QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Sep 17 2014, 04:10 PM)
I sent him a message to move my thread. P2S or Points2shop is definitely a scam site!, Find out for yourself. READ IT!
P2S or Points2shop is definitely a scam site!, Find out for yourself. READ IT!
Sep 17 2014, 04:24 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Sep 17 2014, 04:29 PM
I thought somebody would help me spread the words. Or at least give some support. Little did I know, I will be push on this forum. They make fun of me. Talk crap out of me! Is this how you treat somebody who had been scam? Is it funny to be scam? Wait until you yourself become a victim. You shall feel the pain & suffering!
If I know this in the beginning, I wouldn't be posting on this forum. I hope the mod move my thread! |
Sep 17 2014, 07:05 PM
976 posts Joined: May 2008 From: My Chair |
TS bodo then scold /k is a community that doesn't care??
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA... Seriously TS, you should do more research before participate in any online trade, and you should blame your own ignorance and naiveness. This post has been edited by Fighteden: Sep 17 2014, 07:07 PM |
Sep 17 2014, 08:56 PM
234 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
I didnt read that wall of text but thanks for telling us that the site and model is a scam
Sep 17 2014, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(Fighteden @ Sep 17 2014, 07:05 PM) TS bodo then scold /k is a community that doesn't care?? Who is TS? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA... Seriously TS, you should do more research before participate in any online trade, and you should blame your own ignorance and naiveness. |
Sep 17 2014, 11:37 PM
Sep 17 2014, 11:51 PM
Sep 18 2014, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(Fighteden @ Sep 17 2014, 11:51 PM) Dude, you just took stupidity to a whole new level. HEY! At least I don't know, I asked politely! I don't say somebody is something just like that unless they offended me first. NOT LIKE YOU!This is why you got scammed, lazy to even Google what simple term means, sigh.. hopeless I figured it out by myself TS is Thread Starter. The other forum use TT. You think you are clever? You only talk a lot here! Outside of this forum you are NOTHING. NOBODY! Just like every1 else. In the past, I had done research before joining Points2shop. There is a site call ptcinvestigation. They listed Points2shop in their Elite List as paying & legit. Many peoples trusted that site because he personally investigate other site and then make review. That is the main reason I joined Points2shop. Now, they don't list Points2shop in their Elite & Legit Sites any longer. Perhaps because many have been scammed! This post has been edited by Gain Wealth: Sep 18 2014, 09:05 PM |
Sep 18 2014, 09:01 PM
Look pal! I only mad at points2shop because they scam me & others. Of course I was angry. Who else not angry after being scammed!
I write on this forum to share with you. To tell you that points2shop is a scam site. To help peoples. Not to fight with you guys! I have no intention to offend any person. Please read carefully my thread on the first page, before you give any comments! SIAPA MAKAN CILI, DIA RASA PEDAS! This post has been edited by Gain Wealth: Sep 18 2014, 09:10 PM |
Sep 18 2014, 11:29 PM
butthurt punya Ts is butthurt, suddenly come tell stuff that obvious to every internet savvy user with common sense and then rage when people tells him he is naive and stupid to fall for such old scam.
kesian.. |
Sep 19 2014, 10:06 AM
166 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Bolehland |
QUOTE(Gain Wealth @ Sep 16 2014, 10:23 PM) I had loss a lot of money because of advertising to promote P2S. While it is always frustrating to be cheated, this seems like a lot of angst over RM68. |
Sep 19 2014, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(Fighteden @ Sep 18 2014, 11:29 PM) butthurt punya Ts is butthurt, suddenly come tell stuff that obvious to every internet savvy user with common sense and then rage when people tells him he is naive and stupid to fall for such old scam. READ carefully. I think you misunderstand every1. I said I only angry at points2shop because that site scammed me and other peoples or members from that site. I am not angry at the lowyat members. Is just that I can see clearly most of you doesn't care about other peoples. That's it!kesian.. So the chilli is very hot. huhhhh? This post has been edited by Gain Wealth: Sep 19 2014, 04:45 PM |
Sep 19 2014, 04:42 PM
Sep 19 2014, 11:54 PM