sure, maybe they don't Want the twin palm route become busy ..?
Extra routes are always welcome there. Cause Twin Palms only have 1 access from either directions.
enriquelee
post Sep 24 2014, 09:19 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Maximp @ Sep 24 2014, 09:08 AM)
Confirm its semenyih, based on the mentioned in booking form and loan offer letter
Is it?
Twin palms which is just a few kilometer from Goodview away is under kajang ler.
enriquelee
post Sep 24 2014, 09:43 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Sep 24 2014, 09:27 AM)
Both under jurisdiction of MPKJ but different Mukim. Goodview under Mukim Semenyih according to SHL's Annual Report as well as its website.
I see. Strange huh, I think Goodview Is nearer to Twin Palms if compare to Semenyih town.
enriquelee
post Sep 24 2014, 10:03 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 24 2014, 09:49 AM)
Your logic is interesting. Why you want to compare goodview heights to twin palm and semenyih town ?
Coz good view is like a place which is stand alone. Coz no township surrounded it right now.
Nearest township would be Semenyih and Tiwn Palms.
enriquelee
post Sep 24 2014, 10:07 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 24 2014, 10:06 AM)
But they won't draw lines that way.
Probably that is the reason why
enriquelee
post Sep 24 2014, 02:50 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 24 2014, 12:57 PM)
I presume after the Ecohill link completed, the distance wise from KL just different by about 5 minutes driving between goodview and SEH/EM.

Do you mind to enlighten how the unit layout of goodview is more superior than 22 x 75 of Eco Majestic, which sell at about the same price...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Not more superior la. Just a more preferred layout to them. Coz this kinda thing is very subjective.
The reasons are
1) Staircase
EM, straight up with small turn, GV, U turn
2) 1st floor family hall
EM smaller, GV bigger
3) Ceiling height
GV 1st floor ceiling height is really give you the grand feel. (Very very high)
enriquelee
post Sep 24 2014, 03:52 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 24 2014, 02:54 PM)
Thanks for sharing...

EM have put the high, high, high gate outside, inside lower...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Lol.
But no doubt EM environment should be better than Goodview la.
It is very much depends on the purchaser preference.
enriquelee
post Oct 26 2014, 08:13 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(sosseres @ Oct 26 2014, 02:25 AM)
Another weak point is the area will be very dusty... Because quali is nearby.
You mean goodview?
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 04:21 PM

10,510 posts

Got new VP in Goodview Height now?
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 04:50 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Apr 6 2015, 04:30 PM)
The buyers has received notification for VP/key collection, just wonder whether the central park is ready or not, additional park for my week end trip  biggrin.gif
Good to know new VP is coming, which phase?
BTW, if anyone need defect checking service, i can introduce 1 to you all.
enriquelee
post Apr 6 2015, 04:55 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Apr 6 2015, 04:52 PM)
Cassia East (ie phase 1), got such service? how it is charged?
I see. The earliest phase huh.
Yaya, got such service. How much is depends on the unit floor area. If you want i can give you his contact number you directly call him and check the price.
enriquelee
post Apr 9 2015, 02:52 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(dominic86 @ Apr 7 2015, 08:15 AM)
Yeah. Pls gv us the contact. Will contact him directly also.
QUOTE(devinz @ Apr 7 2015, 02:11 PM)
can i have the contact as well?

thanks!
QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Apr 7 2015, 02:19 PM)
Yes, please
I have PMed all of you.
enriquelee
post Apr 13 2015, 03:49 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(jw_cf @ Apr 10 2015, 02:19 PM)
can i have the contact also?
Check your PM