Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V3!, Officially RELEASED! Play BALL!

G_KeN
post Oct 23 2014, 03:43 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Oct 23 2014, 01:18 AM)
Did anyone face a 2v1 situation in FUT seasons? I was playing against 2 different players and they were damn good. Costed me my promotion to Div 2 :'(
im yet to encounter that.

2 above average players can cause lots of problems against 1 top player if they can play well together.

not to mention it is easier to defend IMO coz u dont have to rely on stupid hit or miss AI team mate content to defend, and its easier to attack since 1 of them can simply run forward while the other doing long through ball lol.
G_KeN
post Oct 25 2014, 12:40 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Oct 24 2014, 11:47 PM)
G_KeNWow!!! That was a nerve wrecking match bro G-Ken. I needed that win to secure my title of Div 3 and you really put up a good match. GG bro!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  My defender cannot keep up with remy and lukaku and also with that lob through pass. Fuhhh sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I managed to record the goal fest match. Will upload later.

Now goodbye Div 3 and hello Div 2
QUOTE(bro bro @ Oct 25 2014, 12:04 AM)
I also just play3d with G Ken ! ... GG bro smile.gif
lol haha.

i think i lost more than i won today cry.gif

still need to practice my shooting. most of the time 1 on 1 i tend to shoot straight to the goalie sweat.gif

btw im still in Div 1. which means that the opponents do not necessarily come from the same division? ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Oct 25 2014, 12:42 AM
G_KeN
post Oct 25 2014, 09:15 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Oct 25 2014, 08:37 AM)

haha GG. i started off slow but after conceded the 2nd goal my head is already filled with rage hahaha

good thing i play fifa on mute with no mic. if not u would have been hearing me cursing from the 1st minute till the end LOL

but of course the better team won. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Oct 25 2014, 09:16 AM
G_KeN
post Oct 28 2014, 09:19 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

syukurlah this week i got exam so dont have to endure EA's rage inducing server problems
G_KeN
post Oct 31 2014, 02:34 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(archinkent @ Oct 31 2014, 01:54 AM)
Is it me or Div 3 is much harder than Div 4? I won the title twice in Div 4, but really struggling to stay alive in Div 3, even relegated the first time.
then u havent been to div 1 lol
G_KeN
post Nov 21 2014, 01:30 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 21 2014, 11:43 AM)
tongue.gif after bought Balotelli & kompany  tongue.gif

bring back the joy to FUT again  biggrin.gif
balotelli's low/low attack defense rate gooding kewrrr?
G_KeN
post Nov 21 2014, 07:11 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 21 2014, 02:29 PM)
I'm also at div6 my team is name is Troll Football haha smile.gif
hmm.gif have u ever encountered a full BPL or full Serie A team, with the name Mermaids?

do add me btw

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Nov 21 2014, 07:13 PM
G_KeN
post Nov 21 2014, 11:39 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(PsychoHDxMachine @ Nov 21 2014, 08:57 PM)
Yea! I just met mermaid, next time cant let him 'swim' inside water, have to push him out of water! HeHe
Nice game just now  rclxm9.gif
yes, pretty tight, not many chances though. good thing my CBs were effective during that match lol

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 21 2014, 09:00 PM)
No haven't played with mermaids hahahaha, give me your ID my ID is in the previous post
I see, because i remember having a match against a team called troll football lol

ive added you btw smile.gif
G_KeN
post Nov 23 2014, 12:40 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(colourblindllama @ Nov 21 2014, 11:45 PM)
Maybe I have played against you but don't rremember haha, play too many games in 1 day sometimes. I'll accept your request soon. Invite me tmr if you wanna play smile.gif
gg. anyway, try to do less through ball spams laugh.gif i can see that u r going for pacey players but u need to have better dribbling skills to maximize their potential
G_KeN
post Nov 23 2014, 11:50 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Nov 23 2014, 11:11 AM)
Well should I go with Blind/Herrera or others in the BPL squad?
herrera is a pretty good CM due to his high work rate.

but fellaini is a better CDM than blind. in fact 1 of the best midfielder in BPL in FIFA 15. i would have stick fellaini in my current BPL squad if it wasnt because of his supposedly 'low' 79 overall rating card, since im a bit OCD with having high rated players in my squad laugh.gif it's a joy to do standing tackles with him lol. but he has high attack rate, so be careful especially when u kena counter attack

my current BPL dream team FIFA 15 midfielders r Fernandinho-Matic-Fellaini. Havent played Yaya Toure yet (too expensive cry.gif ) so if he's good i'll replace Matic with him.

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Nov 23 2014, 12:13 PM
G_KeN
post Nov 23 2014, 12:48 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 23 2014, 12:39 PM)
What formation u playing?
4-3-1-2

i dont use wingers since i dont do much crossings (headers r underpowered this year cry.gif ). my 3 attacking trio (Jovetic-Lukaku & Costa) r coping pretty well at the front laugh.gif solely using the sheer body power of lukaku n costa
G_KeN
post Nov 26 2014, 01:54 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 26 2014, 11:29 AM)
Really? 70%-80%??

Im really really trying to figure out whether is my facking ps4 or my facking ea account that makes facking fifa find me opponent from the other facking side of the world. Definetly not my internet. Already open the port. Other games i played online worked fine for me. bf4, cod, and tlou  except facking fifa.The last good match i played with facking greenbar was against johorroyal.

The lag really ruined my first touch pass, delayed tackle and penalty. I see no point of me playing this game anymore.  Paid rm175 so that i can play this game with lag..

Excuse my vulgar language. Just relegated from div 1 because of two bar latency....
i faced the same problem too

have u tried tweaking the NAT setting?
G_KeN
post Dec 1 2014, 12:14 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

for some reason my fifa 15 ps4 cant connect to ultimate team thru my usual wifi connection (it stated there's an error), but can connect to normal fifa account at the main menu. but no problem if i use my maxis LTE hotspot sweat.gif

but i can connect to fifa 15 fut PC webapp thru the same wifi connection LOL
G_KeN
post Dec 8 2014, 02:06 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 8 2014, 01:21 PM)
haha.. it's normal, headers are OP in a way.  yawn.gif
Anyway, here's something that may up your game:

try using custom tactics:
Build Up Play:
Speed - 90 Passing - 68 Free Form
Chance Creation:
Passing - 67 Crossing - 82 Shooting - 80 Free Form
Defence (the primary difference):
Pressure - 86 Your mids and defenders will close up the wide open space that my opponents always seemed to have dribbling in the midfield. Also, when your opponent tries to clear the ball, your midfielders are much more alert and will try to intercept passes.
Aggression - 90 Your players will actually get after the ball, especially when using R1/RB to call a 2nd defender. Of course, you must use it wisely, but it is exponentially more effective this way.
TEAM WIDTH - 33 THIS is what has made the most difference in my opinion. When your opponent makes runs toward the middle of the field on the attack, your far side fullback pinches in closer to the middle where he should be to make the play.
Cover

(credits to http://www.reddit.com/r/FIFA/comments/2mju...gameplayfor_me)

Set instructions for your forwards to "Get in behind" and watch the long ball magic to happen  laugh.gif
it has been 2 weeks since I played the game.

has EA came out with a patch to enable users to save custom tactics profile?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0262sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:49 PM