QUOTE(Donphatz @ Sep 18 2014, 09:30 AM)
Yesterday tukar brake pad, after bukak the mechanic buat muka serius kata ini itu ini itu kena tukar. Which some of it is still new
. Nasib i got google before go to kedai. Dulu penah kena tipu chamber skru sampai RM80 per piece.
Any k/ got bad experience with kedai tayar?
You should go to trusted shop that you are familiar with. Most who you don't know will charge ridiculous price and cut throat by asking you to change this that / say this that broken too. Sometimes you end up HAVING to pay because they have taken out the car to pieces and that by not changing will render the car useless / not usable.Any k/ got bad experience with kedai tayar?
But I see that you may not known any trusted workshop so far.
Why don't you try carama? There's this ad at paultan that carama doesn't overcharge so what they quote initially is what you ended up paying at the end.
www.carama.com/
Malaysia car care portal to find the best mechanic and repair shop for your car, get savings on your car repair, maintain your car service history log and receive ...
I didn't try yet because I know some trusted workshops. Maybe you can try it out yourself?
Sep 18 2014, 08:56 PM

0.0200sec