Where you normally trade in ur old camera?

TSadam_lew85
post Sep 15 2014, 10:40 PM, updated 12y ago

788 posts

Hi all, I am looking for a shop to trade in my old camera Olympus SP600UZ, where you guys normally trade in ur camera? any experience to share here? Thanks alot!
SUShujiko303
post Sep 15 2014, 10:42 PM

245 posts

send me pictures of your cam 0178834613 i can help u sell it off you want. smile.gif

tell me the price u wanna take back

i sell at my price
TSadam_lew85
post Sep 15 2014, 10:53 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(hujiko303 @ Sep 15 2014, 10:42 PM)
send me pictures of your cam 0178834613 i can help u sell it off you want. smile.gif

tell me the price u wanna take back

i sell at my price

There are some "black dot" on LCD screen, I lazy to repair it so planning to sell it or trade it, is it ok for u?
SUShujiko303
post Sep 16 2014, 12:57 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(adam_lew85 @ Sep 15 2014, 10:53 PM)
There are some "black dot" on LCD screen, I lazy to repair it so planning to sell it or trade it, is it ok for u?
send me the pictures, i go lobang

0.0181sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:10 AM