Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

ZK Azer
post Sep 17 2014, 04:38 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Sep 17 2014, 04:04 PM)
FUT 15 web app still not ready yet... T_T
Of course not. Web App is officially "scheduled" to go Live at 2pm UK time. Which means 9pm Malaysia time

Knowing EA, there's probably going to be a few delays here and there
ZK Azer
post Sep 24 2014, 10:02 AM

29 posts

To anyone having signing into EASFC problem, please try this: Go into FIFA 15, find the Origin setting. I had the same problem, and when I went to the setting, it said my password was too weak, and I had to change it. After changing it and going through the Origin settings all over again, I could finally log in to EASFC again.
ZK Azer
post Sep 25 2014, 11:29 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 25 2014, 10:06 AM)
Damn Bundesliga has a few super sweaty right wingers. My favorite OP striker is now a right winger fuuuu. The only decent striker in Bundesliga is that sweaty Ramos and Lewandowski. The rest looks pretty meh.
Try Max Kruse. He's been awesome for me in FIFA 14 and 15. My front line is Draxler - Kruse - Volland

ZK Azer
post Sep 25 2014, 08:46 PM

29 posts

FIFA companion app is out: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...te_row&hl=en_GB
ZK Azer
post Sep 28 2014, 08:40 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 27 2014, 04:47 PM)
UK launched it yesterday that's why the servers has been wonky, overload perhaps.
Woo bro Pokie is back  thumbup.gif
Anyway, one of the thing I noticed is missing from FUT is the Ping bar. Damn now cannot avoid people with bad ping already  doh.gif
Try this: To see if the match is going to be laggy, at the jersey selection page, scroll through your home and away choices. If it lags, it means the match will lag too
ZK Azer
post Sep 28 2014, 11:50 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Sep 28 2014, 10:54 PM)
Player with pace really can just run past all defender in this game. sigh...

And kick off glitch still not fixed.

Where is the fun if all opponent do is running straight to your goal with their sweaty player and shoot, or just try do kick off glitch.

Winning is really everything in the FUT? haizzz
Unfortunately, that's how FUT is. Winning = everything. Win = more points = more coins = better players
ZK Azer
post Sep 29 2014, 07:45 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Sep 29 2014, 04:10 PM)
dangerous if set selling price at 150. if somebody bids 150 then server down for 1 hours.....  cry.gif
Why would you list something expensive as 150 coin? By doing that, you yourself are taking an unnecessary risk of losing coins. I saw it happen yesterday when Gundogan went for only 2.2k.

0.0352sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:56 AM