P2S or Points2shop is definitely a scam site!, Find out for yourself. READ IT!

Anonymous34
post Sep 16 2014, 11:04 PM

3,176 posts

Anonymous34
post Sep 17 2014, 03:02 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ Sep 17 2014, 02:48 PM)
dammit, i wanted to use this gif!

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
y u selow? sweat.gif
Anonymous34
post Sep 17 2014, 03:05 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Gain Wealth @ Sep 17 2014, 02:37 PM)
@Anonymous34

Then, you are a lazy person! You need to read to find out the truth! And the truth always hurt. It always does, always will.

I wrote a lot of information for all of you to see that the site - p2s is really a scam site! The proofs have been provided. Only waiting for all of you to see it for yourself!
Every single /ktards know those referral sites is a scam, well.... except for you.

Anonymous34
post Sep 17 2014, 03:51 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Gain Wealth @ Sep 17 2014, 03:15 PM)
Yes, I admit I don't know at first. At least I am now trying to help to spread the words to the entire world.

Do you think every1 in the world know about this scam site? There are hundreds to thousands of new members everyday signing in to that site. I am only trying to acknowledge them that the site is a scam site.

Personally, I feel ashamed & responsible for bringing in my referrals to p2s. Now I am trying to inform those who doesn't know about the site to stay away from it! My intention is good here!
The point is, don't post it in this SUB-forum.
Not Kopitiam bro. Serious Kopitiam

Anonymous34
post Sep 17 2014, 04:10 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(Gain Wealth @ Sep 17 2014, 03:56 PM)
OK. Thanks bro for informing me!

How to move this thread to Serious Kopitiam?
summon mod lucifah

0.0248sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:57 AM