[V1]Nokia Lumia 735

kenjixx
post Apr 2 2015, 04:28 PM

my home hero
741 posts

vincent_on9quite nice deal you got there...
mine was 799 without any free gift
vincent_on9
post Apr 3 2015, 12:59 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 2 2015, 04:28 PM)
vincent_on9quite nice deal you got there...
mine was 799 without any free gift
Few days before I bought I survey was 799, when I decided to buy they chg the promotion to this bundle package
kenjixx
post Apr 3 2015, 01:06 PM

my home hero
741 posts

Is the wireless charging time really long...
I kinda want to get one
TSfantasy1989
post Apr 3 2015, 01:41 PM

4,705 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 3 2015, 01:06 PM)
Is the wireless charging time really long...
I kinda want to get one
1A charging
vincent_on9
post Apr 3 2015, 05:49 PM

259 posts

ya slow.....its like using laptop to charge ur phone
kenjixx
post Apr 4 2015, 12:51 PM

my home hero
741 posts

Okay just got myself a secondhand dt-900
Qi charger
Not 1A like bro fantasy1989 says
only 750ma... That shouldn't be a problem right?
It charge almost as fast as my usb cable I think
TSfantasy1989
post Apr 4 2015, 12:52 PM

4,705 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 4 2015, 12:51 PM)
Qi charger
Let me check my charger
vincent_on9
post Apr 4 2015, 11:01 PM

259 posts

Actually the bundle comes together with dt-900, not Dt-100, but my dt900 not chrome finishing one
TSfantasy1989
post Apr 4 2015, 11:06 PM

4,705 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Apr 4 2015, 12:51 PM)
Qi charger
just checked ..it's 750mA ..lol
RoxyMunky
post Apr 28 2015, 11:46 PM

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

I'm keen with this smaller device over my yellow 1520.

Any takers wrong to swap with me plus topUp?

Kind of fed up with the massive screen, not single hand navigation at all.

Tip top condition, bought last year Mac2014. Original unit.

Any takers, pls pm me directly.
dgboy
post Jun 2 2015, 10:26 PM

5,073 posts

[deleted]

This post has been edited by dgboy: Jan 13 2016, 12:51 PM
vincent_on9
post Jan 13 2016, 11:57 AM

259 posts

my phone battery need a replacement dy, the service center said need 3-4 weeks cuz they need to order. rclxub.gif
where else can i get the battery?
kenjixx
post Jan 14 2016, 01:10 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(vincent_on9 @ Jan 13 2016, 11:57 AM)
my phone battery need a replacement dy, the service center said need 3-4 weeks cuz they need to order. rclxub.gif
where else can i get the battery?
Ebay has it
dgboy
post Apr 8 2017, 04:42 PM

5,073 posts

Managed to activate the LED for notifications.
weirdguy
post Apr 12 2017, 09:54 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Apr 8 2017, 04:42 PM)
Managed to activate the LED for notifications.
Lucky you. I read that 950 series macam tak boleh.
dgboy
post Apr 12 2017, 11:56 PM

5,073 posts

QUOTE(weirdguy @ Apr 12 2017, 09:54 PM)
Lucky you. I read that 950 series macam tak boleh.
Yeah, MS clamp down on hacking of 950 series.

weirdguy
post Apr 13 2017, 09:11 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Apr 12 2017, 11:56 PM)
Yeah, MS clamp down on hacking of 950 series.
I miss LED notification.
I recently move from 1020 to Redmi 3S, then now back to 950XL. First taste of Android. The LED quickly alerted me with different color, shall I miss a Call.

The glance could work too, but I set my glance to show only for 15 minutes. I fear the battery drain could be serious shall I on it for everytime.

This post has been edited by weirdguy: Apr 13 2017, 09:11 AM
BlackBananaV6
post Mar 13 2018, 10:17 PM

142 posts

Is this phone problematic now? Can’t take photos?

What’s the latest update? Update to version 14393.2068 keep failing
dgboy
post Mar 13 2018, 11:26 PM

5,073 posts

Updated my Lumia 735 to the latest W10M version 1709 using this hack. Running very smoothly.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Mar 20 2018, 11:08 PM
dgboy
post Jul 20 2019, 10:02 PM

5,073 posts

I'm still using Lumia 735. This handset is indestructible and the amoled display with Nokia's Clear Black technology is amazing.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Jul 20 2019, 10:02 PM

0.0195sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:01 PM