Gold Investment Corner V8, All About Gold
haziqnet
Sep 24 2014, 09:14 AM
for those with small capital or want to allocate 10% of their salary in physical gold now public gold is providing a program which is called Gold Accumulation Program (GAP)...in this program the participant only need to pay a min RM100 per month and u can change to physical gold as low as 1g...this will be the best program for those who want to make gold as their asset for long period...please pm me for more info about this program...thank you...
This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 24 2014, 09:16 AM
haziqnet
Sep 26 2014, 12:33 PM
so by april next year does gst will be implement in gold trading also? if it does what is the positive and negative impact to gold buyers? will it also be implement in arrahnu outlets...hmm...anyone want to discuss about this...?
haziqnet
Sep 26 2014, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Sep 26 2014, 02:33 PM) i read on newspaper yesterday..no GST for gold trading if its true then thats great...if not most of the gold buyer/scalper/investor will get an headache a bit la...because with gst sure gold of price will increase alot... This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 26 2014, 03:18 PM
haziqnet
Sep 29 2014, 09:17 AM
the spread with public gold is around 4%-6% for gold bar and dinar...however for their jewellery product is around 10% - 14%...if u want to earn less spread its best if u go for dealer title 1%, priority dealer 1.5% and master dealer 2%...
for more information please pm me as im a public gold dealer...
This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 29 2014, 09:21 AM
haziqnet
Sep 30 2014, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(fnm83 @ Sep 30 2014, 11:14 AM) why the different between dealer, priority dealer and master dealer discounts? is public gold is MLM / direct selling kind of company? as I know gold is a commodity that cant be MLM-ed, hence this already against Malaysia's law. this is not MLM...it is the differences from how much they spend on their 1st purchased of gold...buy 30k they will earn dealer title...buy 150k earn priority dealer and buy 1 million earn master dealer...this is not mlm scheme...just a commission give by public gold to the type of buyer who buy gold with their company...all the money they spend will get the physical gold on their hands...we are never conduct MLM activities to all our members or customers...thats why we never promise any returns or fix profit to all of our customers and members...its simply on this basis buy, keep and sell...we also do teach some techniques on how to manipulate or get advantage by gold trading... we usually refer this commission as spread deduction... This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 30 2014, 12:45 PM
haziqnet
Sep 30 2014, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(fnm83 @ Sep 30 2014, 01:28 PM) I see.. thanks a lot for explanation. It is kind of very hard just to get 2% commission.. 1 million purchase yo. another question, I bought 1mil of Public Gold gold bar from you, so I entitled master dealer title already. the next day, my friend made a purchase of rm1mil from me. I entitle 2% commission. will you entitle anything? nope...if ur friend also purchased 1 million ur friend will be the one who earn 2% commission...u otherwise only will get 0.5% (if not mistaken)...however if any customer who bought from u and not meet the min requirement which is dealer title u will earn their purchased commission as they are not qualified. This post has been edited by haziqnet: Sep 30 2014, 01:37 PM
haziqnet
Oct 14 2014, 08:59 AM
anyone see www.mysmartgold.com.my da tgk lum website nih...harga dorg agk rendah dan spread cuma 1% utk buyback...ada sesapa pernah beli kat sini?
haziqnet
Oct 20 2014, 08:10 AM
so jewelry product will be implement with GST am i right?....hmm i wonder how it can effect most of gold seller after this....
This post has been edited by haziqnet: Oct 20 2014, 08:13 AM
haziqnet
May 30 2016, 01:30 PM
gold still have its power...dun lose faith on gold...like when we have MYR crisis, the gold price was skyrocket...
haziqnet
Aug 30 2016, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(sylv @ Aug 29 2016, 07:31 PM) interested in investing in gold. any advise on where to start? should i go through local banks or public gold or seek out other forms of purchase? if u r going to invest with gold im suggesting u to go for public gold GAP program... What is GAP? It stand for Gold Accumulation Program. It means u can buy the gold and keep growing it by online. Dun worry GAP is 100% support by Physical Gold. You can turn it into gold anytime with a RM5.00 premium charge. Want to know more? Please contact me via whatsapp at this no. 011-10785052 (haziq) P/S : you can invest as low as RM100 per month with GAP.
haziqnet
Aug 2 2022, 11:53 AM
anyone who discuss about quantum metal gold here?