[V1] Lumia 525,530,532,535,540,550, Lumia 5 series thread

noorimanyosh
post Sep 17 2014, 12:36 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

anyone knows whos selling this phone cheaply?
noorimanyosh
post Nov 1 2014, 07:13 PM

2,148 posts

anybody selling this phone cheaply?
noorimanyosh
post Nov 7 2014, 10:10 AM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(collin92 @ Nov 7 2014, 04:24 AM)
new one, RM 300 kira murah tak?
new one for rm300 consider cheap liao

but I'm looking for second hand on for around rm200-250 smile.gif
noorimanyosh
post Jan 2 2015, 02:43 AM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 1 2015, 09:49 AM)
535 owner reporting in.dual sim xmas package.black.actually i bought it for my dad as he wants an upgrade from the classical nokia oldman series.
how the screen sensitivity?? is it ok?
noorimanyosh
post Jan 2 2015, 06:18 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 2 2015, 08:15 AM)
to be honest, its just like what they mentioned. i need to touch 3 times for an "OK" button on the screen. I dun mind as it maybe due to the screen protector im using on a gorilla glass. its a phone for my dad, he wont need it for games though.

if u wanna use it as a primary, i wont recommend it too much.

*ps: i let go a redmi 1s to get this lumia 535.
redmi 1s vs 535 which one more gooding on overall?

0.0143sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:08 AM